or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Steve L. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
good location, clean but small rooms

cleaness
7.3
i liked the nostalgia hotel. it was good hotel with friendly staff, clean room clean features. not far from food stores and mrt
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

Location and great shower
8
I enjoyed staying in this boutique hotel given its 'pub' style feel and its great location. I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of great Chinese restaurants nearby.
Matchukan K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good service and friendly helpful staffs, very clean hotel
7.7
We had a good experience with this hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. and very close to bus stops and easy walking distance to train and china town
Loh A. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
nice hotel with retro deco and excellent service.

the service staff, bed was super comfy.
7
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel but were deeply disappointed with agoda as the website promised a bathtub but upon arriving at the hotel room, there was no bathtub in any of the rooms. The service staff was kind enough to give us complimentary breakfast to make up for our disappointment. We are still awaiting a reply from agoda regarding this matter. The location was okay. But parking was a hassle as there were only 2 lots at the hotel. Room was quite small despite the upgrade to deluxe room.
Restaurant Tip: Tiong barhu market right behind the hotel.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Nice and cosy hotel

Nice beds and good location
9.3
Good size rooms. Very cosy and comfortable bed. Fantastic location
Lim W. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great location and service but rooms are small

convenient, friendly staffs, quiet and clean
8
Helpful and friendly staffs. A very convenient hotel with just less than 5mins walk to the market to have a wide variety of local foods. 10-15mins drive to Orchard, Sentosa
Amanda R. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2013
Olde world charm and exceptional service

Helpful, courteous staff and well furnished rooms. Close to MRT and many eating places
9
thank you to perry, mabel and all the staff who were so welcoming, friendly and helpful. rooms small by western standards but well appointed. mrt an easy 10 minute walk away and taxis readily available. across the road is a traditional market place; fresh food items sold down stairs (excellant seasonal fruit) with a variety of cooked food stalls on the first level. other rstaurants near by. enjoeyed our stay here very much and would visit again.
Patricia S. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Clean, stylish hotel for a decent price

Location, value for money, comfort
5.7
We had a great stay at the Nostalgia hotel. The room was nice and comfortable, albeit quite small and there was no view, but par for the course for the price. Great location, with lots of local restaurants and coffee shops.
Kanyarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2013
Lovely Hotel with very helpful staff

Helpful Staff
8
The location of the hotel is great closed to Bus stop as well as MRT which is most convenience to travel. However if you take the taxi, it is a bit difficult to tell them where the hotel is, however they will drive you to the correct hotel. Over all, I love the staff service, however the internet access needs to be improved as sometime, the line was cut down even I was using the Internet Cable.
Restaurant Tip: Just a few steps of the hotel, you can find the very good restaurants which is reasonable price as well.
Ivan N. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Nostaligic

Food Center Nearby
8
This hotel has small rooms, but it is nicely done up. Cosy environment and have many good restaurants and the famous food center at its door step. Relaxing place for a fuzz free stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02