arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 44 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7.7 Derrick T.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Tiny room but packed with delights
Location
Warm and homely. Sadly was always on the go so wasn't able to fully enjoy it.

5.7 Scott K.
Canada
November 25, 2012
Passable, Noisy Hotel with good location
relatively clean
band in the lobby (two floors under my room) played until after 1am even though I was told they stopped at midnight. No soap in the bathroom to wash your hands with, just in the shower. Clean enough but fixtures are looking a little worn. Automatic curtains only work when you pull on them to close them.

8.7 Jeff M.
United States
November 22, 2012
Convenient but loud
Convenience, staff was very friendly
The staff here are one the friendliest we've ever experienced. However, there were events going on in the restaurant during our stay and the crowd was rowdy till 4am plus.

9 Jeff M.
United States
November 22, 2012
Super cool
Decor, friendly staff
Staff here were very very friendly. The bar downstairs is kinda cool and it is also located in the Chelsea neighborhood which has all kinds of cool shops and eats.

9 Kathleen G.
United States
October 17, 2012
Great location and Modern hotel
Location modern room great shower
The reservation staff upgraded us to a king which was very nice. We stayed on the third floor which was close to the lounge. There is entertainment at night so we were able to hear it, I would suggest staying on a higher floor.

6.7 Kylie W.
Australia
October 05, 2012
Good location. Close to subway/Macy's & time sq
Location. Quality bedding
Jazz bar downstairs but couldnt hear it from the room. No breakfast included With the room

9 Nick A.
Australia
September 19, 2012
Awesome hotel and great location!
tv in the bathroom
We had a great time at this hotel, in a really central location and easy to get everywhere! Small room but the bed was super comfy and we loved the tv built into the bathroom mirror. Would definitely stay here again

8.7 Margaret T.
Australia
September 18, 2012
great location, fantastic size room,great service
central to everything that is nyc
great hotel, fantastic people and facilities. a little noisy at night down at the bar area with the nightly karioke. central to everything that is nyc. comfortable and easy going personal. very friendly.

10 Eran C.
Israel
August 27, 2012
Best value for money in manhatten mid town!
Staff members are kind and helpful, evening shows in the bar are just great
I had a chance to stay in several hotel chains in New York city between them known one like Radisson, Holiday Inn, Hilton and others. It was by chance that i got to Flatiron. The staff and specifically Jason at the front desk were very welcoming and helpfull. The bar area has great live shows every night till 1am. The rooms ( stayed at the delux toshi room) smell amaizing and the decoration is exact. Its fresh, its comfortable and considerably big room. I have no bad words for that stay. Obviously if you plan to stay for long period and want to sleep ask for high floor cause of the music downstairs, unless you plan to join the party which is great one.

9 Nicholas L.
Australia
July 22, 2012
boutique bargain
room features and location were outstanding
got a great last minute deal on agoda for this 4 star hotel on broadway in Chelsea....exceptional friendly staff, a great on-site restaurant and really spacious rooms with some cool gadgets to make life easier. Highly recommended.