or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nottingham Place Hotel London

37 Nottingham Place, Maide Vale and Marylebone, London, United Kingdom W1U 5LT (Show on map)

Book now!

Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Bathroom Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Bathroom Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Bathroom Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room
Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Reception Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior
Area: Maide Vale and Marylebone Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Tasmin W. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location

The room, hotels location and staff
8.7
Our stay here was excellent from the minute we arrived, although they were an hour late checking us in as our room wasn't ready we were happy to leave out luggage and go for some lunch near by, we arrived back just after 3pm and our luggage was in our room and we were wished a great stay We were up and out early every day and with the room having a kitchenette we didn't need to use the hotels breakfast service we just made our own in the room and off we went! Before arriving I was apprehensive about the room as previous reviews states there was no mattress and that the rooms were small and dated! Those reviews for us could not have been any further from the truth! Yes, granted there was no mattress so to speak but an extra duvet was supplied in the cupboard so once that was put on the bed over the topper it was fine we had no trouble sleeping! The hydro shower was amazing and has definitely swayed us to get one in our home! The location of the hotel was brilliant about a 7 minute walk to oxford street and a 2 minute walk to both Madame Tussaud's and Baker Street tune station so connections to and from all over London were ideal! My partner and I had a fantastic stay at this lovely little hotel and will be sure to come again and recommend to all of our friends!!
Richard C. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
Great location close to Baker Street Tube

The staff were friendly and helpful in a well located hotel.
8.7
From our first moment at the hotel, the friendly staff helped us handle a personal emergency. The room was beyond our expectations. Staff helped make our London stay memorable helping with great suggestions for dinning, attractions and use of public transport. Many good restaurants and pubs nearby. All in all, a great find.
Sarah B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Room only for able bodied!

Location, Location, Location
7
The room is small and the design is not specifically user friendly. There are steps up and down to the bed and not much room to manouver. The bath / shower is a specif issue - you have to step down in to the bath again from a tight space - which is basically a cubby hole at the side of the bed. Getting back out is another matter as there are no hand holds etc. I would not recomend this room for an okder is less able bodied person - it is boardering on dangerous. The room I had was gorund floor and there are blinds on the windows but these are quite see through. As the bed is right next to the window which borders a busy street - i felt slightly exposed as the room totally lacked any privacy.
Illa L. Families with young children Israel, July 1, 2014
very pleasant

room size, staff,
7.7
great
Kimberley L. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Cool rooms but wished it was less dusty.

Close to tube station, early checkin honored, unique room design
7
The room was quite cool except that the bathroom was too small. It was impossible not to smash your elbows into the glass panel separating the tub and the toilet while in the shower. Shelves in the room, especially on the top floor where the bed was, were very dusty. ( and remained so for the entire duration of our stay). Not great for people with dust allergies.
De M. Couples France, April 3, 2014
It was ok for London

Location, boutique, nice looking street
6.3
The room we got was at the back, next to the back alley, which was surprisingly noisy at night. To get there, we had to walk up the stairs, then down the stairs... with XL size suitcases (coming from Asia) it was not easy. Staff were mostly foreign, with not much knowledge of the local scenes.
Sasha N. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Really enjoyable

Close to the everything, nice room, staff helpful
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel the rooms were well designed around there size, close to the tube and all other facilities. Staff were really helpful and pleasant would definately recommend and stay again next time in London.
Rachel D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Bed really uncomfortable

Location
6
Good points: Great location Staff very friendly Bad points: Bed dipped in the middle so we both kept rolling into each other all night. Someone else's hair in bathroom sink. Patio door on room connected to a communal smoking area so room smelt of smoke everytime someone was out there smoking and can hear people outside the door.
Guy B. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Trendy clean comfortable and compact

Modern, clean, quiet, and well located
8
Good value for money, especially given the location. Comfortable, modern, and good quality furnishings. The bathroom was also well appointed. The rooms are well sound-proofed, and the street is quiet, leading to undisturbed sleep. The rooms being small would be the only negative comment, but given the price and location this is not a criticism.
Amanda K. Couples Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

Love the room style!!!
10
we have stayed in this hotel for 2 night, and the room is really nice, small but warm. the staffs are really friendly and the breafasts are very fresh and delicious. the location is very near downtown, very convenient to go anywhere. if you are here for just couple days, here is a very good choice to stay. enjoy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nottingham Place Hotel London LondonNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - ReceptionNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel ExteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - ReceptionNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06