Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, July 29, 2014
Comfortable and friendly stay

staff, cleaniness, location
7.3
Enjoyable and the staff as friendly as allways. Free wifi and walking distance to China Town. Food market just at the back up the road.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
a family run and friendly hotel , pleasent staff

central position close to transport nice clean pool
8.7
a quick check in,that's what I like, even at 4.30am, spotlessly clean rooms and very pleasant staff, always helpful, it is a boutique hotel right across the road from a huge food hall,with an enormous variety of local food, a bus stop 30 meters away and only 15 minutes from all the best tourist spots in Singapore. ten minutes from the MRT and modern Tiong Bahru shopping center (next to each other), a very clean lap pool is on the 3rd floor, I would return to this hotel.
Shahrin S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
pleasant

location, room standard and staff
8
Enjoyed it
Hee K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Decent room and centrally located

near to local food, decent room and near to Orchard
6.3
Nice decent hotel and near to good local food.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Very comfy!

Service, price, comfy
9.7
The staff here are very welcoming and very accommodating with what ever your needs. The rooms are very clean and very well decorated but the room size is small, I had a queen bed in my room and that's about all you could fit, but I needed a place to lay my head not have a party in and this was more than fine! They have a nice little lap pool on level 3 that over looks the street and is great to relax and watch the world go by. The restaurant downstairs is a great place for a drink after your day of sightseeing, 5 beers 30 buck (the special at the time) you can't go wrong and if you don't like local food It is western but I hear very tasty! Local food can be purchased from many street side stalls 1 minute walk away or you have the markets right there as well showcasing amazing local produce and some very funny charters that had me going back every night! Overall the place is very special, it is small and that's what makes it! I would not hesitate to stay here again! Happy travels people!
Cher M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Good location, clean, attentive staff
6.7
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, April 8, 2014
Comfortable stay and friendly stay

Staff, clean room, location quiet area
8.3
ABOUT 10 minutes walking to the center of China town and all those restaurants. One of my favourite hotels in SG. wILL BE BACK
Lucas P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
Eric U. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9.3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7.7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace PoolsideNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07