arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 20 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Malorie B.
United States
September 03, 2012
Great location with new renovations!
right on the water!
The only complaint I would have about my stay here is that house keeping came knocking on our door at 830am and they weren't suppose to be around til noon. Other than that our stay was great!

Brian B.
United States
August 25, 2012
It served its purpose
Clean rooms
It was ok, rooms were clean and staff was somewhat helpful.

Steve F.
Canada
August 09, 2012
Worth what you pay for!!!!
Cheapest place I found with good access to the city and free parking.......
Clean room, the mattress in our room was not the best, a/c was not working. Cheap for what you get compared to the city. Staff was very helpful.

Garry L.
Philippines
July 25, 2012
competitive rates, clean sheets everyday
free wifi
i can't say much comments coz the rates are very reasonable enough

Piotr M.
Poland
July 15, 2012
Value for money in NY but only if you have a car
Nice clean rooms, low price
The hotel had nice, clean rooms. This is good options only if you have a car!

TAKISHIA W.
United States
June 01, 2012
enjoyed my stay lovely hotel & nice service!
hard wood floors updated look
if & when i return to new jersey i would like to stay at the red roof inn my stay was nice.

BOEY N.
Singapore
May 18, 2012
Clean but staff not friendly at all
Value for money
clean room but staff not friendly at all, only a packet of tissue paper for both of us per day. staff unable to direct clear bus route but we manage to figure it out ourselves but only on the last day of our stay.... too bad!

lu L.
China
October 26, 2012
临高速房间大小还不错
交通比较方便,适于自驾车落脚的酒店
前台小姐态度不好,酒店本身还可以,客房挺干净的,酒店临高速,夜里有卸货的声音,总体来说,交通便捷,适合自驾车旅游落脚,性价比还可以,不算贵,但是要追求安静要求高一点的人就不适合了~酒店没有提供早餐的地方,酒店街对面倒是有几家卖早餐的咖啡厅。

ahmed A.
Saudi Arabia
August 12, 2012
موقع ممتاز
موقع مريح
فندق جيد جداً وخدماته جيدة وموقعه ممتاز لقربه من اكثر من مدينة وايضاً يمكن الاسترخاء في الفندق وكذلك القيام بالاعمال المختلفة

Alper Y.
Turkey
June 19, 2012
İyi Konum uygun fiyat
new york city ulaşımı 129 ile tek otobüsle yapılabiliyor.(sabah ve akşam belli saatlerde)
Odalar da yatak lavabo ve banyo temizliği iyi idi. Odaların eşyalarıda yenilenmiş ve güzel. Ama odanın her tarafında saç ve tüyler vardı bu tip temizlik yapılmamış sanırım elektrik süpürgesi kullanmıyorlar.