arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 588 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 588 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

albertine K.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Location n Food
Near LAX, many restaurants, friendly
Great. Had a good rest before transit .

Florence R.
Switzerland
January 22, 2015
Value for money
Location and free handling of mail order
Next to airport with free shuttle and no handling cost for mail orders

hendra S.
Indonesia
December 21, 2014
stay at the concourse loa angeles airport
the room is spacious, proximity to airport and include free airport shuttle
the stay was pleasant except the wifi was not stable. otherwise the rest are generally satisfactory.

ROANNE L.
Canada
November 03, 2014
Good hotel in dire need of renovations
courteous staff, proximity to airport (with free shuttle), comfortable
Staff were courteous and helpful. My only complaint is that the hotel is seriously outdated and in need of renovations. The hallways have old smelly carpets and on our checkout, there was a terrible sewage stench throughout the floor (12th). Despite the above, it was good value for the money and I would return.

Kelvin T.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
Comfort and Pleasant Stay
Comfort and Pleasant Stay, Friendly & Courteous Staff, Effective Shuttle Service
Overall experience was quite good. However, the internet in the room does not work so well. My room number is 661. There should be a shuttle service provided for guests to some shopping malls or eating places nearby, like CVS or In/Out Burgers.

Thomas C.
Australia
October 28, 2014
The Concourse
Location, Shuttle Bus, Cafe
It was ok, but not fantastic. The road outside the hotel was under construction and it was nearly impossible to get a taxi to turn into the hotel. The name had also only recently changed, which confused all taxi drivers. 6/10

Yew Y.
Singapore
October 21, 2014
good hotel
location, reasonable price
location, reasonable price,

tamahere Q.
France
October 20, 2014
great location
Rooms, location and cleanliness

susan D.
United States
October 18, 2014
overpriced and dated rooms
pet friendly, near the airport thats it
This property has not been renovated in a long time, furnishings and rooms were old, torn, ripped, dirty. Front desk staff needs more training, they were unable to follow simple instructions. We were charged 3 times for our room! The front desk manager did make the necessary corrections, and was able to quickly correct the situation. He was the only positive at this property.

LUISA V.
Spain
September 24, 2014
Convenient hotel for travelers
Close to airport , clean rooms ,
All fine and simple