or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Leong C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Nice and comfy

Clean, quiet, nice flocation
8.3
Very good experience, great location, i will come agaon
Chriz L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
The room is super compact.

Wifi speed, staff perfomance and cleanliness
7
The room is super very compact and i cant even find a mini corner to place my luggage. Im sure i can find a better worthy hotel room for the price RM470/night.. Mrt station is ab 1km distance from the hotel.
Susan T. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Clean and affordable but very small

Clean and centrally located
8.3
I chose this hotel since it was near the central part of Singapore without being quite there so it's a little cheaper. The hotel was clean and nice, but the room is excruciatingly small, so if you have a lot of luggage this might be an issue. It's the only affordable hotel in the area, so I'll likely stay at it again.
Natasha S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Excellent small hotel in good location.

Comfort, great service and location
9
We had a wonderful stay here. Nostalgia offers good rates for excellent service and rooms. Singapore can be expensive so we did do our research and this hotel ticked all the boxes. Internet is fast, near great food halls and dinning and you can walk every where or public transport is close. We do not like to miss anything so walking was a great option. Maps are easy to follow and staff are happy to help. Great roof top pool. After a big day out it is very relaxing and quiet. Lovely suburb with well printed historical fact around streets.
Ming L. Couples China, July 6, 2013
The room was very small

small room, near airport, near food oulets
4.7
The room was really small, although it is a boutique hotel with a 'nostalgia' theme, but I cannot accept the room size, so I found it not worth the value
Ariel L. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
location is good, bed is very comfortable

location, good food nearby, room comfort
8.3
its a very nice experience., room is like 5 star., bed is comfortable. the staff is helpful and accomodating., have many good food nearby
Ang B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Lovely 1 Night Stay

Very friendly and attentive staffs, near many eateries at Tiong Bahru, comfortable bed
9
Had a fast check in and got a pleasant surprise of an upgrade of room. Size of the room is kinda small, but comfortable. It was a lovely 1 night stopover. A good staycation option for couples.
Ismira R. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Cosy

room was well designed abit small but cosy. swimming pool was also small but it wasn't crowded so it was fine.
7
Gerald G. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Small but comfortable room.

Comfortable room
6.3
Jiarui G. Couples China, June 15, 2013
very clean but the room is too small

clean room, convenient location and fast check-in and check-out
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace PoolsideNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01