or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Entrance Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Marianella A. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5.3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Jacob D. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8.3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Maria I. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Good location, small room but service is good

Location is great, parking is good.
6
The service is good, personnel were polite. Standard rooms are small but clean. Location is very good , not crowded and close enough to the city and the highway.
Jennifer C. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2012
Nice and cozy

Good food, very accommodating, wi-fi access
8.7
I must say it was a home away from home. The location of the hotel was very strategic, it's in the middle of everything. The service was great, they were very accommodating to our needs. All in all, it was a wonderful experience!
Lorena H. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2012
great service and location

everything from hotel to staff to food and amenities
10
will definitely go back and stay again to northview hotel
Maria G. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2011
nice hotel

friendly staff, safe location
7.7
we arrived in the evening (the signages in the highway going to this hotel were quiet confusing, with no clear directions to the hotel).. the receptionist and other staff were friendly and accommodating.. food in their restaurant was okay, although the free breakfast was so-so.. there was no complimentary wi-fi in the room as advertised, so bad their router wasn't fixed during our stay.. the rooms were clean, beds were comfy.. just the right hotel for an overnight stay!
Irene C. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2010
Stay in Northview

Accessibility and hotel employees are very courteous.
6.3
One of the rooms (Room#1) that we used has a leak on the ceiling. Luckily it wasn't raining during our stay but still dripping. Brought it up to the Hotel employee and they are supposed to move us to Room#2 after showing them the leak but when we came back that night, they gave Room#2 to somebody else and we are stucked with Room#1. Wireless connection is very weak, it only works in Room#1.
Restaurant Tip: If you get tired of the Hotel food, you can go to the city which is just few kilometers from the hotel with various types of foods.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northview Hotel Laoag - FacadeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08