Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 976 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Samuel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
fantastic value for money

big rooms quiet yet convenient location
7.3
Arrived in the evening Super fast check in Room was deluxe. .big clean bathroom with separate bath and rain shower. Mini bar computer.and tea coffee maker in room Very very good value I'll be back for more for sure! ?
Daiki U. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2014
good

room cost
6
Arnault R. Couples France, August 11, 2014
A great experience

quiet, friendly staff, nice hotel
10
Our stay was very nice. We appreciated the friendly staff. We would have appreciated a room on a much higher floor (we were on the 1st floor i.e. 2nd floor in Thailand). But the area is quite, maybe a bit far outside the busy beach road (between 5 and 10 minutes walk distance). The short walk to Amari hotel where we had breakfast was nice, and we really enjoyed having breakfast there. the food is excellent, the choice very wide. This hotel is a very good value for money. We recommend it without hesitation.
Colin T. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Nova Gold Pattaya

Really nice room, very well presented. Friendly staff.
9.3
Greeted as I entered reception by name. The process very quick and simple. Good quality Breakfast served in adjacent hotel with buggy transfer. I would use this hotel again.
Ravindra S. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Reception staff very helpful
7.7
On arrival at the Hotel the staff could not find my reservation,so I had to pay for the first night accomodation again and the next day they found my reservation .
Marcindy M. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
It was comfortable and worth it!

Comfortable, Cleanliness, Quite
9
We got the free upgrade to Deluxe room. The room was big with a large and comfy bed, really nice!!
Chaowit K. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2014
Calmly

Everyting
7.7
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
perfect

location, comfort, cleanlyness
10
Great
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2014
good hotel

room ,shower ,
8
my stay at the nova gold was good the rooms were very clean great shower and bathroom a computer in the room for internet use nice little pool and gym the only problem i had was the old lady receptionist who was very ignorant and had a big mouth and was not very plesant horrible woman that left a bad taste in my mouth after a nice stay and all the other very lovely smilimg staff this idiot ruined it
David G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Comfort hotel

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel, quiet vicinity
9.3
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05