or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouveau Happy Inn

39 Bui Thi Xuan Street,Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Nightlight Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Towel Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reunification Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Tra M. Groups Vietnam, February 22, 2015
Not as expected

Location
5
Chew C. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
old hotel

location is not good
6
the location of the hotel is not that good. the room is old. i will not choose this hotel anymore. not value for money.
Chew C. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
old hotel

location is not good
6
the location of the hotel is not that good. the room is old. i will not choose this hotel anymore. not value for money.
Chew C. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Old hotel

Old hotel. Not so clean.
6
the location of the hotel is not that good. the room is old. i will not choose this hotel anymore. not value for money.
Chew C. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Old Hotel

Location is not good
6
the location of the hotel is not that good. the room is old. i will not choose this hotel anymore. not value for money.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2014
4 days 3 nights in Nouveau Happy Inn

Good staff services, easy tours selection and easy booking by hotel
7
I find it comfortable as 2 stars hotel.i dont expect much. Keep up for good services and good staff attitude.
Prisciella T. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Nice hotel, cozy, clean, and quiet

clean, fast internet / wifi, big room
7.3
On May 2013 I had trip with my 4 friends, we booked 2 rooms, 1 triple deluxe (for 3) and 1 standard (for 2). But we moved the bed into the bigger room (sorry for that :p). Everything was great. The room was super clean, the beds was comfy enough, we got fast speed wifi network, and just beside the hotels there is a local restaurant. Near from the circle K if you need daily stuff. our only problem was the back up receptionist couldnt speak english at all. It was really frustated. Because we arrived at HCMC at 10.00 pm with condition not yet eat for 8 hours. and when we want to check in to our room (put the luggages before we go out to get some food so we dont get stomachache), the receptionist held us for about 30-40 mins because we already booked it from Agoda. It looked like he didnt understand that the confirmation paper is the proof that we already paid in advance hahahah
Cristi M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Value for money for a few night stay.

location. value. english tv programmes
5.3
It was ok except for the leak in the bath.
Jacqueline C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Buffet Breakfast
9.3
nouveau happy inn may not be in the heart of the ben tahn market area- it's about 8-10mins walk from there - but, this is actually a big plus. the market area is full of people at night - foreign tourists, rowdy semi-inebriated backpackers, souvenir-hunters and mostly just people enjoying the nightlife- so that is one noisy area. the 8-10 min walk could provide you some exercise and on the spot sight-seeing as well. there's a spa immediately outside the hotel and a 24hr convenience store if you need any stuff during the wee hours of night. the hotel staff are really friendly, they've got buffet breakfast, an elevator (i think the hotel is 5 stories high) and "certified" clean bathrooms - the toilet bowl has a just "cleaned and disinfected" paper wrap on it! staff will flag a taxi down if you need it, even accompanying you across the street if you're afraid to pit your street-crossing skills against numerous, seemingly road-raging motorcycle and scooter driving locals. all in all, we liked our stay here and will go back again, if given the chance.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2012
just ok

convenient to travel in busy center
7.3
Good choice for backpackers. Well-equipped room, nice staff, reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh CityNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - NightlightNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - TowelNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Notre DameNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - ReunificationNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNouveau Happy Inn Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06