My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Great hotel good location nice service.

Service and location
9
Fantastic hotel lovely service great location.I will be going back and staying again.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

comfortable bed
8.7
very good value for money the only small problem Tv reception good be better. very clean hotel and staff and reception very helpfull
Nightlife Tip: Leave your Visa card in the safe in your room only take a little cash with you Allso if you order food in your room by the time it arrives if it is a hot meal it will be warm or cold when it Arrives
Alec Q. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Nice interior at reasonable price but bad wifi

clean n decent hotel at reasonable price
6.7
The wifi is extremely poor at the hotel, i could barely get connected to internet. there's a computer inside the room, but it too couldnt be connected to internet. Complained to the reception n they asked me to go the the business center for computers......
Alec Q. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with okay service

reasonable price with decent rooms
6.7
The room is clean n spacious but the room we stayed was a non smoking room but it smells. and with poor wifi. but with the price I am okay with the hotel's rooms.
Kai B. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
not enough air conditional

big, comfortable, with lift
7
Harinder S. Couples India, June 18, 2012
location and room were osum

hotel was in good color
9.3
amazing room, i would say smooth stay. i like the lightning of the hotel and bed was very comfortable as-well
Bharat S. Solo travelers June 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel, good staff

Nice Rooms and facilities
7
hotel itself is very nice with all required amenities. rooms are great with all facilities. staff is fine. only thing it is good 5/7 mintes walk from 2nd road in pattaya or 7.9 mintes walk to central road. road to walk is very small with many cars/buses/bikes passing on this road and at certain patches it is dark at night. apart from that it is very good hotel.
John T. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good sized and beautiful rooms
7.7
This is a good hotel, very clean and excellent rooms. We hAd booked an excutive room but the only difference of it and a superior room is that it has a bath tub so unless you are going to use it ,it's a bit of a waste and the superior is cheaper. A nice touch is the computer in the room which elimates the need to always having to go to a Internet cafe. We did not book breakfast because it cost baht, a bit much and you can easily get breakfast outside for muck less. All in all we were very pleased with this hotel
John T. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2012
good hotel

very central
7.7
This is a good hotel with good sized clean rooms. It is very centrally located within 10 minutes of all the action that Pattaya has to offer.They are good rooms with a computer in every room. Although it is slow it is good to have it. The staff were very good and went out of their way to help. Overall we were pleased with our stay in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: plenty of restaurants all round the hotel
Chayapoj L. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2012
Staffs are friendly but room is a bit small

walking distance to concenient stores, nice fitness room, staffs are nice and attentive
7
The stay was comfortable with all helpful staffs. The advantage is that the hotel is situated away from the nightlife area which is very great to enjoy resting. The pool is kinda small, however the fitness room is in a nice condition. We would stay with Nova again if travel to Pattaya!
Shopping Tip: There is a buggy service from hotel to Big C supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04