or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Sunil M. Groups India, October 4, 2012
great location , large rooms

Good hotel in quiet location
9
efficient & friendly staff, large rooms,big pool , a bit under renovation when i went, i hope its all taken care of, before i come here again in april.., . the staff was good as well. i would recommend this to everyone.
Chun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
not to far from the bus station (around 10mins)

super close to Holleywood disco (the most famous disco in Pattaya)
6.3
besides the location is excellent, (walk to big C and shopping mall within 5 mins / Holleywood within 2 mins) and the price of the hotel is quite reasonable, they have a balcony, mini kitchen, bathroom have bathtub, dvd player and LCD tv, safe box ok la but during this period, one side of them are having renovation, because the swimming pool is on that side, so the ambience is quite bad
Nightlife Tip: holleywood very body must go
Alexander F. Solo travelers Israel, September 16, 2012
Very good hotel in silent location, great service

Price, service, clean
10
i been there 2 times already - very good hotel in good price. the staff is kind and friendly. we had a problem with the ac so we moved to another room.
Restaurant Tip: The Jamson near hotel is very good for bear and food - but a little bit expansive.
Randy K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Excellent staff and good size rooms

Good Rooms, Great Staff!
10
Rooms are cleaned well, staff is polite and helpful up and beyond their duty. The hotel is tucked away right off the beaten (soi 22) path and also connected to soi 20. Walk to BTS in 10 minutes, everything is accessible.
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Room was good,but wifi did not work! Has decent f

Room had kitchenette, provided shuttle to the main road. decent antquated fitness ym
4.7
Nova Park Hotel is and older building,undergoing extensive renovation. It's location is rather isolated, but the hotel will shuttle you to the main road, but you still have to get transportation to get to the main part of town. The rooms are of adequate size and clean and quiet. No breakfast is provided. I would have stayed longer, but their wifi coverage was spotty and slow at best, and at other times non-existent.When I went to tell the staff they seemed like it was like the first time they heard about it, and they sent a staff person to my room to investigate. He obviously was of no use. I then looked on the Internet and found this had been an ongoing complaint of other quests. Meanwhile they are putting hundreds of thousands, if not millions of dollars into renovations....whether they will remedy the wifi problem later or not, I don't know, but the most beautiful rooms won't entice me to return until they do fix it.
Travel tip: bring your own wifi to tether to you computer
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Good location

Location
9
good hotel and excellent value for money. i have used this hotel on any business trips within the area. although upon my arrival i was given a room right next door to a room that was being renovated. however when i asked to be moved to another room because of the noise this proved to be no problem and my request was dealt with by the more than efficient and friendly staff.
Charles G. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
a good place to sue as a base

Location and a very well run hotel complex.
9
a Good place to use as a base for Pattaya. The staff very friendly and always willing to help, even the extra little bit that makes a good hotel great. The rooms are a reasonable size and they have the crockery and utensils to make a simple breakfast. There are numerous neighborhood services on the doorstep, ie laundry, motor bikes rental etc, all within a step outside hotel entrance. Location is very convenient within walking distance of Pattaya 2 Road. So hopping on a local Baht bus was easy. not far from Big C Central which is a convenient shopping mall of a reasonable size. A real experience is to walk down Soi 6 to catch the baht Bus at Beach Road. I enjoyed my stay there and would return. The Jamieson Irish Pub is a very pleasant place to pass a few hours. Good food though for Pattaya on the expensive.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to soi 6, within walking distance
Marianne K. Couples Finland, August 30, 2012
Good location

very clean rooms
7.3
I was very suprised to find out that the hotel was renovating bathrooms from the main building and they had planned to give us a room from there for 19 nights. One could worn this kind of happenings already in the net pages to void the nasty situation at the lobby, that one has to find another room or find a new hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping could not be easier 711 next to hotel and Big-C on a short walking destination
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Nice roomy hotel

Large rooms, good pool and friendly staff.
8.7
I've stayed here a few times. The rooms are spacious and clean. The location is good, not too noisy but near enough to all the nightlife Pattaya has to offer. The Jameson pub is next door and does a good English breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Aross the road from the hotel you can buy very nice Thai food at cheap prices. Delicious!
Bryan B. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2012
Could be a 10 with some minor improvements

Very queit at night.
7.3
this a very good hotel and a good location. there is a 7-11 and family mart on either side of the hotel. there are also multiple thai restaurants in the area. it's only a short walk to 2nd road were you can take a baht bus to most places of interest. we stayed in the deluxe 2 bedroom suite which is very spacious. wifi was strong. there was a kitchenette which was great to have when we didn't feel like going out to eat. the beds where very comfortable and there was a flat screen tv in both bedrooms as well as the living room. the large patio was nice to sit out on while eating breakfast and drinking a few beers in the afternoon. i only have two gripes about this hotel. every time i have stayed at this hotel something has been wrong with one or more of the air conditioning units in the room. the living room furniture need to be replaced. it is very old and worn out.
Travel tip: None

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08