or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Apichai W. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice budget hotel

clean, comfy, closed to city
7.3
nice hotel, good location, slightly noise from nearby clubs
Christian H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Don't be put off by location, lovely hotel

Great bathroom, comfy bed and good Internet
7.7
Nice comfortable room and well maintained hotel. Great bathroom and really comfortable bed, slight issue with staff not being overly helpful when we were checking in but they were ok otherwise. Room service comes across from the Irish bar across the road which serves really good food. Only real downside in terms of facilities was the swimming pool which is quite small and situated under the hotel which means it doesn't get a lot of sun ( and since it wasn't heated was a bit on the chilly side!).
Christian H. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Great bathroom, clean, good sized room with comfy bed.
7.7
Nice comfortable room and well maintained hotel. Great bathroom and really comfortable bed, slight issue with staff not being overly helpful when we were checking in but they were ok otherwise. Room service comes across from the Irish bar across the road which serves really good food. Only real downside in terms of facilities was the swimming pool which is quite small and situated under the hotel which means it doesn't get a lot of sun ( and since it wasn't heated was a bit on the chilly side!).
Pierre-Marie J. Couples France, July 14, 2013
Poor Hotel

Big room, blacony and free internet
5.3
it is a full non smoking hotel but we were surprised to see that all our floor 4th floor was smelling cigarettes like crazy. when we entered in the room it was the same. We informed the staff but they seems not very motivated to act. We stayed 2 night and it kept smelling (a bit less) until the end of the trip. I think this is not acceptable.
Titirut T. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
I recommended this hotel to stay.

Large room, Comfortable bed, Nice design
7.3
Good location, close to the shop and not so far from the beach.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Egypt, July 3, 2013
pleasent

quit location, room , rate
5.7
good hotel to stay if you have motorbikes nice rooms and close to soi bukhaoi and soi 6
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Egypt, June 28, 2013
pleasent

loaction, rooms and internet
6
it was very pleasent stay but you have to have a motorbyke, good rooms and fat wifi
Glenn N. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2013
relaxing great staff

the staff where great, the service is good the pool was pleasent
7.7
I found the staff pleasent and very helpful, they offer a great service to transport you in a golf cart around the area for shopping or dinning, the pool was quiet and clean very refreshing, the rooms were large and tidy, cleaned every day and the cleaners are honest and helpful . Great hotel worth a visit.
Chris J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Enjoyment, Hotel neat and always friendly staff

Location, Friendly Staff and always helpful
8
This is not the first time i have stayed at Nova Gold, i will be back again soon.
Peter R. Solo travelers Austria, June 12, 2013
good location, clean rooms, 10 min walk to Soi 6

Location, Clean Room, good room rates
6.7
Location : yes its a little bit off the grid in however the hotel offers you complimentary transportation to 2nd St which is the main strip . It really not that far from anything. if you walk down Soi 6 1/2 you will make it to Beach Ave / Ocean Dr i dont remember the name... in 10 mins walk ... Theres a jamesons adjacent to the building ATM, Family marts, 7-11 and plenty of taxis nearby and this great little noodle cRooms- Rooms were always cleaned in midday and bathroom was more than par . a real value for what you're paying. Well worth it. lol this is funny --- Men ---double check the door locks..they are tricky and if you are not paying attention you might not realize they are not locked and everyone can hear your business ....lol how embarrassing.... they have funky key locks with wireless keycards ...all I can say is verify you closed your door ....Nice balcony, nice hardwoods and marble in bathrooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03