My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Charles G. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
a good place to sue as a base

Location and a very well run hotel complex.
9
a Good place to use as a base for Pattaya. The staff very friendly and always willing to help, even the extra little bit that makes a good hotel great. The rooms are a reasonable size and they have the crockery and utensils to make a simple breakfast. There are numerous neighborhood services on the doorstep, ie laundry, motor bikes rental etc, all within a step outside hotel entrance. Location is very convenient within walking distance of Pattaya 2 Road. So hopping on a local Baht bus was easy. not far from Big C Central which is a convenient shopping mall of a reasonable size. A real experience is to walk down Soi 6 to catch the baht Bus at Beach Road. I enjoyed my stay there and would return. The Jamieson Irish Pub is a very pleasant place to pass a few hours. Good food though for Pattaya on the expensive.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to soi 6, within walking distance
Marianne K. Couples Finland, August 30, 2012
Good location

very clean rooms
7.3
I was very suprised to find out that the hotel was renovating bathrooms from the main building and they had planned to give us a room from there for 19 nights. One could worn this kind of happenings already in the net pages to void the nasty situation at the lobby, that one has to find another room or find a new hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping could not be easier 711 next to hotel and Big-C on a short walking destination
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Nice roomy hotel

Large rooms, good pool and friendly staff.
8.7
I've stayed here a few times. The rooms are spacious and clean. The location is good, not too noisy but near enough to all the nightlife Pattaya has to offer. The Jameson pub is next door and does a good English breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Aross the road from the hotel you can buy very nice Thai food at cheap prices. Delicious!
Bryan B. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2012
Could be a 10 with some minor improvements

Very queit at night.
7.3
this a very good hotel and a good location. there is a 7-11 and family mart on either side of the hotel. there are also multiple thai restaurants in the area. it's only a short walk to 2nd road were you can take a baht bus to most places of interest. we stayed in the deluxe 2 bedroom suite which is very spacious. wifi was strong. there was a kitchenette which was great to have when we didn't feel like going out to eat. the beds where very comfortable and there was a flat screen tv in both bedrooms as well as the living room. the large patio was nice to sit out on while eating breakfast and drinking a few beers in the afternoon. i only have two gripes about this hotel. every time i have stayed at this hotel something has been wrong with one or more of the air conditioning units in the room. the living room furniture need to be replaced. it is very old and worn out.
Travel tip: None
Chad W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
A bit farther away than it looks. Basic room

not much jumped out. The bar part of the pub was nice, the food was another matter
4.3
cheap place so i wasn't expecting much; however, there are better and closer places for even less. quite remote and adjacent to a "lady" cabarete-show club which can be noisy. pool is small. internet is slow
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, August 21, 2012
Nice Clean place in good location

clean and spacious rooms
8.7
as always enjoyed the stay in nova. the staff is very helpful and whenever you are in need of something they give you a hand. gym and pool for work out and relaxing, massage at very reasonable price. location is quiet but still very close to the action. rooms are a little old but always clean and with the small kitchenette yo can prepare your own coffee or snacks. good place for good price.
Bryan B. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2012
Good Service Hotel

Very queit at night.
7.3
this a very good hotel and a good location. there is a 7-11 and family mart on either side of the hotel. there are also multiple thai restaurants in the area. it's only a short walk to 2nd road were you can take a baht bus to most places of interest. we stayed in the deluxe 2 bedroom suite which is very spacious. wifi was strong. there was a kitchenette which was great to have when we didn't feel like going out to eat. the beds where very comfortable and there was a flat screen tv in both bedrooms as well as the living room. the large patio was nice to sit out on while eating breakfast and drinking a few beers in the afternoon. i only have two gripes about this hotel. every time i have stayed at this hotel something has been wrong with one or more of the air conditioning units in the room. the living room furniture need to be replaced. it is very old and worn out.
Travel tip: none
Victor G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
Still an excellent value

Quality staff and attention to proper maintenance
7.3
This is about my 10th or so stay at the Nova Park. A friend lives there full time in one of their 1 bedroom units, and I stay at the Nova Park when I visit him. Front Desk and Maintenance staff attentive and capable. The hotel is undergoing renovation, which will finish in November. Upgrading all rooms, including new A/C's (York) and flat screen TV's. The hotel is about 5 to 10 minute motorcycle ride to the beach road. Where there is an assortment of restaurants. Near the hotel is Jameson's Irish Restaurant (a bit pricey) and an outdoor local restaurant. Within 10 minute work there are additional restaurants.
Deepak K. Groups India, August 13, 2012
Beautyful hotel with all facilities

Room is equipped with everything what you need for you
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for three nights.I loved my room with my bed facing to the swimming Pool.The room is equipped with all amenities which a traveller's need.i will recommend the hotel to all pattaya visitor.
Restaurant Tip: Please make it possible to get food at mid night also.
Jungmoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 26, 2012
clean

center of Pattaya
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04