arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 83 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Fock C.
Malaysia
August 26, 2015
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Location, comfort and clean
Check in and check out was efficient. Room though old but is comfortable and clean. Love the bed and pillows. Conveniently located uptown Broadway and within 10 minutes walk to the 72 street subway. Will return to this hotel

jingxiao Z.
China
August 17, 2015
will return
location, stuff, its style
We loved our stay at this hotel. Close to central park, riverside park, supermarket and subway station. Very nice stuff and neighborhood.

Seth L.
United States
August 06, 2015
One nighter
Complimentary breakfast, staff friendliness, proximity to Upper West Side
Reasonably comfortable and clean...room was small as anticipated...bathroom lacks sufficient space for personal items.

Thomas D.
United States
July 26, 2015
Good location
Location, service, kitchenette
Good.

Nigel W.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2015
Four days in NY
Location
Good location close to Central Park and s but away from the mega bustle of downtown NY

Jorge S.
Mexico
June 18, 2015
The hotel does not have proper maintenance.
Location
Bad.

Jason N.
United States
January 20, 2015
Great Time
Location, Friendly Staff, Right Price
Awesome

Courtney B.
Canada
January 03, 2015
Couldn't have asked for more
Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Delicious breakfast of fresh bagels, fruit and pastries which was free! Convenient location, in walking distance of all major attractions.
We had a wonderful stay at the Milburn. As one of the hotels with a cheaper rate, for a couple on a budget, we could not have asked for more. Very helpful staff, sizeable room with a kitchenette and king size bed, complimentary breakfast, and a great location for tourists. I would definitely recommend this hotel to couples.

Hilary R.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2014
Extremely convenient
Very well situated, breakfast was more than adequate and staff were always available and helpful
Would definitely consider staying here again if visiting NY

Michael G.
United States
December 11, 2014
It is about location in a great neighborhood
Location, Cost, Room Size
The Milburn is all about location on the Upper Wesrt Side. It is difficult to complain when the rate was relatively inexpensive compared to other hotels in the area. Our room was outdated with old furniture but it was large. Most importantly the bed was comfortable. The bottom line is we would stay there again.