arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 290 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

HONGYING Z.
China
February 09, 2016
Good location, convenient for shopping, sightseeing
The staff is friendly and professional, but some room are very small, our room is upgraded as required.

Ashish R.
India
January 04, 2016
True value for money because of the Location
Location, Staff and Service, Cleanliness
I just had a one night stay but it was worth it, it is just 3-4 mins walk from times square and many other touristic spots. Rooms a bit smaller but still ok for a short stay as you might be spending most of the time outside rather than staying in. Overall, I would visit this again just because of the location, friendly and helpful staff and the cleanliness. Worth the money spent

ahmad H.
Egypt
November 28, 2015
good hotel but small room
front office manger Mrs Melenad
not so good as the room very small

isadora B.
Indonesia
November 02, 2015
Nice location
Nice and helpful staff, nice location, clean room
First time staying at hotel mela, like the helpful staff, and the location just nice, will visit again next time!

KEVIN S.
United States
August 24, 2015
Great Location, but tiny rooms
Location, Close to Times Square, Close to Broadway
Room was very small and the elevators were very slow. However the staff was friendly enough for NYC.

sherifa A.
Kuwait
August 19, 2015
Nice place
Location staff
Wonderful staf welcoming location very close to time square but rooms are tiny and the room bed is to small

Hon C.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2015
gd
gd
gd

Hon C.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2015
nice hotel
goof staff
good

Bagus H.
Indonesia
June 06, 2015
Great location, clean and affordable
Location, clean and staff are friendly

Abbia W.
United States
April 14, 2015
Perfection!
Location, staff performance, condition of the room
The location of the hotel is perfect!!! You literally step out the door... Make a left walk to the end of the block and bam! You are in Time Square, I loved it. The staff always wore a genuine smile and bent over backwards to help me and other guests. The day I arrived there was a huge group (HUGE) from Europe checking in, I was overwhelmed just looking at it but the staff handled the situation with precision and with a smile. They didn't hesitate to bring me salt, pepper and ice so that I could enjoy my meal (meal was not from room service). Finally on my last day I requested a late check out and was allowed to stay till 2pm...like I said PERFECTION!!! Stay 4/9-4/13