arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

MIRANDA L.
United States
November 13, 2014
location very good
location, sightseeing, shopping
the location was very good, near chinatown, and downtown world trade center, very good food in china town, easy to go to mid town and uptown for shopping, movie, sightseeing. will come back again

Jieling X.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Pleasant stay at Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge
Close to subway, spacious room, many eateries
- Fast and fuss-free during check-in & check-out - Spacious and clean room with iron/ ironing board and coffee maker in room - Daily breakfast included though I wish they could have rotate the selections. - Close proximity to subway. - Plenty of eateries in the area with Little Italy nearby.

Ashley D.
United States
November 05, 2014
Nice size room for NYC
Location to subway, room size, free breakfeast

Esther S.
United States
November 04, 2014
Surprisingly quiet, clean, comfortable
Quiet clean comfortable nice staff

Matej P.
United States
November 03, 2014
clean and good value
cleanliness, price, location

Thuy V.
Australia
November 02, 2014
Exceptional value for money
Location, comfy bed, great staff
My partner and I were staying in a private room booked via air bnb. 4 days in and we realised we were in a nightmare house and looked everywhere to book another hotel to get out. After Doing so for hours we went with comfort inn even though reviews were mixed. We love it. For that price we paid to stay in someone's dungeon so it was a pleasant surprise. Yes the carpet is a bit old and rooms don't smell like 5 star hotels, but be realistic in NYC and for the price that you are paying. And If you are in NYC you should only be back to the hotel to sleep. They offered us free breakfast for the 5 nights we stayed when agoda said no breakfast was included, nice gesture indeed. They could certainly improve on more selection of food but once again it was great ! Would definitely come back.

Ran C.
United States
November 02, 2014
Value for Money
Very good Value for Money

sharon P.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2014
Fantastic budget hotel
Clean, nicely located, strong/stable wifi
First time in NYC. 3 mins walk to subway grand st which connects you to most tourists attractions within mins. Half hr walk to other parts of tourists attractions like wall str, liberty, 9/11 memorial located at lower manhattan. Overall I felt the room was very clean. The photos posted are pretty much accurate and what you'll expect. No surprises. Wifi was amazing and strong. No blind spots. Worked perfectly well for phone, mini iPad or work laptop. Initially my package didn't include breakfast but upon arrival they were kind enough to include for me so that was a total unexpected bonus. The breakfast was very VERY simple (total no more than 15 choices) so please do not expect any service like you'd normally expect from 4*. I would definitely stay here again if the price is still cheaper by half compared to other hotels in manhattan.

Ho T.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
Comfortable and Affordable
Great location, Reasonably priced and Clean
It was pleasant. Just a little old but it was indeed comfortable. You pay for what you get and Comfort Inn was good for its price.

Sze L.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2014
Value for money
Good location, breakfast menu & simple check-in / out process
Super