arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 603 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Erlando N.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Awesome experience
Our family had a great time, love the ambience and enjoyed the facilities. For sure we will come back ASAP...

Vivian W.
United States
April 12, 2016
spacious, clean, quiet, good service
Great place for family with young kids, king bed with sofa bed, big bathroom, mini kitchen.

Shi K.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Average stay
Inaccessible location

Sam J.
United States
March 25, 2016
good for family
It is very good for family with young children who love fresh air. No smoking, no casino, sound atmosphere...excepting for the slippery bottom of bath tub My parents really satisfied with the hotel.

Youstiena S.
Australia
March 23, 2016
Fantastic service
Really friendly staff; very helpful and polite

John C.
Philippines
March 22, 2016
Non-smoking Luxury Hotel
This is my second time here, as a matter of fact i recommend this hotel to my friends. First of all , it is non smoking. It is about 62 story high with high speed elevators. The rooms are luxurious with big bath room, separate shower n jacuzzi bath. Mirror has built in tv, tub is big and jucuzzi has 3 level of power. It is also beside the fashion mall with 8 department store. For those that hates smoke and big crownd of the casino, this is the place to be. Service is also fantastic and fast.

cheng W.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
nice stay
spacious room and good location

Wonjun C.
South Korea
March 13, 2016
DO NOT STAY AT PENTHOUSE
I have upgraded roomat the visit and my "penthouse room" had theft that took all of the cash me and my friend had. They don't have a sicurity camera

virginia O.
Australia
January 26, 2016
wow Glitz and glamour
Loved no smoking policy, great hotel.Food overpriced, staff pretty obliging and great facilities and rooms.No complaints really very nice.Trump has done it again!!

Nan L.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Good hotel for family with young kids
None smoking, free shuttle bus, nice view
Comfortable for family with young kids.