or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
John T. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Excellent accomodations

Very helpful staff and beautiful rooms
10
We stayed for two nights and it was an elegant hotel with very nice modern rooms.
John T. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Excellent accomodations

Very clean hotel, cordial staff and internet in each room.
9.7
We stayed at Nova Gold for two days and it was definitely the best hotel so far. It was clean, modern and very luxurious. We had internet it both our rooms but one room had a very slow connection. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Rahul V. Couples India, December 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice Rooms, Good Staff, Nicely located
9
Well the staff is courteous and wonderful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I really recommend for the value for money you get here.
Krit T. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2012
Good Facility & Service Mind

Clean & Good Facility
8
Located in middle of Pattaya, quite convenience for going any where in north & middle Pattaya. Very clean and good facility, just have limited of carpark.
Steve D. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
well managed and excellent, friendly staff

friendly staff
7.7
staff are great: very helpful and polite. the rooms are good, clean and taken care of. easy to use and a pleasure to stay there - i've been twice and thoroughly enjoyed both visits. I will go back there and recommend it to my friends. only criticism is its a small shaded pool so no good for family folks with small kids or sun worshippers. enjoy!
Sinil P. Couples South Korea, November 12, 2012
That' amazing!!!

convinience, very close HollyWood, clean~!!!!
9.3
Venkat K. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2012
Good

value for money
8.7
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
One of the Best

beautiful room, bathroom, price
9
This hotel is basically perfect. The rooms are large, modern, and clean. Laptop in room, flat screen tv, dvd player, large balcony. The bathroom is excellent. Fully modernised high class with large glass shower cubicle, bath, nice fixtures and fittings and spotlessly clean. The rooms are cleaned daily by friendly staff and reception is helpful and speak good english. The only downside is the location, but if you have a motorbike its no problem at all. It is about 5 mins drive to the beach. The have a free tuk tuk service also to the main road where you can jump on a taxi. I used to go out on my bike in the day and then at night jump in the tuk tuk. So no problem whatsoever. There is no place in pattaya better than this for the price you pay. Ive stayed in the best westerns, the siam bayshore, etc ect and this is far better quality accomodation.
Venkat K. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2012
Good clean hotel

Value for Money
9.3
Carl W. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
good hotel

staff value
6.3
hotel was little out of the way around 5 min walk to second road. my main problem with the hotel was the smell the drainage system for the hotel is a joke and we had a small coming out of the bathroom like it was a fresh sewer though staff did know of the problem and moved us to new room but that only helped a little as that was almost as bad i would not risk staying here again due to the small and location i will go back to my normal hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08