arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 94 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

9.3 Corina P.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2015
Great, Simple Stay
Location, Size of room, Price
Great hotel for the price and friendly staff with easy access to all the must-do's on international drive. Cute Tiki bar and pool. I suggest not getting a room on the first floor near the tiki bar/pool as it can be noisy with the passing guest. Room was cozy and comfy although slightly outdated with an air unit that was a bit noisy but for a 2-star hotel I am very impressed and would stay here again.

9 Wiriya R.
Thailand
August 28, 2015
Good
Clean

6 jing L.
China
August 28, 2015
it's worth of the price
price……
it's ok

7 Klein F.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Convenient location for your Orlando experience
Location, price, and staff.
It's pretty convenient when you are looking for a cheap accommodation for your trip to Orlando. Near to Universal Studios and around 30 minute drive to Disney.

5.7 David P.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2015
Being refurbished and it needs it
Location, price, spacious rooms
I booked two poolside rooms. One of these stank of damp. As the hotel was about to refit these rooms, no alternative was available and I had to take an upstairs room. The "continental breakfast" was actually toast and waffles and the laundry was out of action.

7 Sergei K.
Switzerland
August 13, 2015
Great Location but in need of renovation
Pool, Staff, Location
It is a very reasonable priced hotel. the room was big, clean and quiet. the carpet had many stains on it and the TV was already i the 90's a old model and lot of channels did not work. WiFi only works in the lobby and is to slow in the rooms. the pool area is good and quiet but the breakfast was just horrible like in most hotels in that price range. The Price and the Location in walking distance to Wet n Wild and Universal Studios is unbeatable and also the main factor why we stayed at this place.

7.7 Laura L.
United States
July 08, 2015
Floridian
Location, value for the money

5.3 Tatiana R.
United States
July 07, 2015
Scary bugs called"two-pronged bristle-tails"!!!
Location, location and internet
"You get what you pay for". It was very dirty, the microwave was DISGUSTING (had the left over food from no idea what/when), the lights didn't work in the bathroom at all. There were so kind of bugs crawling on the floor, hopefully not in the beds. After a research the bugs are called Diplura " Two-pronged bristle-tails". This was the most horrifying experience. On the top of everything, we spend half an hour trying to open or close the main door. That was a big laugh. At the end, we will never stay at the Floridian Express International Drive Hotel even if we got paid to do so. Thank you for the early Halloween experience! That wasn't the reason why we came to Orlando!

10 Mbulelo M.
South Africa
June 27, 2015
The rooms were nice and clean.
The front desk ladies Silvia ,Russia,the room,location
Good because of Silvia and Russia but i really hated the limited tv channels they're just so bad .

4.7 Mark H.
United States
June 18, 2015
Dirty Room with rude and unhelpful staff
Fridge and Microwave in room, Location, Price
I stayed with my girlfriend and the Floridian for 8 day and we had a nice vacation despite the room as full of hair and the bathro was dirty. What'd they not vacuum or scrub the tub?