Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1035 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Solid hotel, good value for money

clean, good staff, good value
8.3
My buddy had stayed here before and liked it so I booked as well. On checkin they already had arranged a room around the corner at their sister property since the AC in the room I was booked for was not working. Was really smooth and they threw in an upgrade so had a 2 BR suite at amari suites. I did check out my buddies room and was nice, large, clean, and he was happy with the choice. It's a bit far back from the main road, but for the price is still a bargain.
Report this review
Kah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Convenience location

Great location, cleanness room, food quality
8.7
It was a great experience to stayed at nova gold. I had great time staying in this Convenience location hotel.
Report this review
Ahmad M. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 1, 2016
A+

price, room size and cleanliness
9
Everything was good, clean huge room, roomy toilet, fast wifi, nice view, only negatives were the 10 minute walking distance to 2nd road then you would have to cross soi 6/1 (that's another 5 mins) to reach beach road for the baht bus. and the keycard stopped working every a couple of days. lots of shops next the hotel.
Report this review
Ahmad M. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 1, 2016
A+

price, clean rooms and staff
9
Perfect
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 30, 2015
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
John W. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Superb

Very clean and very comfy beds. WiFi works very well all around hotel t. V channels all work. The shower was powerfully. Nothing to complain about at all. Staff very helpful and spoke good English.
9.7
Perfect in every way. If you stay here you Wilcot be disappointed. It should have 5 stars it really is that good.
Report this review
Tee S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2015
four stars hotel

room,, bed, customer service
10
Great!!!
Report this review
Hans J. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 4, 2015
good area for a hectic location

quiet and not to far from eveything
6.7
would come back
Report this review
Tri A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2015
Comfortable

Room, shuttle bus, great price
7.3
Report this review
Hans J. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2015
a quiete place in a hectic city

close to everything
6
it was good for what i paid
Report this review
1 - 10 of 583 reviews Next page
Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03