Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouveau Happy Inn

39 Bui Thi Xuan Street,Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Nightlight Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reunification Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (46)
Sort by:
Soon G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Overall is good

staff attitude is nice and good. Value for money
6
nice
Yingyos S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
normally

friendly Staff
6.7
Normally
Roslynne C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Average Hotel

Good
5.7
I booked the hotel for 3 days. When I arrived they said there is no room available for me so they let me stay in a different hotel and they paid for that. The nearby hotel was ok but it was not a good experience to transfer from one hotel to another in the middle of your trip. When i transferred to Nouveau Happy Inn the next day the room was clean but it was old. The staff is ok. I have been to good hotels with almost the same price in vietnam and I would rate this as average.
Anto P. Solo travelers Croatia, February 24, 2015
bad
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Woodrow S. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
Good location

Location,service,cleanliness.
7.7
Good
Sheen R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Average

Not Sure
6
When I arrived, the hotel are full and they change me to other hotel. So can't give any comment
Chin P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
an experience stay

sevice staff, location.
6.3
The room is quite old. The reception staffs are helpful. They are able to speak English.
Tuyet M. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2014
a budget hotel

location, staff, value for money
7
Nouveau Happy Inn is located near the centre of District 1, convenient for you to travel around by bus or motorcycle-taxi. Room's stuffs are not new or so clean but acceptable. Staffs are friendly.
Shian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
ok

ok
6.7
ok
Minh N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Value for the money

Budget, cleaniness, friendly
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh CityNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - NightlightNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Notre DameNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - ReunificationNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08