Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1055 reviews

590 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, June 10, 2014
High quality hotel with budget price.

Room cleanliness Free wifi in guest room Adequate gym
9
Impressed with facilities of the hotel incl in,room wifi, gym, swimming pool, and room cleanliness.
Report this review
Leslie L. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Clean and nicely renovated cozy hotel

Friendly staffs, value for money and nice room
8.7
Nice stay and friendly staffs, recommended to anyone.
Report this review
Mr P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
As Usual EXCELLENT

Location, cleanliness and value
9.3
I stay her a few times a year with my wife. Great staff, spotless rooms superb location.
Report this review
Anchan C. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Room facility
8
Report this review
Vishnu A. Couples India, June 8, 2014
Well maintained hotel with good customer service

Quality of rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff & quiet surroundings
9
This was my second stay at the Nova Gold and I stayed in the Deluxe room. Excellent quality of room for the price paid. Room size was big, with a large and comfy bed. The staff was friendly, with the housekeeping not intrusive. The bathroom was of a good size and was well maintained with toiletries. Decent internet speed for all my browsing needs. The complementary shuttle service to 2nd road is a nice touch for those without their own means of transport. One thing to note is that the hotel is tucked a little away from 2nd road as shown on the map in Agoda. Having a motorbike of one's own certainly helps to get around Pattaya from this hotel. But if not, there is always the complementary shuttle I mentioned before, so not really a problem. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Vishnu A. Couples India, June 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay @ Nova Gold again!

Quiet surroundings, attentive staff & good communication skills in English
9
This was my second stay at the Nova Gold and I stayed in the Deluxe room. Excellent quality of room for the price paid. Room size was big, with a large and comfy bed. The staff was friendly, with the housekeeping not intrusive. The bathroom was of a good size and was well maintained with toiletries. Decent internet speed for all my browsing needs. The complementary shuttle service to 2nd road is a nice touch for those without their own means of transport. The staff could speak very good English, and I was allowed an early check-in which was a huge relief. One thing to note is that the hotel is tucked a little away from 2nd road as shown on the map in Agoda. Having a motorbike of one's own certainly helps to get around Pattaya from this hotel. But if not, there is always the complementary shuttle I mentioned before, so not really a problem. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Beomhee P. Business travelers South Korea, May 22, 2014
Good Vaule for Money

Breakfast, Clean, Room Size
7.3
Breakfast at contracted hotel(Amari Nova?) was good. Various food as per Size. But Staffs not friendly. Room are clean and little big size than other hotel
Report this review
Morgan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
nice hotel

free internet wifi , nice room , quiet
7
I was impress with the room mate of this hotel's honest as I was forget to lock my safety box on the first day I stayed, and the room mate found it unlock then she reported to the hotel to locked it.Nothing has been remove from my safety box,thank you very much , I will never forgot to unlock it again. The room I stayed quite nice and cosy. The down side is only far from walking street and some shopping malls.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Very decent little hotel.

Cheap, easy to find and good parking
8
Third time here and love every minute... they also own Jamesons a great Irish bar over the road.
Report this review
Paul Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
LOVE IT !!!!! & I will return

ROOM, INTERNET & STAFF
10
Superb..... I will return and stay again... NO COMPLAINTS
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 590 reviews Next page
Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03