Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

11A Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Northern Hotel Saigon
Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Airport transfer Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Northern Suite Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Northern Suite Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Northern Suite Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Karan V. Business travelers Canada, April 14, 2015
great location

a little gem. very clean.
9.7
Moe K. Business travelers Myanmar, April 2, 2015
Hotel manager is rigid with modifying reservation

Location and price
7.3
Hotel on duty night manager is rigid with modifying the reservation although it was made less than 5 hours ago. Except the hotel manager, the rest are OK
Jun H. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
room. food. location

food. room. location
6.7
good. Like
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Excellent

The staff, rooms and location
10
I would highly recommend the Northern Hotel to anyone. The staff are very friendly and the location is excellent. You can pretty much walk to most of the main tourist sites in Ho Chi Minh City.The manager is also a great guy.
Jiwon S. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2015
Nice location and facilities

Location, Facilities, Nice staff
7.7
Clean, good facilities, nice staff,convenient location to visit meeting place
Mohammed M. Business travelers India, January 16, 2015
Very good

The location very ideal, the staff was very couteous,the service excellent, very clean and does not lack anything to be considered a five star place.
9
It was very pleasant stay, comfortable, spacious room, very cooperative staff.
Rob D. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Solid and comfortable

Roomy, clean and location
7.7
We stayed in the King suite which was very roomy. Only stayed one night, breakfast was on a par with other hotel breakfasts we had in Vietnam. Reasonably well located and perfectly comfortable.
Changhyun O. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2014
Good position.

position, cleaness, kindness
7.3
It's ok to stay there. It was easy to access to restaurant, pub and so on.
Chui F. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good service, food and environment

Food and spacious room
7.7
Nice
Naresh P. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
What a nightmare

Birthdat card, a stale bottle of wine, gym.
5.3
I stayed here for 6 weeks. Probably longer than most customer. But the money greedy management would not appreciate this. They nickle and dime you for everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CityNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Airport transferNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Northern Suite Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Northern Suite Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Northern SuiteNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNorthern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Northern Hotel Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08