or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Zhan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
It's Awesome !!!

Rooms, Location and Cheap
9.3
I went to this hotel alone for vacation, my experience there was great ! Their staffs are friendly, it's locate near shopping area was accessible within walking distance. Their service was great and they speak english quite fluently. The price for the stay was kinda cheap. I would not mind stay there again !
Chua L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, Beautiful and Accessible
6.7
Good location as it is easily accessible. There are cheap and nice food around the area. Will recommend to stay there again.
Stephen T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Excellent as always

Staff, excellent rooms, quiet location
9.7
I always enjoy my stay at Nova gold. The room are excellent as are the staff.
Junlei C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great hotel, high class. Wifi signal was terrible.

Clean room, high class decoration, great location
7.3
It was ok actually. The wifi signal was terrible, which significantly reduce the comfort of my stay. By the way, the hotel doesn't have any knife for me to cut the fruit I bought, which is quite ridiculous.
Salvatore C. Solo travelers Italy, March 19, 2014
Good place

Clean, professional, Good qality
8
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
great value in a great location

room quality ..... location ...... price
8.7
this place has room quality and amenities that you would expect to pay twice as much for ! it also has a great location for nightlife and dining ...... highly recommended ..... M.J.
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Excellent hotel for the price.

Got upgraded, fast room service, nice rooms
9
I was delighted with my stay at the Nova Gold. I received an upgrade upon arrival to a huge room, in a quiet location. The staff are excellent, speak English and are always there should you need them. The room service comes from the Jamiesons pub, while it maybe a little more expensive, the food is very good and the arrives quickly. I will definitely stay there again.
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Great value hotel

Rooms very clean & 4 star quality with good staff.
9
Always a great stay here, will be back for sure, clost to a great Irish bar for food & reasonable price drinks.
Brian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Nice Clean well run hotel

location, good staff, central location
9.7
Very good Staff weere fantastic, very very helpful
Lalit K. Couples India, March 1, 2014
This was my first and will be my last time I stay

Spacious room, clean rooms
5
I made a mistake as its location is horrible, staff is discourteous and swimming pool like a large bath tub. It was costly as against the amenities. In short, DO NOT STAY HERE.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06