or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, October 12, 2014
Recommended

Friendly staff; superb rooms; good location
9
I travel from Bangkok to Pattaya on business very frequently, and always stay at Nova Gold for it's great service, good rooms, and outstanding Value For Money
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, October 11, 2014
my regular hotel in Pattaya

Great staff; handy location; superb room
9
excellent as always
Graeme M. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
quite hotel

large room, comfortable bed. good ac
7
This hotel is in a very quite area and not much going on around it. But if you like peace then it's good. Also a small walk to the main rd. Not many taxi around. Room was very comfortable no issues with the cleaning. Although the lift did break for one day had to use the stairs. Not good if your on a high floor. No restaurant but one nearby. Pool was not used as its too small. This hotel is better suited if you plan to stay inside your room alot. Internet ect all good
Shakhir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 4, 2014
Nice clean small hotel

Location
6
Stay was comfortable, clean nice small hotel ....but wonder how come it has 4 star rating...I would rate it is less than 3 star (May be 2 and half definitely not 3 star)
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, October 4, 2014
I always stay at Nova Gold

staff; location; rooms
9
i stay at Nova Gold at least a couple of nights every month on my trips from Bangkok. Highly recommended.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Deteriorating Hotel

The hotel location is quite remote but rather quiet, I can have a good sleep every night. The second thing is that it facilitated with a computer yet it is pending to replace. Can't think of the third
6
It is the second time I stayed at this hotel. However, the experience this time ruined my good memory of it. At the first night, I found that the water had been spilling out when I took a bath no matter in the shower room or the bathtub and making the whole floor wet. So I came to seek assistance at the reception and ask for a room changed the next day. It was a surprise that the reception lady told me that all rooms of the hotel had that problem and if I want to have a change I would be transferred to a normal room since my existing one was infact an upgrade. I was quite puzzled that she had upgraded my room without notifying me and as a matter of fact I had booked a deluxe already . A nightmare came true that she downgraded me to a superior and insisted that it was the room that I have reserved. And what worst is that the same problem of water spill-out at the bathroom still exist, and throughout my stay of 9 days without anyone trying to repair it. Yet the room is quite quiet at night and good for sleeping, so I don't want to complaint. I wondered if the management knew the problem of leaking or knew it but pretended not knowing it. Parking is also a problem. Fortunately, I could park my car at its sister hotel next door. But eating breakfast is quite a trouble, I had to walk for five minutes to the Nova Suite for breakfast. It said there was shuttle bus services, but you had to wait for quite a while.
Nigel C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Nice hotel in pattaya

Go back again
8.7
Good service , great location
Shakhir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 30, 2014
Small clean hotel

Location
5.3
Stay was comfortable, clean nice small hotel ....but wonder how come it has 4 star rating...I would rate it is less than 3 star (May be 2 and half definitely not 3 star)
Nadha R. Solo travelers India, September 26, 2014
Far from all places of interest

All not good
4
- my room was in 2nd floor - room size ok - AC running sound level nearer to 75 Db - old building
Garry I. Business travelers Ireland, September 26, 2014
Great Value for Money

Price, Value, Quality
9
superb value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06