or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouvo City Hotel

2 Samsen 2, Samsen Road, Banglumphu, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Internet Terminals in Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Don S. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2014
great to catch up on sleep and to eat

Quite ,variety of food near-by,close to attraction
9
Good place for a transit stop for the family
James M. Groups Ireland, July 1, 2014
Good hotel, clean modern room, bad WiFi in room!

Near khao San road(5mins walking) but not too close that it is loud, Clean rooms, Helpful staff
8.3
Great modern rooms, very clean and bathroom is nice too. Location is good and close to khao San road and peir, but also far enough away that its not full of back packers. Only problem is that I booked this room for the WiFi in room as I'd be working in the evening on my laptop. But the in room WiFi is terrible and kept dropping/being very slow. We stayed on 4th floor. WiFi in the lobby was great though so I went down there to work.
Tatiana B. Groups Colombia, June 24, 2014
Excelent experience with good price and staff

Rooms are exactly as they appear in the pictures. Staff was so friendly and helpful at every moment, breakfast included was very good. They offer tours at the lobby.
10
Our stay was really good. Nothing to complain about, it was all that we expected: excelent and clean room, good restaurant. The staff couldnt be more helpful and friendly. they offer tours at the lobby, we took the floating market tour and we liked it. I would really go back to this hotel.
Myoungah P. Groups South Korea, May 27, 2014
The room was cozy and tidy

The room was very clean and tidy
8
Giovanni D. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Simply awesome! I will definitely stay here again!

Location, swimming pool, breakfast
10
Yuko K. Groups Japan, May 21, 2014
I stayed this hotel with my friend for two nights.

Swimming pool, Shower room, nice room set up.
9
It was great. Almost everything is surrounded. There is no Train stations around but easy to get taxi and tukutuku to the closest station.(it was around 80 baht.)
Yau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Average

friendly reception staff
5.7
The reception staff is very helpful, the room was clean.
Sarah C. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great

Value for money, clean, huge room
9.3
Tong Z. Families with young children China, May 14, 2014
for tourists looking for location convenience

good location, convenience to local market, decent room
6.7
Generally good, it has a good location that easiy access to sightseeing and local markets and restaurants, room services decent but not impressive, yet safe and clean.
Rattana S. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2014
Excellent experience. Thoroughly enjoyable.

The staff were friendly, efficient and polite. The breakfast was excellent and the pool clean and well-maintained.
9.7
The stay at Nouvo City Hotel was an excellent experience. The rooms are very well appointed, clean and quiet, had full blackout curtains, great air conditioning and were spacious, with a wonderfully large shower area. With 2 children under 12 years of age, we were provided an extra bed free of charge – that we did not request but my eldest was extremely grateful for, as she avoided having to sleep on the thin mattress we took with us. We only had to pay for breakfast for our eldest given the booking was room + breakfast for my wife and I. We did not have to pay for breakfast for our youngest. The furniture in the room was ideal for setting up a third small bed for our 4 year old. The rooftop pool was clean and always monitored by staff. The roof top gym I only viewed from outside but the equipment appeared quite new and in good condition. The pool water was salt, so did not hurt our eyes and was a great temperature given its exposure to the sun. The staff members we dealt with on the front desk were very efficient and polite. The restaurant staff were well trained, and super-efficient and polite. The customer relations manager gave us excellent support – not that we had any issues at all – and his English, after having lived 28 years in the US – was impeccable. We chose the hotel manly due to the price and the fact it had a free car park. The location is not close to a train station, but very close to the Grand Palace and the river ferry to catch into town. The restaurants around the Hotel were countless, and we found some local cuisine places at local prices. My sole criticism is the soft bed. It moved a little too much when, for example, our 4 year old joined my wife and I the first couple of nights. Apart from that, I feel the Hotel certainly deserves the rating it has and probably a bit more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouvo City Hotel BangkokNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - DiplomatNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Internet Terminals in LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - DiplomatNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design FitnessNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant - InteriorNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - GardenNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Nouvo City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08