Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Garden Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Samuel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
fantastic value for money

big rooms quiet yet convenient location
7.3
Arrived in the evening Super fast check in Room was deluxe. .big clean bathroom with separate bath and rain shower. Mini bar computer.and tea coffee maker in room Very very good value I'll be back for more for sure! ?
Colin T. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Nova Gold Pattaya

Really nice room, very well presented. Friendly staff.
9.3
Greeted as I entered reception by name. The process very quick and simple. Good quality Breakfast served in adjacent hotel with buggy transfer. I would use this hotel again.
Marcindy M. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
It was comfortable and worth it!

Comfortable, Cleanliness, Quite
9
We got the free upgrade to Deluxe room. The room was big with a large and comfy bed, really nice!!
Chaowit K. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2014
Calmly

Everyting
7.7
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
perfect

location, comfort, cleanlyness
10
Great
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2014
good hotel

room ,shower ,
8
my stay at the nova gold was good the rooms were very clean great shower and bathroom a computer in the room for internet use nice little pool and gym the only problem i had was the old lady receptionist who was very ignorant and had a big mouth and was not very plesant horrible woman that left a bad taste in my mouth after a nice stay and all the other very lovely smilimg staff this idiot ruined it
David G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Comfort hotel

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel, quiet vicinity
9.3
Comfortable and enjoyable.
Kwan W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, location and ambience
7.7
staff was helpful and stay was very pleasant.
Marcel H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Location room and price
7.3
Good value for money centrally located near nightlife and beach and shopping.
Rakesh R. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2014
Nice stay at NoVa Gold Hotel

Clean and tidy rooms Quiet place
8.7
My stay in Nova Gold Hotel was very nice. There was a problem with door lock in my room but when i contacted reception they sent a person to sort out it promptly. The hotel staff has always cheerful welcoming face. So overall it was a memorable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Computer in RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GardenNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Internet in-roomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03