arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 23 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.7 Eberhard K.
United States
March 16, 2013
getting foreign transaction fee stinks on US cred
close to airport
i will not use Agoda again. Foreign transaction fee on a US hotel and and credit card works for me only once.

6.7 JOSHUA K.
United States
September 01, 2012
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
The hotel provides bepreakfast - always appreciated, one less thing to think about when traveling! Free wi-fi is a bonus as well. Location is close to airport and includes transportation if you wait for the hotel shuttle.

7 david M.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2012
Handy for the airport
Regular shuttle service
Hotel is a bit faded but big rooms, decent breakfast and friendly helpful staff.

7.3 Michael B.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2011
Nice hotel but a little popular
Comfortable room with a good view of the airport as requested
The hotel is used by the cruise companies for both staff and passengers so it gets very crowded at breakfast.

8.7 Yvon C.
Canada
April 16, 2011
Nice clean hotel with wonderful staff
Proximity to airport and excellent free shuttle bus service
We arrived late from Las Vegas and the shuttle bus was there waiting for us. The driver, a Latina lady was extremely friendly and smiling continuously. The staff at the reception was efficient and patient even if there were several people waiting for their room. Breakfast was bountiful and good. It was served from 6 to 9 AM which to me could have been extended till 10 AM. The room was big and clean. The bathroom was clean but could use some refurbishing.

9 Jackie F.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2011
Great Place and location
Location
We felt it was really good value for money good location, free shuttle service and really comfortable beds and rooms...

8 Paul W.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2011
Convenient for Miami Airport
Convenient for Miami Airport, particularly rental car return.
Basically a straight forward hotel, offering what it say's on the tin! Pleasant enough all round for my purposes.

8.3 Andrew R.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2010
Comfort Inn And Suites Hotel
Location to Miami International Airport, Airport shuttle 24 hours a day (every 30 Minutes)
The Hotel does require some updating and renovation.
I found the Hotel Staff to be very helpful and efficient. They were doing some redecorating and it does need a litte updating. Good facilities are available locally if you don't wish to use the Hotel's restaurant/bar or shop.

6.3 Christian P.
Germany
February 26, 2009
Good Location - Average hotel
- Good location - Free parking
- Staff speak Spanish moire than English - Old rooms
I always come to this hotel when I go to Miami, because there is free parking next to the airport and the value for the money you pay is good. Dont expect too much, its an average hotel

9 Dennis B.
Netherlands Antilles
August 05, 2008
Comfort inn miami
The hotel is good u get internet for free, parking lot, breakfast, fast service when you need.
weaknesses is that in my room when i scream its sounds loud and everybody can hear you.
The hotel is clean nice and have an good location and for the price that you get on agoda it is very good. The people friendly i made some request they help me immediately, so good hotel, good value.