or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Panagiotis F. Solo travelers Greece, September 2, 2013
great rooms with all comforts

great rooms friendly staff small but nice pool
8.7
everything was over the standards i me and my friend fully satisfied of hotel and staff,i hope next time stay again there...
Gary C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
excellent value for money 4 star hotel

clean, spacious, comfort
8.7
got a great price on this hotel. this is one of the best hotels for the price paid, I have ever stayed in. nice big clean rooms with excellent bathroom facilities. only real downside to this hotel is it's location, it is a bit of a trek to the entertainment areas.
Martin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, good value hotel

Quality, Price and Convenience
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times. It is very good value for money.
Manish M. Groups India, August 18, 2013
Simply Awesome

Clean, spacious, modern rooms. Friendly & helpful staff
8.7
We stayed in 5 different hotels in Thailand and by far this was the best of all. Though our cab driver could not find it at first but local cab/tuk tuk drivers knew its location. We were greeted by genuine smiles at the reception and as we had booked 3 rooms for 4 nights we were given a free upgrade. Pros: * Clean, spacious, shining, modern rooms. * Electric safe, LED, fridge, personal computer, mini-bar, tea/coffee maker, hair dryer, slippers, weighing machine * Two of our rooms had balcony * Good breakfast(room service) * Friendly, helpful and polite staff * Free drop till main road in electric cart * Value for money Cons: * No in-house restaurant, they have one across the road * Room service menu was bit over priced I would definitely stay here again.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2013
Room is good but reception staff..

Good room condition, big window, hm...
6
Room is ok clean and comfortable, but staff(especially reception) is not friendly, she made me waiting without any comment and card key has problem so bell man suggested he will change but maybe he forget..so I waited him so long..
Soontae G. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2013
it was pretty room

wide room. beautiful swimming pool, kind staff
9
first imperssion was great. the staff was very kind unlike other hotels. she explained me how to use all facilities in detail.
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Mixed emotions

good staff, good food, nice pool
6.7
I have mixed emotions about the hotel. I stayed here 3 years ago and it was great. This time was a good stay with one exception "bed bugs". I got bitten pretty badly, it has been a week since I left the hotel and i'm still dealing with the discomfort.
Rifat H. Couples Bangladesh, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Good rooms, free shuttle to the main road and shopping mall
7
Nice hotel .. Good for people with families.. But the staff's behaviour is not that friendly .. Rest everything's are ok..
Gianmichele O. Couples Italy, July 29, 2013
It was great

Location, nice room, staff frendly
8
It was great, good staff, very good roo, and qite place, far from the croud
Vishal P. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2013
excellent value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, clean big rooms
10
a very pleasant stay..the location of this hotel is great..quiet surroundings..the staff were friendly and helpful the room service was quick..hotel was clean and well mantained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03