or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Soon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comford stay

Big room , private pool , easy to get food
5.7
Its good to stay at this hotel . Can easily getfood in this area. The hotel have a very nice pool .The staff here is very friendly .Its close to nighlife , its very near to Hollywood Pattaya.
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
The best budget hotel

Cleanliness, Internet, Breakfast
9.3
I have stayed at Nova Gold many times and always have very good experiene. Will continue to come back here for many times more.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Love Nova Gold always exceptional. 2nd time stay

Comfort! Quality and service.
9.3
Second time staying here and would happily come back, location is decent, family mart right next door multiple 7/11's 1 minute walk away and an awesome little restaurant 1 minute walk (if that) from hotel. Breakfast buffet is always impressive (best in thailand for us) and at only 150baht is brilliant. The big thing for this hotel is the staff friendliness/helpfulness and the quality of the rooms, spacious, clean, attractive, smart and the best showers i have ever used in thailand. The hotel is somewhat pricey (but has good deals) but its a really nice splurge to pamper yourself, high quality staff with good security too, makes you and your belongings feel very safe.
Amit K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Price, quietness, and rooms
6.7
It was value for money staying with Nova Gold. The only thing which we found missing was nearness to the major road and beach, but the same was taken care by free shuttle. No regrets :)
Sakchai K. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
With this price, can't ask for more

Location, Room condition, Staff
9.7
The room was very well decorated. Great condition. The staff was very helpful as well. We're surprised when we saw it as we didn't expect it with this price.
Wanlapa K. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
Clean Comfortable Large Well,decorate No terrace

Fast check in and check outNear Shopping CenterPick,up service
8
Well but not best for this time. Actually, I love the place but quite low impress with some staff and their service.
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
A superb value for money,very clean,safe box.GREAT

Value / Service / Clean
8.3
I highly recommend to all..i nearly always stay at Nova group of hotels and are always superb in every way.
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Lovely hotel in quiet area

room comfort, quietness , staff very good.
8
stayed here many times, cheap as cheesy mackem chips as low season & military coup brought the price down to 800 baht (£16) a bargain for a 4* hotel.
Loke H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Cheap,nice and worth it !

Big Room, Clean Room, Cheap
9.3
It was surprising i got to stay into this hotel at this price, could be due to recent curfew. This room is fantastic with this price. 3 min walk to 2nd road and next to convenience store. It is good for night life.
Mehul G. Business travelers India, June 10, 2014
It was comfortable!!

Rooms, Rooms, Rooms
7
It was a business trip to Pattaya. Location of the Hotel is not so good and it is at distant from main road. Also if you are expecting view from your room, this hotel is not a good option. Rooms were nice and comfortable and will all required amenities. Bathroom was also good. Overall it is value for money, but not great for family travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01