Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Chong H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8.7
Sophea N. Groups Cambodia, May 20, 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8.3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Couples Vietnam, April 28, 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F05