My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view) Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace Poolside Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe Potion
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (81)
Sort by:
Sze S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Roger C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7.3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Wenny J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6.3
Ryan A. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
chic, comfy and nice local restos nearby

location, price, and design
8.7
hotel is practically priced, given the high room rates in SG. my room was a really small with no window but i did get what i paid for. that said, the area of ting bahru is very quaint with lots of small chic restaurants in the area.
Christopher R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Comfortable, Cozy, Convenient Hotel

Comfortable Bed, Easy Access, Friendly Staff
7.3
Overall was a enjoyable stay, clean compact room, easy access to china town
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with great staff

Staff, room and cost
8
I usually stay at another hotel in Chinatown whilst in Singapore but it was fully booked so I went with Nostalgia. I wasn't disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the 4 days that I stayed there and that really made a difference. The room is a decent size for Singapore and the price is reasonable. Location wise it's not ideally being situated between two MRT stations, but it's not far to walk and I never had a problems getting taxis outside the hotel. Would certainly recommend it.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
The hotel is located in a great location.

Great Location, Surrounded by the good food shops , cleanliness
8
I am very satify with my stay at the Nostalgia, the staff are good and helpful, the room is clean.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Cozy hotel with good restaurants surrounding it

staff, surroundings and price
8
A decent hotel in an area of Singapore I wouldn't usually visit. There are some good crab places a short walk away. The staff were excellent and really did go that extra mile to help you out. For the price, I was happy and wouldn't hesitate going back.
Warit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Great Location, Cleanliness, and friendly staff

Location, Nice food shop around the hotel and convenience to travel around
7.7
I am satisfy my staying at the hotel, as the location location of hotel is very near to shopping complex and food shops.
Aileen R. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
it was superb!

cleaniness, o and friendlyrgarnised
9.3
it was really memorable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exclusive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Day view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool (Night view)Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrace PoolsideNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cafe PotionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lounge BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BathroomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07