or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (125)
Sort by:
Nikolaos V. Couples Greece, July 13, 2014
Great time in a peacfull environment

Location, quite surroundings, friendly staff
6.7
Located in an urban area called Tiong Bahru in the outskirts of Singapore with easy access to MRT and buses. Friendly staff nice and quite surroundings. Nothing special but quite enough!
Ike Y. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Nice

Room, value for the money
6
Its a little bit far away, but room is nice and clean, good value for the money
Angel M. Couples Venezuela, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel fr the price

Price, Location, Clean
7.7
Good stay, no complains
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Ok

Clean
6
Good
Lim X. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5.7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Patricia S. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6.3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6.3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.
Stacey H. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Great service!

service, comfy bed, hawker food Market nearby
8.7
The service here was 5 star. The staff were so friendly and really made us feel welcome. We'll stay again. The bed was so comfy!! I slept so well. The location is not the very best but cabs and subway is cheap in Singapore. The pool is really nice and the restaurant was quality.
Cloud C. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Great Hotel and Staff

Cleanliness, Cost, and Staff
8.3
Super nice staff and extremely clean hotel. The entrance is a bit odd as you enter from the street via the restaurant and bar area. Taxis are easy to hail and Outram Park Metro stop is close by. I asked about a business center and I was handed a laptop which I thought to be cute and nice. Very tentative staff. Refreshing as we had left the Link Hotel which was located directly across the street due to bad service.
Eck T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and accessible

Friendly staff, efficient room service and close proximity to city area
10
The check-in was fast with a complimentary upgrade to the exclusive room. Small yet comfortable and clean room. The room service was fast, efficient and good. Realised that the food was prepared by the potion café. Rather impressed by the quality of food offered with normal pricing. Recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace PoolsideNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05