or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Sue B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Great stay

Great style, close to beach but far enough away from the chaos
9
Had a great stay on route from koh Chang to Bangkok would def recommend and stay again
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Very good hotel very poor internet speed

Very clean. Good gym and room service and good location
9.7
Very helpful staff facilities excellent. Internet was very poor though needs to be a lot faster.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
great place to stay

price, value, comfort
10
I have stayed at nova gold many times and for the price it realy is a steal. I always enjoy staying here and would again
Thanapong C. Families with older children Thailand, August 31, 2014
Clean Hotel

Service Location Clean
6.3
Very happy to be there and visit nice beaches at Koh Larn.
Jitae R. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Value for Money, kindly staffs, poor clean service

Value for Money, kindly staffs, Quiet place
7.3
I always like to stay here. Because, many benefits here to stay, Value for money, kind staffs. But, I'm not always satisfied about cleaning the room. One of reason to choose this hotel is everyday changed the sheets on bed. even though sometimes house keeper didn't change anything, just organize things. And dirty floor, there are many hairs, even I saw dirty big foot nail on the floor when I checked in.
Gary P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Very good

Check in. Room. Comfort
7
Food expensive. Wifi next to useless. Pool covered and cold. Computer useless. Comfortable rooms
Samuel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
fantastic value for money

big rooms quiet yet convenient location
7.3
Arrived in the evening Super fast check in Room was deluxe. .big clean bathroom with separate bath and rain shower. Mini bar computer.and tea coffee maker in room Very very good value I'll be back for more for sure! ?
Daiki U. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2014
good

room cost
6
Arnault R. Couples France, August 11, 2014
A great experience

quiet, friendly staff, nice hotel
10
Our stay was very nice. We appreciated the friendly staff. We would have appreciated a room on a much higher floor (we were on the 1st floor i.e. 2nd floor in Thailand). But the area is quite, maybe a bit far outside the busy beach road (between 5 and 10 minutes walk distance). The short walk to Amari hotel where we had breakfast was nice, and we really enjoyed having breakfast there. the food is excellent, the choice very wide. This hotel is a very good value for money. We recommend it without hesitation.
Colin T. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Nova Gold Pattaya

Really nice room, very well presented. Friendly staff.
9.3
Greeted as I entered reception by name. The process very quick and simple. Good quality Breakfast served in adjacent hotel with buggy transfer. I would use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02