arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 594 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 594 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.2 virginia O.
Australia
January 26, 2016
wow Glitz and glamour
Loved no smoking policy, great hotel.Food overpriced, staff pretty obliging and great facilities and rooms.No complaints really very nice.Trump has done it again!!

9.7 Nan L.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Good hotel for family with young kids
None smoking, free shuttle bus, nice view
Comfortable for family with young kids.

9.3 nasim C.
United States
December 16, 2015
Excellent
Service hospitality

8.3 Quynh T.
Vietnam
December 08, 2015
Convenient and comfortable
The bath tube is one of the best thing, a smart mirror in the bathroom, the kitchen
I stayed 2 nights, it's convenient going to the Strip, they have shuttle to take you to Wynn and Ceasar Palace. Its good. The resort fee was $29. The TV is good too. A lot of selection and they have movie too.

9 HYUNJI K.
United States
December 01, 2015
Enjoyed a comfortable night
Quite and clean room, good kitchen where i could enjoy snacks, friendly staffs

10 nasim C.
United States
November 16, 2015
Fabulous
Best service ever all over the worlds
Good love it

7.3 Jack D.
United States
November 16, 2015
Snotty front desk, bad impression, pissed me off.
Valet, room service, bellhops
Have spent a lot of time at Las Vegas Trump, once for 21 days, but a frequent Trump member. Never experienced such a rude front desk woman. Had 2 Strip room and ended up listening to cars and trucks whip by on the freeway. Love the property but this was the worst stay and introduced a friend to the property.

8 Tan E.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Hotel out of all the busk
Hotel peaceful despite situation in Las Vegas Strip, shuttle service to nearby hotel fast and efficient and also fast and effective room service

10 Riko P.
Indonesia
November 05, 2015
Luxury Hotel
It has a big room, with great bathroom. The interior is very luxury. It also have mini bar to make drinks.
Nice hotel to stay with family because most hotel in Vegas have casino below. It have a minibar to make hot drinks and spacious table. The bathroom is big and comfortable. We enjoy our stay.

8.7 Simone F.
Australia
November 04, 2015
3 day Vegas trip
Room, view , bed
We stayed here for 2 nights. We arrived early and was upgraded at a very reduced rate to the corner one bed suite. Amazing room! They have a shuttle to the Wynn and Ceasers as this hotel not on the strip. It is across from the fashion show mall. We ordered room service for breakfast and I would not recommend this- very average breakfast.. Would not recommend if you would like a central location. Overall great stay!