My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior
Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Maria I. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Good location, small room but service is good

Location is great, parking is good.
6
The service is good, personnel were polite. Standard rooms are small but clean. Location is very good , not crowded and close enough to the city and the highway.
Maricel I. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
great location but small room

accomodating and friendly staff
6
the staff are friendly and the location is great since it's near the airport. however, the rooms are small and old, you can barely move; no hot & cold shower; w/small tv placed on top of small cabinet & no remote control for tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to go on tour; you may check this out from the hotel> Vigan, Pagudpud and Laoag tour
Daniel I. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Good hotel for a stopover

Close to the airport, friendly & helpful staff, quiet pool area
7.3
we stayed here only for one night before flying the next day. we spent our time pool side, which was relaxing and quiet (possibly as there were few guests). the food in the restaurant was good and the staff were friendly and helped us to arrange transport when necessary. there was a free airport shuttle which was helpful. the room itself could have done with a bit of tlc but for the price one can't complain.
Lloyd D. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
On the go... Budget

Near the airport..
7.3
hotel is about 15 minutes drive from the laoag airport. very convinient especially if your flight was at late night. we were greeted by a pleasant receptionist at the lobby. we got standard room, comes with a free breakfast. the room has the basics tha you need. space is quite small especially the comfort room. it has a swimming pool, but did not try it. its accessible to the main road as well. overall experience was good, budget friendly. comes with free wifi too at the lobby!
Ronald L. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
what a nice hotel and a good service with a smile

very near laog airport,5min drive from city center,5min to major tourist attractions
8.3
selling point we were upgrade into next room category, two queen size bed,they even grant us our request for a late check-out, set breakfast is good and always on time, the only downside in this room no hot water,but in my overall view, i will surely recommend this hotel to all my friends here and abroad
Restaurant Tip: try to visit macys diners i'm sure you'll love it.try bagnet,pinakbet with kbl,also try pinakbet pizza it's one of a kind you only see this in laog.
Marlyn C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2012
friendly

the people where friendly,the place is clean,and most of all the food is great!!
9
we only stayed for a night but its super nice..the people are nice and friendly,the place is clean thou its small but its really comfortable..And the food is great!!as in great!!
Salvador L. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Very near the airport
6.7
The food served at the restaurant cafe is good. The staff could be more helpful and accomodating. Room is very small small especially the toilet/shower room. Very accessible to transport and the place is quite being a couple of hundred metres off the main road. It's quite and secured.
Abelardo P. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2012
deluxe instead of the standard rooms

very very friendly and accomodating staff
7.3
Our original booking was for a standard room but upon checking-in, we realized this was just too small just as the toilet and bath were. We simply had to upgrade to the the better room for a very minimal additional fee. Parking was sizable and was no problem at all. Breakfast served was also good although the servings were a little short.
Melody A. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Attentive hotel staff

near airport and market side
6
we stay at northview hotel for just one night.. being a backpacker were looking for an economical yet relaxing ambiance of hotel and northview is just a so so.. :( but the staff is always smiling :)
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2012
Good service and affordable rooms

Hotel crews are very accommodating
8.7
The place is nice and very accessible to airport and the city capital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northview Hotel Laoag - FacadeNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel FacadeNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06