or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Grant M. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2012
plesant stay once again

clean friendly and spacious rooms
7
we normaly stay here a week 1 or 2 times a year,it's not a 5 star hotel, but its clean and friendly, nice pool and rooms are large. unfortunatly they were doing a remodel when we were there this time but had to be done at some time. the new bathroom was a big improvement in the rooms and the workers were very thoughtfull. the hotel is away from the main entertainment area but to me thats a plus, 5 minute walk to big c and about the same to the beach with walking street about 15 minute walk or you can get on the taxi utes thatstravel the streets, get on and off where ever you want for 20b will be back again next year
Terry B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Good Quality Hotel

2 seperate rooms and nice pool
8.3
Really nice newly renovated rooms and 2 massive flat screen TV's for each room. Also a kitchenette if you want to cook your own food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the Night Life.
Steven S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
great hotel great staff great location great time

beautifull place tostay and a great pub the best
10
the nova park is an absolute oasis with every thing you need to have good time, the pool is delitefull and the surroundings are beautifull,and the pub [jamisons bar] is too good to be true. the best time of my life
Travel tip: Close to the centre of pattaya but not too close,a five minute walk to just about everything GREAT
Badrianah B. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great value for money

Walking distance to Pattaya beach
8
Great value for money.. Nice & clean room as it just been renovated, but need shower curtain in the bathroom. Close to pattaya beach, resto and bars.
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, October 4, 2012
Renovated Rooms

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
As always my stay in Nova was a great one. This time the renovation is still under way so during daytime there is some noise. But normally that's the time when you are out. The bathrooms are newly tiled with up to date equipment. Rooms are newly painted and/or have new wallpapers. The "facelift" was necessary as many new places came up at a similar level.
Sunil M. Groups India, October 4, 2012
great location , large rooms

Good hotel in quiet location
9
efficient & friendly staff, large rooms,big pool , a bit under renovation when i went, i hope its all taken care of, before i come here again in april.., . the staff was good as well. i would recommend this to everyone.
Chun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
not to far from the bus station (around 10mins)

super close to Holleywood disco (the most famous disco in Pattaya)
6.3
besides the location is excellent, (walk to big C and shopping mall within 5 mins / Holleywood within 2 mins) and the price of the hotel is quite reasonable, they have a balcony, mini kitchen, bathroom have bathtub, dvd player and LCD tv, safe box ok la but during this period, one side of them are having renovation, because the swimming pool is on that side, so the ambience is quite bad
Nightlife Tip: holleywood very body must go
Alexander F. Solo travelers Israel, September 16, 2012
Very good hotel in silent location, great service

Price, service, clean
10
i been there 2 times already - very good hotel in good price. the staff is kind and friendly. we had a problem with the ac so we moved to another room.
Restaurant Tip: The Jamson near hotel is very good for bear and food - but a little bit expansive.
Randy K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Excellent staff and good size rooms

Good Rooms, Great Staff!
10
Rooms are cleaned well, staff is polite and helpful up and beyond their duty. The hotel is tucked away right off the beaten (soi 22) path and also connected to soi 20. Walk to BTS in 10 minutes, everything is accessible.
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Room was good,but wifi did not work! Has decent f

Room had kitchenette, provided shuttle to the main road. decent antquated fitness ym
4.7
Nova Park Hotel is and older building,undergoing extensive renovation. It's location is rather isolated, but the hotel will shuttle you to the main road, but you still have to get transportation to get to the main part of town. The rooms are of adequate size and clean and quiet. No breakfast is provided. I would have stayed longer, but their wifi coverage was spotty and slow at best, and at other times non-existent.When I went to tell the staff they seemed like it was like the first time they heard about it, and they sent a staff person to my room to investigate. He obviously was of no use. I then looked on the Internet and found this had been an ongoing complaint of other quests. Meanwhile they are putting hundreds of thousands, if not millions of dollars into renovations....whether they will remedy the wifi problem later or not, I don't know, but the most beautiful rooms won't entice me to return until they do fix it.
Travel tip: bring your own wifi to tether to you computer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01