or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Entrance Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Larica R. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Yummy breakfast, superb service, terrible room

Food, staff
8.3
staff are friendly and very accommodating. our rooms didn't have phones or intercoms but they obliged when we asked for a wake up call at 5am & 6am. staff politely knocked on the requested time. breakfast (filipino style) included in the room reservation was plated (not buffet), but surprisingly delicious! standard room assigned to us near the pool had poor light bulbs. we had them changed but new ones are only slightly better. tv was so small and positioned very high on top of the cabinet, no remote control. bathroom was terrible! it was so small, you'd have to step aside to be able to close the door when you get inside. there was no mirror in the bathroom. shower curtain was dirty. water coming out of the faucet looked like tea and has a rusty smell. i suspect they're using deep well water. to get clear water, you have to turn on the faucet only a little. if turned on full blast, water becomes dirty again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't get the Standard room, get DeLuxe located at the second floor. We got a glimpse and it was a lot better than Standard.
Fernando F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2012
Adequate. Relatively comfortable.

Free breakfast and newspaper; tricycles will bring you to all the tourist spots for P150/hr.
7.7
For budget travelers, this would be the ideal place to stay at day. Cable tv had all the channels (but ours had no remote). Hot showers were hit and miss.
Cherrie D. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
God hotel service

Warm staff
5
The hotel is not so good. The bedsheets are dirty and no abundant water in the hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is within the city vicinity and affordablemprice as well.
Jeanne M. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
location near the airport

near the airport
4.7
i think the hotel needs a major dusting and vacuuming and change of furniture.. my children got allergic rhinitis when we stayed there.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have transpo service to any point near the place for reasonable price
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2012
good resort hotel with pleasant staffs

accommodating staff
9
this is a resort hotel located 15 minutes away from laoag international airport. the place is well-maintained, although the comfort rooms are very small as the door is very near the toilet bowl. the room is cute though, except for the uncomfortability of the comfort rooms. the place being a resort hotel is not that quiet at night although they have a regulated curfew for the videoke and noises at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: very accessible to airport as they provide free shuttle service.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2012
very near the airport

resort type of hotel
8
we stayed overnite so as to get an early rest since our flight arrived at around 9pm. the place is very near the airport and they have shuttle buses waiting at the airport. the hotel is highly recommended for night swimming as they have a beautiful pool. the comfort room and bathroom is so small though, which is not accommodating to elderlies and those with disability.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool; nice room but small comfort room and bathroom.
Maria I. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Good location, small room but service is good

Location is great, parking is good.
6
The service is good, personnel were polite. Standard rooms are small but clean. Location is very good , not crowded and close enough to the city and the highway.
Maricel I. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
great location but small room

accomodating and friendly staff
6
the staff are friendly and the location is great since it's near the airport. however, the rooms are small and old, you can barely move; no hot & cold shower; w/small tv placed on top of small cabinet & no remote control for tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to go on tour; you may check this out from the hotel> Vigan, Pagudpud and Laoag tour
Daniel I. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Good hotel for a stopover

Close to the airport, friendly & helpful staff, quiet pool area
7.3
we stayed here only for one night before flying the next day. we spent our time pool side, which was relaxing and quiet (possibly as there were few guests). the food in the restaurant was good and the staff were friendly and helped us to arrange transport when necessary. there was a free airport shuttle which was helpful. the room itself could have done with a bit of tlc but for the price one can't complain.
Lloyd D. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
On the go... Budget

Near the airport..
7.3
hotel is about 15 minutes drive from the laoag airport. very convinient especially if your flight was at late night. we were greeted by a pleasant receptionist at the lobby. we got standard room, comes with a free breakfast. the room has the basics tha you need. space is quite small especially the comfort room. it has a swimming pool, but did not try it. its accessible to the main road as well. overall experience was good, budget friendly. comes with free wifi too at the lobby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northview Hotel Laoag - FacadeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01