Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 987 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Reza A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2015
Location

Room
5.7
Bad internet small and cold pool
Report this review
Antony J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
A stay at the Nova.

Room price, close to Jamesons pub and good shower.
5.7
No bell boy to help me with my baggage on arrival, not a big issue but it's handy to have assistance on arrival when your juggling 4 bags. A couple of negatives with this hotel are the lift, there is only one and sometimes you can have a bit of a wait. Not so much a problem if you are on the 2nd or 3rd floor but any higher and traveling the stairs gets a bit tedious. On holiday I like a bit of a lay in and don't usually vacate the room until at least 11am, this must conflict with the room cleaning times or the cleaners break time. Often I've come back to my room in the early afternoon only to find it's still not been cleaned. This all might seem a bit negative but overall not a bad place to stay. A bit out of the way when it comes to the action but the local motorcycle taxi's opposite Jamesons will get you to where its at.
Report this review
Rohan K. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2015
Perfect Stay @ Nova Gold

Location , Price & Ambience
7.3
It was a perfect stay for me i have been to pattaya 4 times in last one year and i have chosen Nova Gold last two times of my stay and it was really good. Very close to the Second Road and the hotel has a tuk tuk to drop you to the main road and you can take the 10baht taxis to travel anywhere ... It was really fun . We have not chosen breakfast coz i was very sure we wont wake up for breakfast. Who wants to wake up so early in pattaya. Good Job Nova gold Team!!
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Sweden, August 2, 2015
Value for money?

Spacious rooms, quiet location, hot water at all times
5.7
Gods stay. Wish that the cleaning staff could take own initiatives regarding the cleaning of the room and hallways. I shouldn't have to point this out. Also general maintenance. Rats around the pool in the evening.... Good security
Report this review
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Clean And Convenient

Good location , great price, big room
7.7
Check in was relatively painless and was nicely surprised to be upgraded to corner suite. Hotel was nearly full yet didn't need to wait too long for lift or for my room to be cleaned.
Report this review
Puneet G. Solo travelers India, July 24, 2015
Nova gold is awesome

Location, staff, room
8.3
Cozy,comfortable,
Report this review
Mark O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Nova Gold Hotel
3.7
I had bed bugs
Report this review
Ellen J. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Nova Gold

Room, shuttle bus, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Waleed B. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel. Good rooms

Rooms
8
Very good
Report this review
Kwan W. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
comfortable stay

cleaniness, comfort and value for money
7
great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Gold Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07