arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 107 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.4

9.7 Yerodin A.
United States
September 24, 2014
Safe,friendly and Affordable hotel
Privacy, Security, and hotel room is beautiful!
It was good and I enjoy it.

7 Kam T.
United States
September 19, 2014
Good experience
Staff, Location

7.7 Jason H.
United States
September 01, 2014
It was a great location for the money.
Location, Cost and staff
This was my second time staying at the Red Carpet Inn and I found it to be a good location for your money. The subway entrance was literally across the street. I did not have a problem in finding places to eat something as there are so many places in close proximity and a train away will take you into Manhattan.

7.3 Stanislav H.
Israel
August 29, 2014
Nice hotel
q

2 Hao D.
United States
August 08, 2014
Bugs and Not Secure
Ded bugs makes people cannot sleep! Unsafe place with two man asking change in lobby and follow u to room but hotel rep dont care!!!! No keys for your room that the rep have to open for you!!!! Bad AC with dirty floor. Not worth at all for this place.

7 Debra C.
United States
July 09, 2014
SUITABLE AND CLOSE TO SUBWAY
CLOSE TO SUBWAY, AC WORKED, CLEAN
ROOM WAS CLEAN, AC WORKED JUST FINE. I TOOK A BATH AND WENT TO SLEEP. I GOT UP FEELING WELL RESTED. VISIT WAS JUST FINE.

7.3 wesley J.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Good clean basic no frills hotel
close to public transport, quiet, carpark
Don't listen to all the whiny Americans....If you are after budget accommodation with free parking and close to public transport, this is your place. Its clean enough to sleep in after a hard day. Staff are not to helpful, hey but the price! If you want a resort, pay more and go somewhere else.

6.7 Marko H.
Slovenia
May 27, 2014
Fine budgethotel
Close to subway, fast internet, little breakfast
It is fine hotel for the price. You get some breakfast. Donut, buttered bread, tee, coffe. Internet is fast. Subway isbehind th jotel (train L you ge of hasley st.)

6 MILOUD E.
Libya
May 27, 2014
Good hotel, bad staff
city center
not so bad

3 mirko M.
Germany
May 19, 2014
never again
nothing
terrible , rooms are dirty , forget the breakfast , terrible smell of the room , not worse the money