arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 38 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 38 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Susan C.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
My stay was pleasant
near shopping areas, many restaurants nearby, near tourist spot
When we arrive at the hotel, I was disappointed because we were only given one queen size bed when I booked for 2 queen size bed. Since they are fully booked, they cannot do anything about it, so instead they gave us one extra bed and free breakfast during our stay. I was also refunded for 1 night stay. Overall, their response to customer complaints was good. Would have been happier if we got what we booked in the first place though.

Thomas P.
United States
October 09, 2013
Good location and decent price for New York
Location, nice staff, comfy bed
It was easy to find and in a good location in Chelsea. The train is at the end of the block and the staff if very nice. The rooms are small but typical for NYC. The Internet was fast and required little to set it up.

zhou S.
China
August 14, 2013
good
near my business

Anthony M.
Australia
July 11, 2013
Good hotel, location central, staff friendly
Clean rooms, free Internet, staff helpful
Great, value for money, no complaints at all. Would stay there again if visiting NYC.

Jeff M.
United States
June 19, 2013
Sleepless in New York
Room size, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Hotel was located near 2 subway stations, so not too bad location wise. However, both stops are local only trains so will have to take awhile traveling uptown or downtown. The main downsides are the slow internet and the flimsy doors and windows of the hotel. NYC has never been quiet but this was the absolute worst when all night long I was kept awake by people coming and going as the walls and doors are paper thin.

sun Y.
China
February 01, 2013
Great location but small rooms.
3 minutes walk to the nearest subway station, safe location, close to Korean Town
i booked a quad, but it is a little bit too small for four people. it will be great if there were only two of us.

Ni F.
Taiwan
November 07, 2012
Good location
Easy to walk around in the neighborhood
My friend and I only spent two nights in this hotel. It's spacious based on NY standards. Close to Penn Station so it was quite convenient when I arrived from Boston. Staff seemed a little young and not so experienced, not super friendly or helpful, but I can live with it.

Arlene N.
Canada
October 18, 2012
Great location
no early check in
We enjoyed our stay NYC! This hotel was close to everything we wanted to see.

YI F.
China
April 09, 2012
greaat location great staff!
11
very good hotel in manhatton! very close to metro and 15 minutes walking to time square. friendly staff. strongly recmond

Karen B.
Germany
March 26, 2012
Good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, good price
good size clean rooms. free wifi. friendly staff. in walking distance to shoping and sight seeing locations (e.g 5th av, empire state building).