or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nouvo City Hotel

2 Samsen 2, Samsen Road, Banglumphu, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Canal Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness Center Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Canal Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Canal Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming Pool Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room
Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Internet Terminals in Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Sabrina K. Families with young children France, March 16, 2015
Good stay in Nouvo City Hotel

Confort diplomatique room/outside pool/Location
7.7
Very good stay during 3 nights
Cassandra C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Solo travelers experience

Location, Cleanliness and safe area
9.3
My stay was great up until I was told the wrong time for breakfast. Then when I asked to swap for lunch because I had missed breakfast it turned into a situatiation, of he said she said. I was told I was wrong and that request could not be met. I didnt see the big deal. I booked for two nights knowing I would only sleep one night and have breakfast once( which I missed because I was told the wrong information). Besides that incident, hotel is in a great location. A 5 min walk to khao San road. Do not take a tuk tuk, major rip off. Also, a 10/15min tuk tuk ride to big Buddha and wat pho.
Ryan T. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Deceiving

Location. Facilities. Shower.
6
Disappointing. The room was not as shown in pictures. Had to change rooms. Lifts and corridors unkept. Staff expecting money after adjustments and help.
Catherine H. Groups United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Happy

It has a window in the room and is not on the Kho San Road
9.7
After spending one sleepless night in a windowless basic room on the Kho San Road this hotel was my saviour and saved the end of my holiday. Near enough to my friends but far enough away. Would highly recommended this hotel
Dean W. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Great hotel Near the main streets

the location was so easy and they had a car park next to the hotel. the staff were great also
8.7
Hotel was great. We booked a double bed but were given a room with 2 singles so after being told that that was all there they had left we had a discussion which led to an upgrade at no charge. So was a great stay although it will pay to speak up if they dud you and your partner with 2 single beds even when booking the double
Matthias S. Solo travelers Austria, March 11, 2015
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
Very nice
Virginia M. Couples Italy, March 10, 2015
Week end in paradise

Suites Service location
9.7
perfect
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Last night in Bangkok

Location, cleanliness rooftop pool
8.7
The location to khosan and riverside restaurants was good, the rooftop pool was small but sunny, the room and shower were nice.
Katherine J. Couples Canada, March 9, 2015
Oasis in area

great room, oasis but close to action, quiet
9.3
Herman M. Couples Netherlands, March 3, 2015
very nice hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms, good service
9
very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness CenterNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top Swimming PoolNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Internet Terminals in LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness CenterNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala Spa on the roof topNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Relax at Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Relax with Thai Herbal at Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara Restaurant - InteriorNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat Corner SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand SuiteNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sala SpaNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Body Design Fitness CenterNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Mini barNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Garden View on RooftopNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Thai Tradition MassageNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Diplomat RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Sara RestaurantNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Nouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe CanalNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Bed decorateNouvo City Hotel Bangkok - Superior Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Nouvo City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05