or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Deck
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Facilities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting Area Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Siau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Great Stay!

Comfortable bed, good concept, great service from the staff
9
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Old Charm Boutique Hotel

Location, design, value for money
9.3
I am a frequent visitor of the Nostalgia Hotel and it never disappoints. Set in the charming neighborhood of Tiong Bahru, it offers old world charm with a fresh and modern appeal.
Sandy B. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9.3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9.3
Nina T. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8.7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7.3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool DeckNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Resting AreaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - InteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05