Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 52 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Giovanna D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
Price, Mirrors, Clean
Decent and clean room for price. Wouldn't recommend for families with small children, Good location for adults.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Edwin B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
acceptable!
the price, the Internet N' the room
Well?........ i as customer appreciation, the price was reasonable in relation to the hotel......I would say that is acceptable!!!
Reviewed October 06, 2013

BERNADINE M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I was not given the room that i requested for
nothing except the transport system with the taxi
the room i paid for was not the one i had and the room had a very funny scent . TRANSPORT TO TOWN WILL COST YOU 15 DOLLARS always. The room attendant and staff took 4 hours to replace a remote control after the cleaner had taken the remote away with the bedsheet when cleaning the room what a mess in all
Reviewed September 27, 2013

William H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Ok
Location,maintenance,price
It was good for just visiting family in new York And do some shopping and site seeing
Reviewed September 22, 2013

ronika W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff comfortable room
Staff bar on site
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Kurt Z. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
leisure, for fun
easy access to public transportation
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Kamolkan R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The motel smell is bad.
big room, chaep,free ice.
It ok but never want to go back again. Because motel smell so bad and stuff not that friendly and the bar is but that good not good to bring the kid to stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

christian C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
this is motel not a Hotel like said online or
nothing good about this hotel
bad customer service. some are ok . this motel is not recommended for family with kids
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Lawan B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
no good
don't have
We don't like it. bad location.I don't know what to say.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Marco P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
only one word: horrible.
none (at all)
first i arrived at 1:00am. the person at the reception was so rude and refused to give a room because i had a child. he wanted me to pay an extra room (ridiculuos). he said that he only could permit two persons (wife and i) in a room. then, other person agreed to give me a room but i had to wait for one hour until the room was clean. in the meantime i had to witness a ugly scandal with another customer. to complete the experience the room was stinky to cigarette smoke. in short, just horrible.
Reviewed August 09, 2013