or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Philippe B. Business travelers Cote D'ivoire, October 16, 2014
Good location for shoping

Clean room, quick check in
8
The stay was good but i believe the hotel is a 3 star one
Henry C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Affordable & well located

Price, location, service
7.7
The receptionist was extremely helpful and went through great lengths to book us taxis and give us useful tips. The hotel in itself is nothing special. It is just conveniently located and affordable so don't expect much. It does have a small pool if that is what you want.
Yeng K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8.7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9.7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9.3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8.3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9.7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04