or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Paul Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
LOVE IT !!!!! & I will return

ROOM, INTERNET & STAFF
10
Superb..... I will return and stay again... NO COMPLAINTS
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2014
ok

room service, quiet room, internet
6
the price was ok (promotion).
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
not comfortable

staff is helpful location is good for shopping price is ok
5.7
breakfast need to have at nearby hotel is not good. water leakage in toilet. can hear noise from corridor. massage bed place behind swimming pool and open to public
Abhishek B. Families with young children India, May 1, 2014
Nova gold hotel is perfect hotel for family stay.

Best price. Good Quality. Perfect for family and Business Travellers. Staff very helpfull. Room size is very large even bad too large. Everything is perfect.
10
My stay was Nova Gold was great.We enjoy a lot at swimming pool.My daughter love it.We would definatly come back to Nove Gold Hotel.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Nice room

Nice room,
6.7
Overall a very nice hotel. Location is not perfect but still acceptable for the night-life. It is located between central and north pattaya, near 3rd road. Room are nice (especially as I got a free upgrade). Room make-up service was a little slow - took them a few hours to get round to making up the room after I asked them to. So, only minor problems, overall I good hotel and I would recommend.
Charles D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Nice place, good value for the money.

Nice room, quiet, and inexpensive.
7
Nice place with competent staff. Clean but the shower leaks water onto the bathroom floor. It's a bit out of the way but a short ride gets you to the beach area. I would consider staying again.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel, but a bit of a walk home late at nigh

clean, staff. price
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel as was nice and clean, staff were polite. my only concern was walking back to hotel late at night down a dark side road.
Dean S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Always have a great stay here

Nice rooms, nice staff, good location
10
Another great stay for me and my mate at this hotel, we will be back soon.
Zhan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
It's Awesome !!!

Rooms, Location and Cheap
9.3
I went to this hotel alone for vacation, my experience there was great ! Their staffs are friendly, it's locate near shopping area was accessible within walking distance. Their service was great and they speak english quite fluently. The price for the stay was kinda cheap. I would not mind stay there again !
Chua L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, Beautiful and Accessible
6.7
Good location as it is easily accessible. There are cheap and nice food around the area. Will recommend to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05