or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Entrance Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff
6.7
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Cecilia P. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2013
Good quality for a good price

price, ambiance,hospitality
7.3
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Elleonor D. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2013
Nice and friendly hotel staffs

nice hotel, good and friendly staffs, near airport
7
It was our first time travelling in Ilocos, the staffs here were really accomodating especially when we were asking directions on our itinerary on our Laoag and Vigan tour(we didn't avail the tour package). Even though my bubbly friend asked so many questions just to be sure that we will be heading the right way, they didn't get irritated and even laugh out with us. They also have fast wifi connection.
Leo P. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Laoag Quickie

very affordable
9.3
The Northview Hotel is a nice hotel especially for those who are budget-conscious. Through AGODA, 1 standard room includes free basic breakfast for two people. The hotel has 2 swimming pools - for adults and for kids. They have a mini-mart/convenience store and they have free wifi but don't have a desktop computer. You need to bring your PC or Android/Tablet! They have cable TV with lots of English and local channels and the staff are respectful and willing to help you with your queries and needs. Another disadvantage is the fact that it is around a kilometer away from the City center but you can get there via a tricycle for around a dollar per person.
Arlyn C. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2013
Refreshing

Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
7
Arlyn C. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2013
Very accommodating

Cheap
7
very nice hotel for a cheap price. though the beds in the family room didn't have blankets (aircon can't be adjusted due to broken knobs, had to sleep during the first day with a jacket on), we requested for additional blankets for free! we were also able to eat our food (which we bought in the grocery, to save money because we were a big group) without any additional payment. have to confirm with the hotel though, if you want to have rooms with hot/cold water because not all the rooms offer it in the website. staff and especially the owners (whose house is in front of the pool) are very accommodating and are very warm. pool and water in our bathroom are from the deep well..
Anne M. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2013
Hotel was average

Cheap
5.3
It was an average hotel. The room looked old but it was ok for the price that we paid. It's preferable for people who are just there for a short while and are mostly out. There was not much to do within the hotel. The main road was just a few seconds away so that was a plus. Lots of tricycle passing by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tricycles charge 1200 pesos for a full tour around Laoag attractions.
Emily J. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2013
great hotel at a cheapest price

great food and great service
8.7
Clean rooms, great food, hotel staff are very hospitable.
Julie P. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2013
Great location and budget friendly

5-10mins away from Laoag Airport, accessible to restaurants, nice ambience of hotel
7.7
Pleasant staff, always greets with a smile. The room is quite big but the bathroom is too small for us. Easy acces to restaurants also
Laarnie M. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
courteous staff, poor quality of service

near gas station, convinience store
3
when we arrive the first day, we were placed in a room with three single bed and a bunk bed with a room without a window with poor light, but according to the booking details its a 2 double bed and a single bed. the room was suffocating so we asked the front desk if there is another room they immediately transferred us to a 2 separate room which means i got separated with my kid. the room we got has a poor water flow. we cant use the lavatory and the shower at the same time. we need to fill water with a pail for us to take a bath. the following day i place a card at the door knob to ask them to clean the room and at the same time i informed the front desk. when we came back in the evening the room is still not made up so i ask the front desk to clean it for us. the following they the front desk ask us if we want to transfer to a suite room to compesate the inconvinience we had. i refused to transfer room again, since i have a baby means i need to pack all the things and move all our things again. this is the worst hotel i've stayed. and won't definitely come back and won't recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northview Hotel Laoag - FacadeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06