Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1035 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Morgan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
nice hotel

free internet wifi , nice room , quiet
7
I was impress with the room mate of this hotel's honest as I was forget to lock my safety box on the first day I stayed, and the room mate found it unlock then she reported to the hotel to locked it.Nothing has been remove from my safety box,thank you very much , I will never forgot to unlock it again. The room I stayed quite nice and cosy. The down side is only far from walking street and some shopping malls.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Very decent little hotel.

Cheap, easy to find and good parking
8
Third time here and love every minute... they also own Jamesons a great Irish bar over the road.
Report this review
Paul Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
LOVE IT !!!!! & I will return

ROOM, INTERNET & STAFF
10
Superb..... I will return and stay again... NO COMPLAINTS
Report this review
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2014
ok

room service, quiet room, internet
6
the price was ok (promotion).
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
not comfortable

staff is helpful location is good for shopping price is ok
5.7
breakfast need to have at nearby hotel is not good. water leakage in toilet. can hear noise from corridor. massage bed place behind swimming pool and open to public
Report this review
Abhishek B. Families with young children India, May 1, 2014
Nova gold hotel is perfect hotel for family stay.

Best price. Good Quality. Perfect for family and Business Travellers. Staff very helpfull. Room size is very large even bad too large. Everything is perfect.
10
My stay was Nova Gold was great.We enjoy a lot at swimming pool.My daughter love it.We would definatly come back to Nove Gold Hotel.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Nice room

Nice room,
6.7
Overall a very nice hotel. Location is not perfect but still acceptable for the night-life. It is located between central and north pattaya, near 3rd road. Room are nice (especially as I got a free upgrade). Room make-up service was a little slow - took them a few hours to get round to making up the room after I asked them to. So, only minor problems, overall I good hotel and I would recommend.
Report this review
Charles D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Nice place, good value for the money.

Nice room, quiet, and inexpensive.
7
Nice place with competent staff. Clean but the shower leaks water onto the bathroom floor. It's a bit out of the way but a short ride gets you to the beach area. I would consider staying again.
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel, but a bit of a walk home late at nigh

clean, staff. price
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel as was nice and clean, staff were polite. my only concern was walking back to hotel late at night down a dark side road.
Report this review
Dean S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Always have a great stay here

Nice rooms, nice staff, good location
10
Another great stay for me and my mate at this hotel, we will be back soon.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 583 reviews Next page
Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02