or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
perfect

location, comfort, cleanlyness
10
Great
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2014
good hotel

room ,shower ,
8
my stay at the nova gold was good the rooms were very clean great shower and bathroom a computer in the room for internet use nice little pool and gym the only problem i had was the old lady receptionist who was very ignorant and had a big mouth and was not very plesant horrible woman that left a bad taste in my mouth after a nice stay and all the other very lovely smilimg staff this idiot ruined it
David G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Comfort hotel

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel, quiet vicinity
9.3
Comfortable and enjoyable.
Kwan W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, location and ambience
7.7
staff was helpful and stay was very pleasant.
Marcel H. Groups Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Location room and price
7.3
Good value for money centrally located near nightlife and beach and shopping.
Jitae R. Business travelers South Korea, June 29, 2014
Value for money

clean and spacious room
7
I was stayed in this hotel for one week. It was good. only one thing is not good that house keeper was not enough for cleaned up my room. Always left hairs and dusts one floor and corners. It made me feel bad everyday.
Kesaranahalli V. Business travelers India, June 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good and clean rooms, Fast internet, Great staff
8
This was my second stay in Nova gold. very ocean rooms and Great staff. Good Pool and fitness centre .
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comford stay

Big room , private pool , easy to get food
5.7
Its good to stay at this hotel . Can easily getfood in this area. The hotel have a very nice pool .The staff here is very friendly .Its close to nighlife , its very near to Hollywood Pattaya.
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
The best budget hotel

Cleanliness, Internet, Breakfast
9.3
I have stayed at Nova Gold many times and always have very good experiene. Will continue to come back here for many times more.
Amit K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Price, quietness, and rooms
6.7
It was value for money staying with Nova Gold. The only thing which we found missing was nearness to the major road and beach, but the same was taken care by free shuttle. No regrets :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06