arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 555 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 555 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.7 RICHARD C.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Good location, clean room, great service
Good location, clean room, great service
Good location, clean room, great service

8 YAO L.
China
June 13, 2015
welcome, nice staff and service
location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
nice

6 AIK L.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
nice place to stay
Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.

8.7 Hana K.
Australia
May 31, 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.
Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.

8.7 Chong Y.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Clean, comfortable and friendly

7.7 Willie G.
Singapore
May 22, 2015
good hotel for couples
location, food, clean
good food available within walking distance, good surrounding neighborhood

8 Faith R.
Philippines
May 21, 2015
Satisfied
Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.

8.3 Sophea N.
Cambodia
May 21, 2015
nice place to stay
bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.

9.3 Peter H.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met
The staff, The location, The room
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.

7 Henny B.
Indonesia
May 05, 2015
Nostalgia Hotel
Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
Just okay