or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Han-U L. Groups South Korea, June 30, 2013
Amzing Hotel, Always my premier choice

Massive rooms, convenient location, affordable price
9.7
This was my 5th visit to Nova Park Hotel and every single time I feel at home. I always stay in the family suite room which is very affordable and at the same time very much worth the price. The rooms are huge and although I must admit the furniture and amenities aren't top notch material, they are sufficiently usuable. The location is perfect, located right in the center of the city, where there are tons of nightlife and dining facilities available for access within a 100 meter diameter. There is a decent swimming pool in the hotel if you are interested, but why waste your time in a swimming pool when there is a whole beach out there within 15 min walk. Overall I give a 10 out of 10. For me it paradise!
Brett T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
good value

nice room, comfortable bed, great value
8.3
Bathtub/shower combo in studio suite only adequate compared to the one bed suite
Gordon P. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
I have stayed here many times before . it is good

Cleanliness , Good staff and the restaurant is actually a British Style Pub (Jamesons) good food and good atmosphere
9.3
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
4th stay at this hotel

Quiet at night , Even though the area is getting more populated. Key card for door entry
7.7
Stayed here 4 Times now. The price has gone up quite alot, but again i was happy with the overall service. Only thing that did annoy me was, one of the receptionists was less than friendly. Really if she hates the job that much ,find another one. Your in the Hospitality Industry !
Choo G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
great

cheap, nice friendly
6.3
Ok. wonder but difficult toget taxi. not much food option . only take same food. friendly staff , small swimming, gym spoint very dissapointing
Thomas D. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 29, 2013
The hotel is good for the price...

friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast
7
Brett T. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
! bedroom deluxe was great value

Siz of room and bathroom, fast wifi, great value
9
Martin M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 28, 2013
Not as the picture tells you

The door on the way out
4
The picture and description does not relate to what you get be aware
Prakaash P. Solo travelers India, April 27, 2013
quiet hotel with a nice swimming pool.

swimming pool, large rooms and quiet
5.7
Kenneth V. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
After a few hiccups I finally got a good room

Nice room, parking facilities, quiet location
6.3
The receptionist asked if I wanted a room with a balcony (the so-called 'newer' building) and I said yes. They showed me two rooms on the 2nd floor and the aircons didn't function properly. Then I was shown a room on the 4th floor of the 'old but renovated' building and it was really nice (new aircon). I enjoyed my 3-night stay and will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03