or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouvo City Hotel

2 Samsen 2, Samsen Road, Banglumphu, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Canal Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness Center Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Canal Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Canal Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room
Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Internet Terminals in Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Ramesh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
superb

view food and facilities
5.7
very nice and comfy
Ramesh S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
superb

service location and food
6
was excellent and comfy
Anthony S. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2015
Nice hotel+good location,bad internet & no outlets

Location, cleanliness, very helpful staff
6.7
The hotel is in great condition, rooms are very clean and staff are happy to help. The internet does not work, and there is only one outlet for charging in each room. Great location, very close to Khaosan Road. Breakfast ok but not the best.
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 5, 2015
Fine hotel

Hotel staffs were kind, room was clean, and location was good.
9
My friend and I loved Khaosan road. We had fun walking there. Hotel location was perfect. But no air conditioning on the hall way and the elevator... Our room was at the end of the hall. It was very hot in April....! Wi-fi was working fine though.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Fantastic Hotel,

Great Room, Good Breakfast, Brilliant Location
9.7
This is by far the best hotel we have stayed in, in the Khao-San Road area. About a seven minute walk to Khao-San Road. There are bars and restaurants in Samsen 2 which are great. Not a noisy area. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Choon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
clean, friendly, smile

clean, friendly, smile
7.3
Overall are good.
Barbara N. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
Good location for seeing Palace &. Khoisan rd Beds are extremely hard Bathrooms could be cleaner
Sabrina K. Families with young children France, March 16, 2015
Good stay in Nouvo City Hotel

Confort diplomatique room/outside pool/Location
7.7
Very good stay during 3 nights
Cassandra C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Solo travelers experience

Location, Cleanliness and safe area
9.3
My stay was great up until I was told the wrong time for breakfast. Then when I asked to swap for lunch because I had missed breakfast it turned into a situatiation, of he said she said. I was told I was wrong and that request could not be met. I didnt see the big deal. I booked for two nights knowing I would only sleep one night and have breakfast once( which I missed because I was told the wrong information). Besides that incident, hotel is in a great location. A 5 min walk to khao San road. Do not take a tuk tuk, major rip off. Also, a 10/15min tuk tuk ride to big Buddha and wat pho.
Ryan T. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Deceiving

Location. Facilities. Shower.
6
Disappointing. The room was not as shown in pictures. Had to change rooms. Lifts and corridors unkept. Staff expecting money after adjustments and help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness CenterNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Internet Terminals in LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness CenterNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa on the roof topNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Relax at Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Relax with Thai Herbal at Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant - InteriorNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness CenterNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Mini barNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Garden View on RooftopNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Thai Tradition MassageNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Bed decorateNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02