arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 22 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Ashley D.
United States
January 23, 2014
Comfortable and reliable
Clean, friendly, relaxing
Great, just thin walls but a good deal and awesome staff.

Jill M.
United States
November 15, 2013
It was comfortable, nice staff, rooms were clean.
Staff, price, close to main attractions.
It was nice. Friendly staff, clean rooms, but very small, very little room for luggage. Housekeeping should clean for daily, but other than this no complaints. Would be nice for extended stay to be able to book Agoda price through hotel, was a pain to have to go online to do book extra nights to get the AGODA room rates.

Alexander B.
United States
October 27, 2013
Leisure visit to NYC
Room was clean and relatively quiet, low price was a factor in choosing this hotel.
The hotel was suitable for our needs. While the room was small, it was typical for NY. Basic breakfast buffet was available though seating was limited since many guests arrived at the same time (I rated dining as "poor" only because there really was no dining other than the limited breakfast). This would be a difficult location for someone not comfortable with walking. It was a considerable distance from subway, and taxis were hard to find.

Joseph L.
United States
October 09, 2013
Great room for this price.
location, price, friendly staff
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The support staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel accommodated our special request.

Yoshica S.
United States
September 18, 2013
Comfy and cozy
Quiet, friendly and hot shower
Just noticed long brown hairs in bathroom and on bed. could have been from housekeeping. other than that room was immaculate.

lee H.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Good friendly staff. Near to cruise center.
Clean room, friendly staff, great for those going for cruises at Manhatten Cruise Center..
Satisfactory. Costly for a small room but conveniently located for those going for a cruise at Manhatten Cruise Center .

Eun P.
United States
August 18, 2013
bad
breakfast, price, location
our room was at the lobby next to the elevator. it was very noisy. The room was very tiny but i understand because it was in NYC.

John S.
United States
August 01, 2013
Unfriendly and poor service
I did not like the hotel at all.
Not Good. Upon arriving at 1:40 PM I was told my room was not ready. I asked if I could leave my bag while I went for lunch. No I could not. I am 72 years old and had to carry my bag for about three blocks to get lunch. I have travelled extensively. This never happened before. On Saturday morning the maid asked if I wanted clean towels. I said no. The maid never entered my room to clean, empty waste baskets, etc. The night prior to arriving I called to ask if there were exercise facilities available. I was told to call the next morning after 9:00 AM. I could not. I was travelling. When I arrived I found the hotel had arrangements with a neighbor to use their facilities. I did not bring my stuff. The dining area is grossly inadequate and the food was poor. The eggs were dry and cold, etc.

Julio M.
Brazil
May 15, 2013
Good stay but small room even for nyc
Free breakfast, free wifi and free tea on the lobby

mary M.
United States
May 05, 2013
Great new hotel, central location, wonderful staff
staff, new clean hotel, location
This is a beautiful new hotel in a convenient location. International crowd. The best asset although is their staff. Very thoughtful and helpful.