or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nottingham Place Hotel London

37 Nottingham Place, Maide Vale and Marylebone, London, United Kingdom W1U 5LT (Show on map)

Book now!

Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Bathroom Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Bathroom Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Bathroom Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room
Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Reception Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest Room Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Maide Vale and Marylebone Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Sasha N. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Really enjoyable

Close to the everything, nice room, staff helpful
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel the rooms were well designed around there size, close to the tube and all other facilities. Staff were really helpful and pleasant would definately recommend and stay again next time in London.
Rachel D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Bed really uncomfortable

Location
6
Good points: Great location Staff very friendly Bad points: Bed dipped in the middle so we both kept rolling into each other all night. Someone else's hair in bathroom sink. Patio door on room connected to a communal smoking area so room smelt of smoke everytime someone was out there smoking and can hear people outside the door.
Guy B. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Trendy clean comfortable and compact

Modern, clean, quiet, and well located
8
Good value for money, especially given the location. Comfortable, modern, and good quality furnishings. The bathroom was also well appointed. The rooms are well sound-proofed, and the street is quiet, leading to undisturbed sleep. The rooms being small would be the only negative comment, but given the price and location this is not a criticism.
Amanda K. Couples Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

Love the room style!!!
10
we have stayed in this hotel for 2 night, and the room is really nice, small but warm. the staffs are really friendly and the breafasts are very fresh and delicious. the location is very near downtown, very convenient to go anywhere. if you are here for just couple days, here is a very good choice to stay. enjoy!
Sally H. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Excellent room and location but very slow lift

Beautiful room, friendly staff, good location
8
friendly welcome, room very impressive, all mod cons, very comfortable. only drawback was that we were right at the top of the building and the lift was extremely slow. we were offered complimentary breakfast, but had already eaten as we didn't realise it was part of the deal, so make sure you check! would definitely stay again!
Travel tip: Marylebone High Street has loads of interesting shops Don't miss the Wallace Collection
James C. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Great location but rooms far too small

Luxury toiletries , room nice and bright
5
Great location but rooms too small . It was almost impossible to move around the room . I would never stay at the hotel again . Breakfast very basic and we all know that it's the most important meal of the day .
Rebecca D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Contrasting architectural styles - all in one

Very reasonable price for London if staying with group of friends and you won't be in the room much.
5
A very modern, minimalistic interior to a traditional frontage. The room was well equiped for its purpose, but the sofabed didn't have clean linen and the main bed was missing pillow cases. Our room was in the basement which was a bit wierd and felt like a bunker. The neighbouring tenants were smoking in their room and the smell of smoke filled all the corridors and came into our room, so much so that we had to put a pillow in front of the door to block the smell. Pleasant area around and about. Glad we didn't have to spend much time in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When visting London, walk above ground when you can and nip down side streets, this is were you will find some of the best streets and hidden treasures both architecturally and unexpectedly.
Christine K. Families with young children Norway, July 17, 2012
good service and nice hotel

nice bed and decorations
8
The hotel is a bit far from Central, but not bad. Easy to Oxford Close, Picadilly, Leicester etc...Taxi will only cost around £5-15. The hotel has really nice, comfy bed, decoration is really stylish but small. The shower with steambath, perfect to relax after a long day. I just hate the lift and stairs are so small. You can barely walk with luggage I didn't have breakfast there...but make me to give points..so I have the medium...
Ewa L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
sophisticated hotel with modern decor

location; interior design; good service; nice breakfast
8.7
i enjoyed my stay and was generally satisfied with the service. one problem was that it was a relatively cool july weekend and it was impossible to turn off the air conditioning, blowing cold air into the room. the staff had to give me an electrical heater--what a waste of energy!
Travel tip: take a walk around the marylebone district--a farmer's market on sundays is wonderful.
Leonel V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 8, 2012
Value for money

Location
6
good bed & breakfast hotel with all the required basics for the business traveller, except for a proper place (no lounge, bar or lobby) to conduct meetings. for some people the design of the rooms might be too modern and not comfortable, but personally i found it fun. in general this hotel offers good value for money in a city where most hotels are ridiculously expensive whilst offering very poor rooms and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - ReceptionNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel ExteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - BathroomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Suite RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - ReceptionNottingham Place Hotel London London - Guest RoomNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel InteriorNottingham Place Hotel London London - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07