Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 121 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Henriette H.
United States
June 17, 2016
Good value for the money
Don't expect the nice modern hotel as the advertising pictures show. It is in need of a remodel, however location is good and price is excellent.

Earl J.
United States
May 30, 2016
Glad they exist
I found it extremely frustrating that they will never answer the phone. Both a week ahead and the day I arrived I tried calling for information but they never answer the phone. Having never been to Newark before it was stressful. I was happy to see they really existed.

Krassimira M.
United States
May 23, 2016
will not be going back
No towels in the room when we came back from NYC at 9.30 pm.Bottle of water was left only when we checked in, not any other day. We stayed for 5 nights. No plastic and paper cups were left every day on the room.

Saurabh G.
United States
May 22, 2016
Good value for money!!!
Good value for money!!!

Julia S.
United States
May 22, 2016
Great for the price
Booked last minute for $80 perfect steal of a deal

Rosemarie R.
United States
May 21, 2016
Nice airport hotel
We went to be near prudential center for college graduation. Everything was nice and clean. Wear lunch there after graduation and it was fine.

Eddo L.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
An OK hotel in Newark Airport area
location as alternative to stay in NY City.
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel to get affordable rate as alternative of staying in NYC area. The hotel is old especially the hallway, however the room is clean and has been remodeled. The staff is not professional and tend to work like robot. When we ask information about the hotel facility and the area surrounded, they do not answer politely as if they don't have time. When we try to use microwave, the hotel staff shouted to warn us not to use styrofoam. The quality and service of the hotel is far below standard.

William H.
Canada
December 31, 2015
Room to improve
Price is reasonable. Close to Newark airport.
It would have been a pleasant stay if the hotel strengthens its wi-fi signal and upgrade the hot water tank. It's almost impossible for me to connect to the internet. Taking shower in lukewarm water is the least I'd expect after a long day.

DELROY W.
United States
December 28, 2015
weird
location location location
For the money this location have no refrigerator no microwave I coud gotten less expensive hotel with theses Convenience.

eduardo M.
Brazil
December 21, 2015
attention to client
bed sheets and towels
satisfactory