or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Ming L. Couples China, July 6, 2013
The room was very small

small room, near airport, near food oulets
4.7
The room was really small, although it is a boutique hotel with a 'nostalgia' theme, but I cannot accept the room size, so I found it not worth the value
Ariel L. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
location is good, bed is very comfortable

location, good food nearby, room comfort
8.3
its a very nice experience., room is like 5 star., bed is comfortable. the staff is helpful and accomodating., have many good food nearby
Ang B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Lovely 1 Night Stay

Very friendly and attentive staffs, near many eateries at Tiong Bahru, comfortable bed
9
Had a fast check in and got a pleasant surprise of an upgrade of room. Size of the room is kinda small, but comfortable. It was a lovely 1 night stopover. A good staycation option for couples.
Ismira R. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Cosy

room was well designed abit small but cosy. swimming pool was also small but it wasn't crowded so it was fine.
7
Gerald G. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Small but comfortable room.

Comfortable room
6.3
Jiarui G. Couples China, June 15, 2013
very clean but the room is too small

clean room, convenient location and fast check-in and check-out
8.3
Lyndon M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
5 star amenities packed in a small room

clean, artful deco, comfortable
8.7
the only thing separating this from being a 5 star hotel is probably the sheer size of its room and bath. but the amenities are top notch comparable to the big boys of hotel world. 15mins bus ride from orchard. i really didn't like waiting for around 20mins to check in even we arrived at 2pm (check in time) but the staffs were friendly to explain.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
The hotel is located in a great location.

Great Location, Surrounded by the good food shops , cleanliness
8
I am very satify with my stay at the Nostalgia, the staff are good and helpful, the room is clean.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with great staff

Staff, room and cost
8
I usually stay at another hotel in Chinatown whilst in Singapore but it was fully booked so I went with Nostalgia. I wasn't disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the 4 days that I stayed there and that really made a difference. The room is a decent size for Singapore and the price is reasonable. Location wise it's not ideally being situated between two MRT stations, but it's not far to walk and I never had a problems getting taxis outside the hotel. Would certainly recommend it.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Cozy hotel with good restaurants surrounding it

staff, surroundings and price
8
A decent hotel in an area of Singapore I wouldn't usually visit. There are some good crab places a short walk away. The staff were excellent and really did go that extra mile to help you out. For the price, I was happy and wouldn't hesitate going back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace PoolsideNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07