Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Gianni B. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
good location, not far from nightlife but silence

they upgratedme, 2 rooms with pool view/balkony, very quiet
7.7
First they didnt have room available even i wrote veryearly check in. Had to wait from 3am till 8am but then they upgrated me to a nice double room with pool view and balkony. Bad side, the pool area has notmuch sun.and pool are not very big. But i wohl book it again. Nnot far tonightlife,just 5 min walk.
Report this review
Rokibul H. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 8, 2014
good hotels.staff needs more frendly .

big room
4.3
good hotel & nice room with big balcony. air condition service was not good and i reported in the early morning but they could not repair it in whole day time ,so , my family suffered lots. receptionist are not helpful & friendly. before going i read out the comments and i found the same of hot water problem during shower, i think it can be taken care of with in short period of time.hotel facilities are not briefed by the receptionist. they need to briefed & training properly also their behavior is not good also. hotel car serviced is good including driver attitude.
Report this review
Hajime B. Business travelers Japan, December 28, 2013
Don't like this hotel, need more low cost rate.

Near Pattaya street.
4.7
Report this review
Kirk W. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Relaxed Christmas break

size of room, quiet, clean
8
We stayed for Christmas (two couples) and it was very chilled and relaxed. Bit of a walk into shops (about 10 mins) but OK if you avoid the cars. Good massage place nearby and 7-11s also close. Room has all you need - fridge, sink, etc so can have food in room.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
good restaurant

location, transportation
4.3
terrible wifi, staff was not impressive either.
Report this review
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Relaxed, comfortable, convenient

Nice pool area, large bathroom, equipped kitchenette
8
Very comfortable, easy access to 24 hour Family Mart or 7-11 and motorbike rentals. Room is large and equipped with silverware, dishes and pans for cooking...has kitchenette stove. Hot water in shower, nice size bathroom. Many tiny ants if you leave food sitting. They will exterminate if you request. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Pool area is beautiful and good for short laps. Rooms are maintained and depending on when you go are economical. Peak season is more costly, so you may want to stay elsewhere cheaper if you don't need the pool.
Report this review
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Relaxed, comfortable, convenient

Nice pool area, large bathroom, equipped kitchenette
8
I enjoyed my stay there...SO I extended my stay. Only one bad thing: There were these tiny ants that would show up if any dirty dishes or food was left on the counter. And they were numerous. Other than that the hotel is really good in most things from location to service. The toilet clogged and the service man came immediately to take care of it. The shower had hot water although it tended to fluxuate frequently so you would have to adjust it. Staff were wonderful and attentive. Swimming pool was beautiful and big enough to do laps. It also had an outdoor shower and bathrooms at the pool with tables and chairs. The surrounding had much green foliage making the pool area very pretty.
Report this review
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
Relaxed, comfortable, convenient

Large room, large bathroom, equipped kitchenette
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there. Only one bad thing: There were these tiny ants that would show up if any dirty dishes or food was left on the counter. And they were numerous. Other than that the hotel is really good in most things from location to service. The toilet clogged and the service man came immediately to take care of it. The shower had hot water although it tended to fluctuate frequently so you would have to adjust it. Staff were wonderful and attentive. Swimming pool was beautiful and big enough to do laps. It also had an outdoor shower and bathrooms at the pool with tables and chairs. The surrounding had much green foliage making the pool area very pretty.
Report this review
Sample S. Groups Netherlands, December 8, 2013
Very friendly staff

Comfortable, value of money, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Konstantin L. Couples Russia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay

Big room, good pool, not noisy
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04