Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
I got upgraded to Amari Nova suites :-)

1- I got upgraded. 2- The room was fantastic. 3- very quiet and relaxing in a crazy city
9
Upon arrival i was told that the Nova gold was full, even though i pre booked, however they upgraded me to the Amari Nova Suites around the corner, which is a superb hotel. I was delighted!!!
Robert H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Good Quiet modern hotel close to city centre

quiet location , modern, central
8
pleasant stay in nice modern hotel in a quiet area off main roads but still close enough to city to walk , lots of local food outlets including 7 eleven close by. only drawback it was hard to locate.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Good clean hotel

Good clean rooms, in room safe, free internet
7.3
I have stayed in the Nova Gold on several occasions now, the hotel is clean and the staff friendly. My only complaint is the poor quality of the fridge in the room. Apart from the fact it is very small it is also not very good at keeping things cool. Other than that I would recommend this hotel.
Harry F. Couples Canada, September 27, 2013
bit of a walk to main road.

swimming pool, massage, decent rooms
5.7
Graham F. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
the room was comfortable but not what i wanted .Th

The room was clean. A nice pool and the staff were polite.
7
It was not the room I wanted.The toilet had a bad smell all the time.The hotel is situated a bit out of the way.
Mondhob R. Families with young children Thailand, September 15, 2013
Good value for money

Bed Bath Service
7.7
this is the third or fourth times we have stayed in Nova Gold hotel, always a pleasure being here. We enjoyed the hospitallity of a professional staff. The swimming pool was excellent and fitness was great and the best for my child was the golf cart rides to town and back. We will be back here again next time we visiting Pattaya
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Very relaxing.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Large room and bathroom. Extremely clean.
9
Our stay was great and will stay there again the next time in Pattaya.
Panagiotis F. Solo travelers Greece, September 2, 2013
great rooms with all comforts

great rooms friendly staff small but nice pool
8.7
everything was over the standards i me and my friend fully satisfied of hotel and staff,i hope next time stay again there...
Gary C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
excellent value for money 4 star hotel

clean, spacious, comfort
8.7
got a great price on this hotel. this is one of the best hotels for the price paid, I have ever stayed in. nice big clean rooms with excellent bathroom facilities. only real downside to this hotel is it's location, it is a bit of a trek to the entertainment areas.
Martin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, good value hotel

Quality, Price and Convenience
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times. It is very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06