Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 960 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Budget

Price, Airport Link, friendly
7
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere
Jason N. Groups Australia, December 22, 2014
Decent hotel, but needs to improve on cleanliness

Staff Performance and location
6.3
We were in a group. The rooms were fine, but the bathrooms were stinking. It was the same with all our rooms. The hotel does not have a restaurant of its own.
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Value for money

clean, friendly, helpful
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at nova gold and have stayed there a few times, and would recommend nova gold to anyone and you have the luxury of a quiet area for noise
Zoltan A. Business travelers Germany, December 19, 2014
Great Rooms,nice Hotel and Location

Central Location,friendly Staff,nice Rooms
7.3
I stayed before in this Hotel and booked it because all rooms have its own PC.But the problem was,they had an old Windows XP System on their PC and it didnt work,was to slow,needed 10 Minutes to open a Site or even not possible.I told them,they said they will fix it but nothing,i must use myTablet instead the whole 4 days,Wifi was very good,room was great,with bath tub,nice small pool and friendly Staff,Parking available.If they fix the PC problem,i will stay there again.
Pravin G. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 15, 2014
expected more

nice location / nice room / easy for food
8.3
It was my 2nd stay at the hotel Nova Gold, better than before but still need improvement, some of the stafff are not professional, no Smile, housekeeping up and down, Need to make a call to reception, always to fix the issue. Ameneties in the wash room need to be more modern, not old style and looking cheap for what you pay.But i will go back again there , because i like the location and the room is nice , no noise that what i like.
Harald M. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2014
I will stay there again. Best value for this Cat.

Price, Category, and Service!
9
Pleasant & relaxing!
Shakhir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Value for money

Decent small hotel
6.3
Good ...No Complains
Graeme M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
comfortable hotel

the bed, not busy area, friendly staff
8
I have stayed here many times before. I like the area away from the busy crowds and noise. The staff here have always been very friendly to me. Another reasion to come back. The room itself was clean and large with a big tv. The irish pub nearby does lovely thai food but is a little on the expensive side for thailand. But the pub is plesant with draft beer on tap and a very large food menu The lift can be slow sometimes if its busy, so i prefer a low room so i can use the stairs. Much more convinient if on the 1st or second floor
Farid M. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Nice hotel and very relax . I'll be back

The bed and left always waiting at lobby
9.3
Great
Pawpong P. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
nova gold hotel

great location and the room is very clean
9.7
come back again on next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06