Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Garden Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Northview Hotel Laoag - Entrance Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Sherealyn T. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Sandelle R. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2013
its nice

easy to find
4.3
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Elleonor D. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2013
Nice and friendly hotel staffs

nice hotel, good and friendly staffs, near airport
7
It was our first time travelling in Ilocos, the staffs here were really accomodating especially when we were asking directions on our itinerary on our Laoag and Vigan tour(we didn't avail the tour package). Even though my bubbly friend asked so many questions just to be sure that we will be heading the right way, they didn't get irritated and even laugh out with us. They also have fast wifi connection.
Emily J. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2013
great hotel at a cheapest price

great food and great service
8.7
Clean rooms, great food, hotel staff are very hospitable.
Julie P. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2013
Great location and budget friendly

5-10mins away from Laoag Airport, accessible to restaurants, nice ambience of hotel
7.7
Pleasant staff, always greets with a smile. The room is quite big but the bathroom is too small for us. Easy acces to restaurants also
Mary G. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Good, spacious world

Near airport
8.7
Could be better if there's hot water, the main building is under renovation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Could be better if there's hot water
Paula B. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2012
Kind Hotel staff & owner

The hotel was near the airport & Rob Ilocos Norte
8.7
I travelled with a friend. The hotel staff were very helpful & kind. The hotel owner was so thoughtful that he offered us discount on our Pagudpud tour. They also allowed us to check out late til 5pm because our flight was at 9pm & they also offered airport transfer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Saramsam Cafe when in your Laoag City & Ineng's at Robinson's Ilocos Norte, also Cafe Uno & Cafe Leona in Vigan City. If you are going to tour Paoay just rent tricycle for as low as 400 pesos & when going to Vigan ride the partas bus for just 126pesos.
Brian D. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2012
free transfer to airport

i like the free transfer service from hotel to airport and the staff were helpful
7.3
The staff were helpful during our stay. The place is quiet and private - we were given a room on the annex area. Room size is just ok but to telephone in the room. We had to go outside of the room and into the reception if we needed something. Free trasfer from hotel to airport.
Erika L. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Perfect Half-way hotel

Close to Laoag Airport
9.3
This place is good for half-way travelers. It's very close to the airport and only a jeep away to Laoag city proper.
Larica R. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Yummy breakfast, superb service, terrible room

Food, staff
8.3
staff are friendly and very accommodating. our rooms didn't have phones or intercoms but they obliged when we asked for a wake up call at 5am & 6am. staff politely knocked on the requested time. breakfast (filipino style) included in the room reservation was plated (not buffet), but surprisingly delicious! standard room assigned to us near the pool had poor light bulbs. we had them changed but new ones are only slightly better. tv was so small and positioned very high on top of the cabinet, no remote control. bathroom was terrible! it was so small, you'd have to step aside to be able to close the door when you get inside. there was no mirror in the bathroom. shower curtain was dirty. water coming out of the faucet looked like tea and has a rusty smell. i suspect they're using deep well water. to get clear water, you have to turn on the faucet only a little. if turned on full blast, water becomes dirty again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't get the Standard room, get DeLuxe located at the second floor. We got a glimpse and it was a lot better than Standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Northview Hotel Laoag - FacadeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GardenNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntranceNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - ExteriorNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Swimming PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06