Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 978 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Cyril C. Groups Ireland, January 25, 2014
Hotel stay

Staff were excellent room was big hotel spotless
9
Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel would defiantly return staff really friendly
Report this review
Walter L. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Our stay in Pattaya was excellent, fun, exciting!

Location, golf cart to transport you to main street where you could get public transportation, off the noisey path.
7.7
Everything did meet our expectation except that the bathroom always had a strong sewer smell. Complaints to from desk did not solve this problem.
Report this review
Dara O. Families with young children Sweden, January 2, 2014
No value for money

At least it was clean
4.7
Most custumers seemed to be the alone at day, with thai girls by night. Small pool with no sunshin. Cause pool area is a rebuilt garage.
Report this review
Marcel H. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2014
Comfortable stay

clean, large, comfortable room nearby beach, bars and shopping
7.3
Happy to stay here during new year. The rooom was clean, large, comfortable and close to the beach, bars and shopping.
Report this review
Hamish S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 22, 2013
Lovely, hotel has a little room for improvement.

Location, free transport to main road, very kind female FOH staff.
9
I stayed in room 407 from 20/12/13 to 22/12/2013. Upon check in, I knew I was in a good place. Front of house staff were very friendly although there was no staff to help me carry my bags up (the lovely ladies at the front desk offered, but it is a no no to ask a lady to do a mans' job). My first minor disappointment was when taking a shower, that the shower door did not close properly. This left the water from the shower spilling out over the bathroom floor, the bath mat, and eventually my feet very wet. Well stocked mini bar although I did not make use of this. Very comfortable bed, I felt very refreshed after a good nights sleep. Beautiful south facing balconies catching most of the days sun - great for relaxing and detoxing after a long nights partying in Pattaya. Another minor disappointment was that the night staff (two males) laughed in my face when I could not remember my room number - I normally always stay at the same hotels in the same rooms, and was only staying at Nova Gold for 2 nights. Check in and check out was very fast and efficient, even with another couple checking out at the same time as me who could not explain where a pair of slippers had gone from their room. The rate I paid was a high season rate, similar price to other hotels in the area although a few other hotels provide a little more value for money due to better location and general maintenance and age of facilities.
Report this review
Julian C. Couples Italy, December 16, 2013
Quality good value stay

Size of bathroom, swimming pool, good breakfast
7.7
My first review bombed out. It was reasonably thorough and I can't paste it back, so I'm not going to retype it. Basically very good all round. We were kindly upgraded after the room smelt of smoke, which was nice. One small housekpeeping issue, but another positive also. So on balance we'll be back.
Report this review
James L. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Excellent As Always

Cleanliness | Free WiFi | Value
9.3
Excellent customer service as always thanks. Worth paying for the Executive rooms though.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Very decent little hotel.

Cheap, easy to find and good parking
7.7
Enjoyed it.... try the Irish Bar over the road, and take the snack plate.... delicious food including spring rolls, scotch eggs etc, sausage rolls...
Report this review
Shaul B. Solo travelers Israel, December 7, 2013
good and nice

price price price
7.3
nice hotel wite fair price is not far and good loction ..it halp if you have bike or car----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Report this review
Salman A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
excellent value for money !

English speaking staff, courtesy and privacy
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08