or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Ismira R. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Cosy

room was well designed abit small but cosy. swimming pool was also small but it wasn't crowded so it was fine.
7
Gerald G. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Small but comfortable room.

Comfortable room
6.3
Jiarui G. Couples China, June 15, 2013
very clean but the room is too small

clean room, convenient location and fast check-in and check-out
8.3
Lyndon M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
5 star amenities packed in a small room

clean, artful deco, comfortable
8.7
the only thing separating this from being a 5 star hotel is probably the sheer size of its room and bath. but the amenities are top notch comparable to the big boys of hotel world. 15mins bus ride from orchard. i really didn't like waiting for around 20mins to check in even we arrived at 2pm (check in time) but the staffs were friendly to explain.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
The hotel is located in a great location.

Great Location, Surrounded by the good food shops , cleanliness
8
I am very satify with my stay at the Nostalgia, the staff are good and helpful, the room is clean.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with great staff

Staff, room and cost
8
I usually stay at another hotel in Chinatown whilst in Singapore but it was fully booked so I went with Nostalgia. I wasn't disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the 4 days that I stayed there and that really made a difference. The room is a decent size for Singapore and the price is reasonable. Location wise it's not ideally being situated between two MRT stations, but it's not far to walk and I never had a problems getting taxis outside the hotel. Would certainly recommend it.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Cozy hotel with good restaurants surrounding it

staff, surroundings and price
8
A decent hotel in an area of Singapore I wouldn't usually visit. There are some good crab places a short walk away. The staff were excellent and really did go that extra mile to help you out. For the price, I was happy and wouldn't hesitate going back.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Great Location, Cleanliness, and friendly staff

Location, Nice food shop around the hotel and convenience to travel around
7.7
I am satisfy my staying at the hotel, as the location location of hotel is very near to shopping complex and food shops.
Aileen R. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
it was superb!

cleaniness, o and friendlyrgarnised
9.3
it was really memorable
Wui H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Excellent Service, Comfortable & Value for Money

Excellent Service, Comfortable & Value for Money
8.7
Excellent service was provided upon check-in. The room is comfortable and nicely decorated. It has a restaurant which is serving Italian food. Surrounded with local restaurants and a food court above the local market just beside the hotel. The MRT is just about 10 minutes walk. The shower pressure and temperature is fantastic. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Always volunteered themselves in assisting it's guest. Value for money and will come back to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07