or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Clean friendly family hotel

Cleanliness friendly staff good food and drink
8.7
Louise K. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
'Compact' but comfortable hotel

very comfortable, friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable but overall I think there could have been better located hotels for same price. I had trouble getting hot water in the mornings. Otherwise ok. Rooms were small. Good to have wifi available in the rooms
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good location, and friend reception

Very exquisite hotel
8
the hotel is located very near to cbd area, and just next to a place with alot of nice local food. the reception is warm and friendly, and even took the extra steps to walk us through the property. recommended for short getaway.
Susan T. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly service.

Helpful and friendly staff
6.7
Enjoyed our stay here, very friendly little hotel and good service. Only negative points were that room was very small and the hotel is on a busy road.
Jacintha N. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great location but the room is extremely small

Nice decor
7
Front desk service staff could be better trained. I left my wallet with a friend and called the front line to politely check if I could first check-in and bring the documents for verification in the evening. I understand it is a contrived request but would have appreciate if the staff could just turn down my request in the most professional way instead of being sarcastic to ask me how I travelled without my wallet. However, I must say that the other staff were all polite.
Steve L. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
good location, clean but small rooms

cleaness
7.3
i liked the nostalgia hotel. it was good hotel with friendly staff, clean room clean features. not far from food stores and mrt
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

Location and great shower
8
I enjoyed staying in this boutique hotel given its 'pub' style feel and its great location. I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of great Chinese restaurants nearby.
Matchukan K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good service and friendly helpful staffs, very clean hotel
7.7
We had a good experience with this hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. and very close to bus stops and easy walking distance to train and china town
Loh A. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
nice hotel with retro deco and excellent service.

the service staff, bed was super comfy.
7
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel but were deeply disappointed with agoda as the website promised a bathtub but upon arriving at the hotel room, there was no bathtub in any of the rooms. The service staff was kind enough to give us complimentary breakfast to make up for our disappointment. We are still awaiting a reply from agoda regarding this matter. The location was okay. But parking was a hassle as there were only 2 lots at the hotel. Room was quite small despite the upgrade to deluxe room.
Restaurant Tip: Tiong barhu market right behind the hotel.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Nice and cosy hotel

Nice beds and good location
9.3
Good size rooms. Very cosy and comfortable bed. Fantastic location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace PoolsideNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05