Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

11A Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Northern Hotel Saigon
Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Airport transfer Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - View Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
459 reviews

308 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Kowk K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Mr

nothing much and the room is a bit gloomy
7
acceptable for a night sleep nothing special from the breakfast serving
Report this review
Viren V. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Average hotel

Large comfy bed
3.7
This is an average, over-priced hotel. The room was fine but the breakfast was a poor quality spread. Some of the hot food was cold and the fruit was not fresh. DO NOT take a hotel taxi to collect you from the airport. It cost 4 times the price of a regular taxi!! Complete rip off.
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2015
good for short business stay

location, service, spacious room
7.3
Report this review
Bartlomiej M. Business travelers Poland, October 19, 2015
ver very good :)

everything is very ok
9.7
Intensive :)
Report this review
Jennifer K. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Good hotel

Location.size of the room. Large bathroom
8
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the hot water was a daily problem. Some days there wasn't any.
Report this review
Karan V. Business travelers Canada, April 14, 2015
great location

a little gem. very clean.
9.7
Report this review
Moe K. Business travelers Myanmar, April 2, 2015
Hotel manager is rigid with modifying reservation

Location and price
7.3
Hotel on duty night manager is rigid with modifying the reservation although it was made less than 5 hours ago. Except the hotel manager, the rest are OK
Report this review
Jun H. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
room. food. location

food. room. location
6.7
good. Like
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Location

Location. Price. Room
6
Good
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Excellent

The staff, rooms and location
10
I would highly recommend the Northern Hotel to anyone. The staff are very friendly and the location is excellent. You can pretty much walk to most of the main tourist sites in Ho Chi Minh City.The manager is also a great guy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 308 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CityNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Airport transferNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Mini BarNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05