arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 41 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 41 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 brian L.
New Zealand
January 28, 2013
better than expect hotel
bed room plus lounge and dining room withe extra TV
I wanted to stay longer if my next travel plan allowed.

9.3 Constance G.
United States
January 12, 2013
great location near lax, with indoor pool
nice suite near lax, good breakfast buffet and made to order eggs
we were a family of six with two grandparents, a son and his wife and two small children. our son and his kids were leaving on a midnight flight. we were able to check in during the afternoon and use the room and the pool until our son and the kids left. our daughter in law was able to use the sofabed while we used the bedroom. she flew out the following morning and we left after her. our only disappointment was that the only bathroom was in the bedroom and inconvenient to our daughter in law in the living area. but overall we enjoyed the hotel and the free shuttle to the airport.

8 Shaye S.
Australia
January 02, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Food
Breakfast and Restaurant
Was checked into a dirty room, was moved to another room but front desk didnt move my wakeup call. A bit more attention to details is required. Room was nice, restaurant staff and food were orsome. Would recommend and stay again

10 brian L.
New Zealand
December 27, 2012
Nice room with a lot of facilities.
Another separate room for dine and entertainment
Manager's reception time from 530 to730 with unlimited drink including alcoholic. Free internet use.

7.3 Janel P.
Australia
December 07, 2012
Roomy and convenient to the airport
Frequent scheduled transport to/from the airport, good breakfast included in the rate
I have stayed at both Embassy Suites close to LAX. This one is a bit closer to the airport but very noisy and congested. Decor is also a bit tired and ventilation is poor. I prefer the Embassy Suites El Segundo, which is only about 4 minutes furthe away, but quite and has a more spacious feel to it.

8.3 FLORINIO L.
Philippines
October 16, 2012
Huge Hotel off the Strip
Adjacent to A Monorail Station
I like the accommodation provided by this hotel and although it has seen better days, the room I had was very clean and as a non-smoker, I did not detect any hint of a smoker previously occupying the room. The hotel and casino provides many option for dining, and I love going to the breakfast buffet because you get a chance to eat a lot from mid-morning (brunch) which lasts until evening. I like the fact that I can jump into the monorail anytime to access the attractions of the strip without paying excessively on my hotel stay. The business center was also helpful in printing my invoices and vouchers for my next travels at very reasonable price. I should stayed longer if I had the time. Will definitely be back again.

8.3 Dale E.
Australia
October 04, 2012
Exceeded expectations !
Location,Service,Presentation
Wow what a breath of fresh air were the Embassy Suites.Value for money was fantastic. Complimentary full breakfast along with Happy Hour drinks and nibbles on arrival was most unexpected. We would have no hesitation in recommending this venue,also shuttle service to Termainal was very prompt. A real Winner!

9.3 Alexei F.
Australia
September 14, 2012
Great hotel for a short stopover
Proximity to the airport, big and comfy room, complimentary shuttle bus and breakfast
We had a nice and brief 1 night stopover and it was just a perfect match for what we needed. Free shuttle took us from the airport. Check in was quick. Room was big (actual suite) and clean and comfortable. We only stayed for one night. Because of early check out next morning if was too early for the included breakfast, but the coffee and muffins and fruites provided at the reception was a nice and pleasant surpriseand helped in starting our day on a positive note. The only problem we had was a nose from the busy road during the nighttime. I suggest you ask for the room which does not facing that busy road when you check in. Otherwise it was a nice little stay and exactly as we wanted it and I will definitely stay there again.

8.3 albert C.
Philippines
August 24, 2012
Great hotel near the airport
5 minutes to lax, 5 minutes to howard hughes promenade mall
Nice suite rooms with free breakfast. Comfortable.. doesnt come with free wifi or free parking...

7.3 albert C.
Philippines
August 24, 2012
Good airport hotel
very near lax
stayed overnight. the rooms were great. free airport transfers.