or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
location ok

only stayed for two nights close enough for nightlife but still peaceful
7.7
Dan P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2015
Great value

Price, staffs and location
7.7
Great value for money.
Kaleem H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
enjoyed my stay

location quite mlnibus
8.3
Very nice
Manohar L. Business travelers India, March 26, 2015
Very nice hotel good and clean rooms

N/a
8
exlent
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Always a fabulous stay

Cleanliness. Staff (especially noi the receptionist) the room facilities the breakfast us best we have in thailand and coffee is amazing.
10
We will never stay at any other hotel in pattaya. Nova gold is exceptional value for money. Golf buggy takes you to the main road. Beds are very comfortable rooms and hotel spotless. Staff can never do enough for you. Any problems and they are immediate sorted out. Such a lovely hotel with fabulous staff. THANKYOU again nova gold x we will be back x
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Fantastic. Every time

Cleanliness. Staff location
10
We always stay here the staff are lovely. The last person who stayed in our room smokes in it..... However the staff offered us an executive suite instead Fabulous. You will but get better value for money. Great location and superb rooms. Everything you could need.
Lamoon H. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2015
Nice clean

It's not far from public market.nice clean and comfortable bed
8.3
Awesome
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Review - Nova Gold Pattaya

Nice rooms, decent internet speed
7.3
Stay was good. Location is a bit far out, parking is limited, but OK in off season.
Scott R. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

Staff performance, room comfort, shower
9.3
This was my second stay at Nova Gold in the last 2 months and I was not disappointed. Large, comfortable room, free water, tea and coffee, and an amazing shower. I really can't think of anything to complain about. Far enough from walking street to be quiet and safe yet only a 5 minute scooter ride away. Reliable wifi and an in-room safe that actually works. Will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Pattaya.
Mark P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Great place to stay.

Location. Room. Comfort.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08