or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouveau Happy Inn

39 Bui Thi Xuan Street,Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family City View Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bed Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family City View Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Room
Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family City View Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Nightlight Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Towel Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reunification
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Chin P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
an experience stay

sevice staff, location.
6.3
The room is quite old. The reception staffs are helpful. They are able to speak English.
Shian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
ok

ok
6.7
ok
Minh N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Value for the money

Budget, cleaniness, friendly
7.3
Kam F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
A comfortable budget hotel

price, location and friendly staff
8.3
A pleasant stay at the hotel. Good location and friendly staff.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Close to Ben Thanh market, spas & cafe.

Friendly staff, fast check in-out & fast wifi.
6.3
Friendly staff, clean room & water pressure good. Staff will help to flag for taxi.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Ok room, fast check in-out, friendly staff

Near restaurant, supermart, spa.
6.3
I reach the hotel at 3pm in the afternoon and check in was fast. But i still prefer the old management whereby the boss Mr. Henry was a very nice person. During his time B/F (very nice and plenty of choice) was included in the package and the rates are still the same as now without B/F. There is a supermarket just around the corner where you can replenish your drinks and snacks.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Relax, comfortable and nice room.

Ok room, fast check in-out, fast wifi.
6.7
Near to restaurants, 24hr convenient store just nearby and there is a supermarket just around the corner. Spa and saloon just opposite and cafe at the other corner. Ben Thanh market is a taxi away.
Camille K. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
It was ok

Good size room
4.3
A bit off the beaten track. No windows in room. Good air con. Breakie was just ok
Travel tip: Best iced coffee place steps away.
Joy G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
nice to stay at, really great.

the service that I really like.
8
To say some few are, their service is authentic, fast and staff are friendly. rooms are clean and stuff are easily being found. staff are quick to attend should you need something personal. staff are very cheerful and reliable with the information in anything you ask for. in time comes, I would very want to go this this hotel once more.
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Decent Hotel

Location
6
I actually liked the standard room better then the deluxe. It's in a great location, close enough walk to Ben Thanh Market. It's nothing fancy, but for the budget travel it worked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh CityNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family City ViewNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family City ViewNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family City ViewNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - NightlightNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - TowelNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Notre DameNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reunification


AS-AGWEB-3C03