Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Natasha S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Excellent small hotel in good location.

Comfort, great service and location
9
We had a wonderful stay here. Nostalgia offers good rates for excellent service and rooms. Singapore can be expensive so we did do our research and this hotel ticked all the boxes. Internet is fast, near great food halls and dinning and you can walk every where or public transport is close. We do not like to miss anything so walking was a great option. Maps are easy to follow and staff are happy to help. Great roof top pool. After a big day out it is very relaxing and quiet. Lovely suburb with well printed historical fact around streets.
Ming L. Couples China, July 6, 2013
The room was very small

small room, near airport, near food oulets
4.7
The room was really small, although it is a boutique hotel with a 'nostalgia' theme, but I cannot accept the room size, so I found it not worth the value
Ariel L. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
location is good, bed is very comfortable

location, good food nearby, room comfort
8.3
its a very nice experience., room is like 5 star., bed is comfortable. the staff is helpful and accomodating., have many good food nearby
Ang B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Lovely 1 Night Stay

Very friendly and attentive staffs, near many eateries at Tiong Bahru, comfortable bed
9
Had a fast check in and got a pleasant surprise of an upgrade of room. Size of the room is kinda small, but comfortable. It was a lovely 1 night stopover. A good staycation option for couples.
Ismira R. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Cosy

room was well designed abit small but cosy. swimming pool was also small but it wasn't crowded so it was fine.
7
Gerald G. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Small but comfortable room.

Comfortable room
6.3
Jiarui G. Couples China, June 15, 2013
very clean but the room is too small

clean room, convenient location and fast check-in and check-out
8.3
Lyndon M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
5 star amenities packed in a small room

clean, artful deco, comfortable
8.7
the only thing separating this from being a 5 star hotel is probably the sheer size of its room and bath. but the amenities are top notch comparable to the big boys of hotel world. 15mins bus ride from orchard. i really didn't like waiting for around 20mins to check in even we arrived at 2pm (check in time) but the staffs were friendly to explain.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
The hotel is located in a great location.

Great Location, Surrounded by the good food shops , cleanliness
8
I am very satify with my stay at the Nostalgia, the staff are good and helpful, the room is clean.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with great staff

Staff, room and cost
8
I usually stay at another hotel in Chinatown whilst in Singapore but it was fully booked so I went with Nostalgia. I wasn't disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the 4 days that I stayed there and that really made a difference. The room is a decent size for Singapore and the price is reasonable. Location wise it's not ideally being situated between two MRT stations, but it's not far to walk and I never had a problems getting taxis outside the hotel. Would certainly recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05