Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 960 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Jamal K. Solo travelers Egypt, December 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Amari has a good concept
7.7
That's the first hotel I saw in Pattaya has a good concept of system , they know what to do
Ken R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Good room standard with a DVD player. Quiet

Nice comfort, fast Internet, DVD player
7
Good standard hotel. Quiet with fast internet. Location is fine providing you have motorbike. Value for money was hood.
Ipiauw C. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Good Hotel, fantastic room

Clean, exelent room, friendly staff
8
i'm very pleased for staying at this hotel. Clean room, complete equipment, nice staff. tks nova gold, can't wait to stay at this hotel.....
Husain A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 21, 2013
Very good hotel and cheap

cheap, clean, central
8
Sawai C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
its very good

pool food staff
8
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
wonderful, large room

clean, comfortable and value for money
4.7
Fantastic! Room and toilet is large, clean, comfortable and quiet. Best for family with children or couple to stay. Self service laundry just in front of hotel but no dryer and 7/11 market just beside hotel. Very convenient. Need to walk to town or back to hotel about 200 meters or free transport to town. Nice siam food infront of restaurant.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
best hotel we stayed in!!!

staff, quality and location
9
Let me just start by saying we spent 4 weeks in thailand and stayed in 6 different hotels and this one was by far our favourite. Everything it lists it actually has, big clean rooms with a electronic safe, good sized bathrooms with beautiful showers, the cleaners are out of this world (some days we would have DND up until 2pm and then change it to please make up room and it would be done before we get back!). Staff were always helpful and friendly, for food they use a restaurant across the road good quality food at decent prices, but after trying a few smaller thai places we decided to avoid all "westener" style pubs as they charge so much more. family mart is directly outside (like 7/11) might not sound like much but over in thailand its amazing how helpful it is. location wise out of town cabbies have a hard time finding it, the hotel can give you a card (probably email) with directions how to get there, once they read that no problems at all. hotel doesn't charge any fee if you bring friends back or "extra guest fee". breakfast buffet was the best we had and decent prices too (at the close by amari hotel) 100% would stay at nova gold hotel again when i go back to pattaya next.
Sanjeev C. Couples India, November 13, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

tin, hospitality and friendly staff
7.7
We checked in at 2 pm and on arrival our room was upgraded to executive room at no extra cost. Location of the hotel is very good.j family mart and 7/11 store is very close by. It is about 3 Kim's from the beach road. Alcazar show is 1 km. breakfast is at amari nova suites hotel which is also close by. We went to coral island at 2 pm ferry and it costs 30 bhat per person.
Sanjeev C. Couples India, November 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, hospitality and large size rooms
8
It was an excellent stay. Very good location. Close to stores, pattaya beach road and alcazar show. Coral island ferry terminal is 4 Kim's from the hotel. Staff was friendly and supportive. Internet was good in the room. Best part was availability of independent computer in the room. Toilet was big size and very clean. Breakfast was to be taken at amari nova suites hotel by hotel shuttle service. Y
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Very nice hotel but too insolated

very nice clean modern room; staff friendly and helpful; quite
6.3
Room was great, but I felt it was too dangerous to walk to access transportation to other locations in the city,because of the narrow streets with no sidewalks and crazy traffic.You must rely of the golf cart transportation provided by the hotel. This is OK when going away from hotel, but rather a pain if you try to call them to come pick you up for a return from other locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02