or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Leoni P. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Good

Location, location, location
7.7
Had some problem with the door lock. But staff was attentive and solve the problem asap. Received free upgrade subsequently. But should probably get some renovation work done for the door lock...
Christopher R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Comfortable, Cozy, Convenient Hotel

Comfortable Bed, Easy Access, Friendly Staff
7.3
Overall was a enjoyable stay, clean compact room, easy access to china town
Daniel E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Nice find. Compact room but space well-used.

Great bed, nice pool, staff
8.7
Nice boutique hotel feel in the city. Make sure to use the pool.
Khaw L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Nice boutique hotel but small room. Friendly staff

Good location. Near eating places. Walking distance to attractions.
7.7
Good although room was small. Walking distance to major attractions.
Leong C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Nice and comfy

Clean, quiet, nice flocation
8.3
Very good experience, great location, i will come agaon
Chriz L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
The room is super compact.

Wifi speed, staff perfomance and cleanliness
7
The room is super very compact and i cant even find a mini corner to place my luggage. Im sure i can find a better worthy hotel room for the price RM470/night.. Mrt station is ab 1km distance from the hotel.
Susan T. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Clean and affordable but very small

Clean and centrally located
8.3
I chose this hotel since it was near the central part of Singapore without being quite there so it's a little cheaper. The hotel was clean and nice, but the room is excruciatingly small, so if you have a lot of luggage this might be an issue. It's the only affordable hotel in the area, so I'll likely stay at it again.
Natasha S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Excellent small hotel in good location.

Comfort, great service and location
9
We had a wonderful stay here. Nostalgia offers good rates for excellent service and rooms. Singapore can be expensive so we did do our research and this hotel ticked all the boxes. Internet is fast, near great food halls and dinning and you can walk every where or public transport is close. We do not like to miss anything so walking was a great option. Maps are easy to follow and staff are happy to help. Great roof top pool. After a big day out it is very relaxing and quiet. Lovely suburb with well printed historical fact around streets.
Ming L. Couples China, July 6, 2013
The room was very small

small room, near airport, near food oulets
4.7
The room was really small, although it is a boutique hotel with a 'nostalgia' theme, but I cannot accept the room size, so I found it not worth the value
Ariel L. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
location is good, bed is very comfortable

location, good food nearby, room comfort
8.3
its a very nice experience., room is like 5 star., bed is comfortable. the staff is helpful and accomodating., have many good food nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01