arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 88 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 88 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Lay T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
With the price paid for, cant expect much for a hotel at such good location. The comfort and cleanliness are just moderate but I cant complain bcos the price paid for such location is explainable.

Peter V.
Netherlands
September 11, 2015
very good location
location, parking close to room, spacious room
Very well located hotel: simple, but fairly comfortable. Several dining options nearby, several casino's nearby as well. It is on the Strip, biggest problem is access: you have to cross a sidewalk where -depending on the time of day or night- great numbers of people are walking (eventually you will be able to cross)

Gun L.
United States
June 22, 2015
Good budget option in an excellent location
Location, free parking, free breakfast

Allen W.
United States
November 13, 2014
Awesome location/great staff/poor breakfast
Bed was comfortable/location is great/staff friendly and accomadating
Loved the stay and staff. Continental breakfast was very lacking

FELICIANO L.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
Simply Amazing Value for Money!
Location, Value for Money & Friendly Staff!
Fantastic!

Phat N.
Vietnam
November 05, 2014
awful
great location
terrible smell in the room. I'll never come back this hotel

Darlene A.
United States
October 23, 2014
its all good.
location, quiet and clean

Kyungsik W.
Canada
October 11, 2014
Great Staff and Location. Value for the money
Staff, Staff and location
the facility shows some age but the staff there were phenominal. Its location was very reachable to any amenities. The price was attractive.

athena E.
United States
September 23, 2014
You get what you pay for
Premium location dead center of the strip, staff was extremely kind & informative, security guards walking around hotel/ parking lot
This stay is the definition of "You get what you pay for" which we understood prior to booking & went in with minimal expectations. We booked this trip literally a week before arrival, it was THE best price considering the last minute booking. What really persuaded us was it's PREMIUM location of being dead center of The Strip. The building & rooms are old & worn down to the point where if any cleaning was done you wouldn't be able to tell. I will say the bed & provided towels were clean. Although clean, the towels felt like sandpaper. The ONLY real complaint I feel justified to complain about for the price was the AC & it's lack of ability to produce cold air. We had it cranked all the way up & felt minimal to no temperature change even after waiting several hours. The AC unit was located in the very corner near the bathroom making the bed the absolute last area to be "cooled" down because it was so far away which in my opinion should be the first after a long day. If you're looking for a short stay on a budget & if you plan on spending little to no time in the room other then a shower & couple hours of sleep this is a great deal!

Marina F.
United States
September 16, 2014
Very old property, Need at least cosmetic renovati
Location is great, good price, friendly and helpful stuff
Room is not perfectly clean, very bad smell of cheap air fresher, everything need renovation. Breakfast is very simple (try to avoid to say poor). But for the price plus the location it wasn't bad at all.