Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Christine K.
United States
October 27, 2014
Sister trip
location, location, location
We loved the hotel location, close to subways, and shopping. The rooms were very large by New York City standards. We were on the 4th floor and were concerned with street noise but did not find this a problem at all. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Candy A.
Philippines
October 15, 2014
great place to stay in manhattan
location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Hampton Inn was very good! the people were friendly, the breakfast as good, and the location was great. it is also near 2 lines of the metro, walking distance from central park and port authority bus terminal. overall, i would recommend this place.

Hans-Leopold A.
Malaysia
September 09, 2014
Good experience
Location, value and friendly staff
Good and hassle free

Somchat C.
Thailand
July 25, 2014
Good location, Wifi available, good service
Front officier is helpful in questions. Location is great. The room is clean and big.
Very impressive. From the location, very easy for first-time visitor to locate places. The officier is of very good service . The room has every facilities needed.

Michael A.
United States
June 21, 2014
Decent value, great location, great breakfast.
Clean rooms Great location Great breakfast

Katherine S.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2014
Clean room and located close to the subway
great breakfast, convenient location and high speed internet
Our stay was very pleasant. All the staff were very helpful. Thanks to everyone worked at the breakfast area.

Katherine S.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
clean room, close to public transportation and great breakfast
It was comfortable and convenient. We always stay at this hotel when we visit New York. The room is clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Great breakfast with good selection.

Ashley S.
Philippines
April 06, 2014
Centrally located along Times Square
Location, free wifi, complimentary coffee 24/7
Hampton Inn Manhattan Times Square North is located near the shopping areas as well as the Broadway theaters. We also enjoyed the complimentary drinks (coffee, tea and hot chocolate) which is available 24/7. Unfortunately, you can hear the voices from the next room through the walls.

Katherine S.
Hong Kong
May 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff
Convenient location, great breakfast and nice size room

Chi W.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2013
Satisfactory
room big, clean, nice staff, convenient