or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Pravin G. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 15, 2014
expected more

nice location / nice room / easy for food
8.3
It was my 2nd stay at the hotel Nova Gold, better than before but still need improvement, some of the stafff are not professional, no Smile, housekeeping up and down, Need to make a call to reception, always to fix the issue. Ameneties in the wash room need to be more modern, not old style and looking cheap for what you pay.But i will go back again there , because i like the location and the room is nice , no noise that what i like.
Harald M. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2014
I will stay there again. Best value for this Cat.

Price, Category, and Service!
9
Pleasant & relaxing!
Farid M. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Nice hotel and very relax . I'll be back

The bed and left always waiting at lobby
9.3
Great
Pawpong P. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
nova gold hotel

great location and the room is very clean
9.7
come back again on next trip
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Nova Gold November 14

Price, Location, good rooms
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times now and as always I had no problems. The bonus this stay for me was the fact I was on the second floor therfore I did not have to wait for the lift, which can take an age.
Gunjan B. Families with young children India, November 28, 2014
it was nice staying in nova gold hotel.

its situated 2-3kms away from the beach so ucr away from the noise. although 24*7 is just a step away along with laundry shops too. nice place to stay.
9.7
It was nice to stay in this hotel. Will xhoose it again if travel to pattaya again.
Aurelien C. Solo travelers Belgium, November 18, 2014
far from the center & shuttle bus always out of se

confort in the room
4.3
The room was clean and confortable, but the hotel is too far away from the center,they have a shuttle bus to bring you in the center of pattaya but it was always unavailable and out of service, so I have walked too much for 2 days and I have quit this hotel on the 3rd Day. So I don't recommend this hotel. Bad Experience!
Tom S. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
Excellent valur

Room quality and condition, value, amenities
8.3
Very good. Would consider staying there again. Hard to find an not convenient to the beach, though.
Kevin A. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Nova ok, but wont stay again

Location , quiet but not far from main road , staff very friendly , good bathroom
6.7
The Nova Gold was an ok Hotel , wouldnt say 4 star though , but i wont stay again . Just minor irritantes, like elevator breaking down, not funny when you're staying on the top floor, whenever we asked for the courtesy car to take us to main road there was always something wrong with it, and tiny balcony .
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Consistently well abov abrrage

Always great value for money. Fab staff spotless comfortable rooms. Always stay here. Close to everything x
10
See above. We love the nova gold

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06