arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 184 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.3 stephen T.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Nice small hotel
Convenient location, clean and orderly, and welcoming helpful staff
Good stay, restful, expensive but good value considering nyc.

5 udeme U.
Nigeria
December 09, 2015
the tired looking washington Jefferson hotel
warm and very helpful staff; good location for my meeting; comfortable bed.
I was a bit disappointed on arrival because of the rather drab appearance of the facility. it could use some renovation. even though I was upgraded to a suite, the room offered no amenities(no tea, coffee or even water). Staff did their best to be nice, but for a hotel with non restaurant, basic amenities should have bee provided in the room. luckily I did not need to spend much time in the room, it would have been quite depressing.

8 Elizabeth H.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Great location, value for money, close to station
Nice and comfortable, close to station, right at times square

8.7 Terry O.
Japan
September 06, 2015
Good for a busy person
Location, good neighborhood, access to transport
Check in and out, an efficient process. Staff also very nice. Most of all, you really can't beat the location. I was out all day but if people are used to personal amenities like coffee maker or a fridge, you will not be pleased. The room is small but you really can't find anything of this quality and convenience in NY for this price. The free wifi was also good. Room clean and bed comfortable, but the huge wall TV made the room look even smaller. All around, it met my needs.

9 asher D.
Israel
September 02, 2015
good
location

9.7 Arie B.
Israel
August 30, 2015
great
location

4.3 Sandar P.
United States
August 28, 2015
the worst hotel i ever stayed
I was not good hotel the room are small and noisey can't even put my two bag in the room. When we check in the girl told me since we got 3 bags we should get bigger room which cost $60 more so we pay more to get "bigger room" but not big at all. I will never go back to that hotel

7.7 Valerie M.
Ireland
August 27, 2015
Good hotel
Location, price, cleanliness

7.7 Jorge A.
United States
August 26, 2015
decent hotel
pricing, location, bath and beauty products and towels
my only complaints abut the hotel are as follows: 1) The complimentary internet access is completely useless. for a fee of 9.95 a day they will provide functional internet connectivity, who convenient! 2)The bathroom is european size (very tiny) but it has been remodeled and quite attractive. 3) The room decor is quite outdated and needs maintenenace. The interior doors had different paint strokes and the wallpaper was ungluing and old.

7.3 Chanakan P.
Thailand
August 24, 2015
Good Location nearby Times Square
Good Location, friendly staffs and quiet
Actually I stayed with my female friend and we aren't a couple but no friends choice on agoda selection. Anyway it's a good hotel, you can walk to times square just 5 mins and it close to subway. There are many restaurants and coffee shop around the hotel. No complimentary water in the room. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Moreover, the room was quite small but quiet.