Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Sophea N. Groups Cambodia, May 20, 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8.3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Report this review
Robert A. Groups New Zealand, December 2, 2014
Great location. Comfortable and clean

Comfortable. Clean. Friendly staff.
9.3
Really enjoyable stay. Ticked all the boxes. Thanks very much.
Report this review
Leanne N. Groups Australia, August 21, 2014
very satisfied with Nostalgia Hotel

Location, pool, price
9.7
Report this review
Wang Y. Groups China, August 4, 2014
Small but interesting boutique hotel

Location, nice staff, clean room
8.3
Report this review
Linda M. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
it was ok, very hard to find this hotel

friendly staff, clean hotel, infinity pool
9
this hotel was hard to located, the taxi driver had to drive around, i think because it was new and it looks like a local cafe at the front. the room was compacted it was very small so is the bathroom. i would say its a budget hotel. the infinity pool was nice but i didnt get a chance to swim in it. The staff was very friendly and let us leave our bags behind so we could head out before checking in. overall. it was good value for money i would stay there again for the cost but there were better hotels closer to the area with the same price.
Report this review
Chriz L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
The room is super compact.

Wifi speed, staff perfomance and cleanliness
7
The room is super very compact and i cant even find a mini corner to place my luggage. Im sure i can find a better worthy hotel room for the price RM470/night.. Mrt station is ab 1km distance from the hotel.
Report this review
Ariel L. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
location is good, bed is very comfortable

location, good food nearby, room comfort
8.3
its a very nice experience., room is like 5 star., bed is comfortable. the staff is helpful and accomodating., have many good food nearby
Report this review
Lyndon M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
5 star amenities packed in a small room

clean, artful deco, comfortable
8.7
the only thing separating this from being a 5 star hotel is probably the sheer size of its room and bath. but the amenities are top notch comparable to the big boys of hotel world. 15mins bus ride from orchard. i really didn't like waiting for around 20mins to check in even we arrived at 2pm (check in time) but the staffs were friendly to explain.
Report this review
Kate B. Groups Australia, May 25, 2013
Lovely little boutique hotel

Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff and close to major attractions.
9.3
Report this review
Sasilada S. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
lovely little hotel at nice location

comfy room and friendly staff
8.3
very cute hotel at a good location with friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03