or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
location lets it down

big rooms. staff. kitchen
7
Very happy with the Nova park. Pretty much what you'd expect for this price in this area of Pattaya.Shower works but only just, some times cold water then all of a sudden its scalding hot.Wi-fi seems to follow the same pattern as the shower, sometimes ok but sometimes non existent. Nice big rooms and the cooking facilities are a good touch. Staff are very good and friendly. Key card system on room doors works well. Sunshine bar opposite does good cheap Thai food as does the A-1 restaurant (just to the right as you come out of hotel). Hotel does not seem keen to do laundry but the place just to the right as you are coming out of Nova Park is very good value and even offer ironing for a very good price. The only thing that puts me off returning is the location. Its not so much as where it is but the constant barrage of taxi drivers,The fitness centre is a non starter also.
Akshay R. Solo travelers India, August 2, 2013
Best of The Best Budget Star Hotels for Indians

Location , Food Around Street , Peaceful Place
8
Its all time Favorite hotel mine , i always wanna stay at this hotel . The Staffs are not so responsive as some problems over air-conditioner is a bit problem rest everything is good Bravo ! five stars to this Hotel / five.
Danny L. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Acceptable and enjoyable

Location Bar and big room
6.3
Enjoyed our stay close to everything and great Irish pub attached
Han-U L. Groups South Korea, June 30, 2013
Amzing Hotel, Always my premier choice

Massive rooms, convenient location, affordable price
9.7
This was my 5th visit to Nova Park Hotel and every single time I feel at home. I always stay in the family suite room which is very affordable and at the same time very much worth the price. The rooms are huge and although I must admit the furniture and amenities aren't top notch material, they are sufficiently usuable. The location is perfect, located right in the center of the city, where there are tons of nightlife and dining facilities available for access within a 100 meter diameter. There is a decent swimming pool in the hotel if you are interested, but why waste your time in a swimming pool when there is a whole beach out there within 15 min walk. Overall I give a 10 out of 10. For me it paradise!
Brett T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
good value

nice room, comfortable bed, great value
8.3
Bathtub/shower combo in studio suite only adequate compared to the one bed suite
Gordon P. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
I have stayed here many times before . it is good

Cleanliness , Good staff and the restaurant is actually a British Style Pub (Jamesons) good food and good atmosphere
9.3
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
4th stay at this hotel

Quiet at night , Even though the area is getting more populated. Key card for door entry
7.7
Stayed here 4 Times now. The price has gone up quite alot, but again i was happy with the overall service. Only thing that did annoy me was, one of the receptionists was less than friendly. Really if she hates the job that much ,find another one. Your in the Hospitality Industry !
Choo G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2013
great

cheap, nice friendly
6.3
Ok. wonder but difficult toget taxi. not much food option . only take same food. friendly staff , small swimming, gym spoint very dissapointing
Thomas D. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 29, 2013
The hotel is good for the price...

friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast
7
Brett T. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
! bedroom deluxe was great value

Siz of room and bathroom, fast wifi, great value
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07