Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouveau Happy Inn

39 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (30)
Sort by:
Minh N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Value for the money

Budget, cleaniness, friendly
7.3
Kam F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
A comfortable budget hotel

price, location and friendly staff
8.3
A pleasant stay at the hotel. Good location and friendly staff.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Close to Ben Thanh market, spas & cafe.

Friendly staff, fast check in-out & fast wifi.
6.3
Friendly staff, clean room & water pressure good. Staff will help to flag for taxi.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Ok room, fast check in-out, friendly staff

Near restaurant, supermart, spa.
6.3
I reach the hotel at 3pm in the afternoon and check in was fast. But i still prefer the old management whereby the boss Mr. Henry was a very nice person. During his time B/F (very nice and plenty of choice) was included in the package and the rates are still the same as now without B/F. There is a supermarket just around the corner where you can replenish your drinks and snacks.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Relax, comfortable and nice room.

Ok room, fast check in-out, fast wifi.
6.7
Near to restaurants, 24hr convenient store just nearby and there is a supermarket just around the corner. Spa and saloon just opposite and cafe at the other corner. Ben Thanh market is a taxi away.
Camille K. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
It was ok

Good size room
4.3
A bit off the beaten track. No windows in room. Good air con. Breakie was just ok
Travel tip: Best iced coffee place steps away.
Joy G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
nice to stay at, really great.

the service that I really like.
8
To say some few are, their service is authentic, fast and staff are friendly. rooms are clean and stuff are easily being found. staff are quick to attend should you need something personal. staff are very cheerful and reliable with the information in anything you ask for. in time comes, I would very want to go this this hotel once more.
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Decent Hotel

Location
6
I actually liked the standard room better then the deluxe. It's in a great location, close enough walk to Ben Thanh Market. It's nothing fancy, but for the budget travel it worked.
Tchuk R. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from the city center

Many convient stores around and electronics shops
7.7
The hotel is good except to have a room with no windows. I didn't like the TV position. It makes my neck tired when looking at from the bed. Cons : I didn't people in the area to keeping asking if I want to buy a girl. Makes me tired!
Van N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
8
i will come back for next time and stay in Noveau Happy In hotel nice location and greats service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07