arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 41 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9 Christian V.
Germany
June 09, 2013
Very nice hotel in Miami
Front-desk, room, locaton

9.3 Rebecca E.
United States
April 27, 2013
Very clean comfortable room
Location, staff and price
The staff was very friendly and helped us book a tour of the city. They equipped us with maps and directed us to the 25 cent city bus. Our room was very clean and quite.

9.3 Meenakshi M.
India
April 09, 2013
Beautiful hotel perfect location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Perfect location. 2-3 mins walk from the bus stops. All the buses (airport, city, SoBe) stop here. 2 mins walk to the Lummus park and the beach and all the eating joints. We travelled through out Miami using bus and it works out to be the best way to travel. Just at $5 a day, we could travel in all the trains and buses. Staff is amazing there. Very friendly.

7.7 Todd P.
United States
December 31, 2012
Nice little hotel with very friendly staff.
Very conveniently located
The hotel was very nice with big rooms. The staff were great. I would not recommend the valet parking. There is a huge pay lot just next door.

8.7 Federico M.
Italy
December 09, 2012
Perfect spot in South Beach Miami
Great location, super comfy beds.
We stayed here for two nights in November. Good experience. Our room was on the first floor, so there was no view. It had a nice big window for natural light but we could only see the wall of the building next door (2m away!). This is the only thing that could have been better regarding the room. Bed was big and the best i ever slept on on a hotel room, bathroom very nice and clean, with glass shower enclosure (a stronger mirror light would have helped while putting on my make up but nevermind!). Staff was helpful and location is amazing. Breakfast not so great... Just coffee and bagels, a boiled egg and some cereals... Can be improved. Anyway I would definitely recommend it.

7.3 Chen L.
Australia
October 16, 2012
good hotel decent location
Good Location
Location of the hotel was excellent, the rooms were average but great for price you pay. Would recommend any traveller on a budget

8.3 Rie K.
Japan
October 07, 2012
Great location,friendly and helpfull staff
Quiet . Seems a bit old but well reformed and clean
I really liked the staff in this hotel. People at front desk is very helpfull,friendly and good leaders to point a direction to do or see things around this town. Beach is just one block ahead and can go main shopping and restaurant streets by walk from the hotel. Cars vallet parking was $25 each day , can in and out in same day. Break fast was very simple. Coffee,Tea, OJ,and Milk, boiled eggs, bagles ,and 3 kinds of sereal. Beach at south beach is still beatuifull but my personal point of view, North beach as Sunny Isele beach is more clear than south one. Hotel seems a bit old but well cleaned and reformed. modern rooms.

8 Marisa P.
United States
September 06, 2012
Great Location in South Beach
Right in the center of town, walking distance to everything south beach
One of our rooms had no air conditioning. It was a busy weekend and the hotel was fully booked so we could not change rooms. While it was not an idea situation, the hotel staff tried to be extra nice to us, letting us check out late and removing the resort fee.

8.7 David B.
New Zealand
September 06, 2012
Great location
one block from the best beach in America.
this hotel is the best value in miami as it is close to the beach,very good shopping and you can eat any type of food that you like near by.the hotel was very clean with very nice rooms. the free breakfast was nice with fresh fruit and great coffee included. i would stay at this hotel again given half a chance

8.7 Meegan M.
Australia
August 10, 2012
Great location and great staff
This hotel was close to the beach, nightlife and shopping in South Beach
The rooms were good, staff friendly and close to everything. Free wifi was a little slow but great.