or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Comfortable hotel in quieter location

No noise from nearby clubs, bars or traffic, Rooms are spacious and clean, Easy access to transport and night life
7
Positives - Rooms are modern, spacious and clean, with all normal amenities you are expect, including free wifi. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Negatives - wifi is a little slow, pool is very small.
Jurgen Z. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2012
Great Location with large rooms

Nice large Rooms
7.7
I stood a few times at this Hotel it has very nice large rooms. Staff are friendly. Large clean Bathroom with a big rainshower. Hotel decoration is in Gold / Brown colours very nicely done. Swimming pool is too small and water is too cold because half of this pool is under the Hotel building.There is not enough car parks. A very good location,nice and quieted.
Barry H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Good hotel

Good Wifi, NIce rooms and friendly staff
6.3
Nice place but a bit out of the way of the main tourist areas. Its a bit older than some of the newer hotels that have sprouted up around the area. But was still a pretty nice place to stay.
Barry H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Good hotel for the money.

The staff
6
I had a good stay overall here. The staff was friendly and the room was nice. The meal that was included was actually at the pub next door. The buffet was pretty nice. The price of doing laundry at the hotel was outrageous. Luckily there is a laudry place minutes away near the 7/11 that does your laundry and presses it for much less than the in house hotel service. The pool is small but nice enough. I was pleased for the most part thanks to the staff who were always eager to help me find places or drive me around in the hotel golf cart and drop me off places. hahahahaha
Kevin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
clean and modern hotel

very modern
7.3
Hotel is nice and clean, modern. Rooms are of a good size and equiped with a small balcony. The hotel pool is small and always in the shade. the staff are very friendly and will always help you with your needs. Location is a long way from beach rd and a 15 min walk to second road.
Antony J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Off the beaten track but comfortable rooms.

Reasonably priced for what you get.
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times now and I have to say after only been open for approximately 2 to 3 years it’s starting to show signs of wear and tear. The staff are very pleasant and the rooms are clean and tidy, unfortunately the shower head diffuser holes are becoming blocked, the tap pedestal on the sink was loose and the water took ages to drain from the sink. It appears to me that basic maintenance is being neglected, I think a little care and attention to detail is required in my opinion to keep customers such as me returning in the future. The hotel is situated off the beaten track and is quite a distance from Pattaya hot spots such as Walking Street, having said that there are plenty of local bars in the vicinity and if you want to travel further a field there are plenty of motorcycle taxi’s on most street corners. The laundry service is expensive as it is with most hotels but that’s easily combated by outsourcing it just across the Soi opposite Jameson’s Pub.
Nightlife Tip: Soi 6 isn't as good as it used to be, Walking Street can be expensive if your hitting the bevy hard. If you want a cheap night out there are outside bars everywhere with regular "Happy Hours" and some have some very tasty young ladies serving on.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Good hotel

Clean rooms and excellent showers
6.7
This is my sixth stay in the Nova Gold Hotel. As always the rooms were clean, and the service excellent. As on previous occasions the only fault in my opinion, is the cost of the laundry; however across the road from the hotel is a laundry service that is quick and excellent value for money. To get into Pattaya, it is a ten minute walk to the second road where you can get a Baht bus, or alternatively there are plenty of motorbike taxis just outside the hotel.
Anthony D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
nice hotel, nice room, lots of walking

computer in room, golf cart shuttle service, excellent staff
8.7
I enjoyed my 17 night stay here. The room was good sized and clean and the computer in the room was the best part. Why all hotels do not offer a pc...I don't know. The staff was more than friendly and helpful and always had a smile for you. The part I liked least was the walking, however the golf cart shuttle worked perfectly for me...
Shopping Tip: See Royal Gardens Mall and get a man's facial...just perfect...
Antonino L. Solo travelers Italy, September 6, 2012
modern rooms, friendly staff

good location, girl friendly
7
nice little Hotel, good location, 5min walk to main road, hotel offer shuttle service to main road from where you can get a cab... modern rooms, worth the price, very friendly staff, hotel is girl friendly... no restaurant for breakfast but you have a small restaurant in front of the hotel where you get your breakfast once wake up i the afternoon :)
Kevin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
clean and modern hotel

modern rooms
7.3
Hotel is nice and clean, modern. Rooms are of a good size and equiped with a small balcony. The hotel pool is small and always in the shade. the staff are very friendly and will always help you with your needs. Location is a long way from beach rd and a 15 min walk to second road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06