arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Gabor K.
Hungary
April 08, 2015
good location, poor services
Location, transit connections,
BOTH of our rooms were cold, heating did not work properly or did not work at all. Small rooms, narrow corridors comparing to a 4* hotel. Use of Business centre was very expensive.

7.7 SARAH B.
United Kingdom
February 24, 2015
1 week in NY
The size of the room- junior suite was great.

7.3 Binil T.
United States
February 13, 2015
Good value and location for money.
Room size, location, price.
Good stay. Some of the reception staff are stuffy for some reason. Couldn't quite figure it out this isn't the ritz. Also the carpets in the hallways are a little quirky.

9.3 Matjaz R.
Slovenia
January 06, 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Location, staff, simple
Without no problem

6 Nina D.
United States
January 02, 2015
Not worth the money
Location, location, location
Room amenities are not as described on the hotel's own website - brought this to the staff's attention but received only a shrug and "our website must not be correct" in response. Bathroom was dirty when we arrived. Next time, I'll pay much less for a hotel further away.

9.7 Elizabeth W.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, staff, rooms
I stayed a night on Christmas Day and I got a free upgrade. The rooms were incredibly spacious and worth the price we paid for. It was less than 5-minutes walk to Grand Central Station which made it really convenient as well. Definitely will return to stay, thanks!

9 Joanne D.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2014
Very well located with huge rooms
Location, size of room and bed!
Really impressed with this hotel- I would stay there again. Rooms are huge and beds were so soft and comfy. Value for money and well located- near grand Central station.

8 Yanick L.
United States
November 18, 2014
Poor concierge info
Rooms, location
Very good. Staff excellent but poor concierge value. Young man didn't know how to get to Prudential centre (hockey) nor Metlife(football) that in my opinion should be a given.

8 Steven E.
Canada
November 13, 2014
Best part was the staff!!
Staff, Location and value
This was our first time at The Court. The location was great and the rooms were a good size with everything we needed. The place was clean and well kept. By far the very best thing were the staff. The front desk crew were excellent and were able to do everything we asked. There were 3 couples and they were able to get us all on the same floor. The best staff was Diana the concierge. Besides helping with information and transportation, she assisted one of the couples when they could not do a web check in for their flight. She was on the phone for over 30 minutes trying to get to the right person to ensure they had seats. She was going to stay on the phone and then call us with the results as we were on our way to the airport. Luckily, she was able to fix it before we left the hotel. This is above and beyond and that is why I would go back without hesitation.

8 Tseng K.
Taiwan
November 13, 2014
Nice location
Easy to get everywhere in New York downtown,