or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Bedrich K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 18, 2014
great

exelent
9.3
Please, I forgot the room chrome cast can be sent to me at my address thank you
Nattapong N. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Nice small hotel with good service.

Location, good services, nice swimming pool
8.7
It was great experience here. I made a reservation studio room on agaoda but after arrived to hotel the staffs informed us that the room was under renovation then they upgraded to one bedroom with no extra charged.
Hector M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Good Hotel and friendly staff

Location, Quiet and Friendly staff
7.3
The first room that I had wasn't great, the shower was poor, when I turned shower on the water was cold and after a few seconds the water stopped,I complained and after complaining twice I was upgraded to a better quality room, after that I had no problems but I wouldn't want to stay in the cheaper rooms again.
John P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Pleasant enough

It was cheap, rooms large, double bedroom apartment, pool adequet
7
We stayed a month, the hotel and room was fine for us and 2 under 4s, the major problem was its location and the incredibly dangerous road which meant leaving the hotel was always a problem, no option to wander and explore locally, the hotel has a golf buggy so would shuttle you off to a drop point at which a taxi took us onwards.. The room facillities were ok but wifi forever offline for multiple technical problems, room cleaning ad hoc and keep reminding the maids to clean the room was tiresome. We did have a cockroach problem but pest control did visit and appeared to deal with it as we found a lot of dead ones! The pool is not designed for young kids. Pool Towels regularly run out, when we asked where told to get our towels from our room! Given the age of the kids and despite the issues it was a pleasant enough stay, i would not return because of the location, its more suited to adults who are not planning to get into the centre of pattayas shopping or nightlife areas.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Disappointing. Great potential but fell short

Staff, kitchette, pool.
6.7
Older hotel but well maintained. Has a partner restaurant in the same complex but does not offer poolside service. A pity. Seems like it would be cost effective to run a waitress out to the pool every half hour or so. The food at Jamesons was also disappointing. I had breakfast once and their Sunday Roast Trio. Dry meat, instant gravy and overpriced to boot. Tried the house red wine. Undrinkable. Sent it back and got an attitude from the manager. A shame that the restaurant drags the whole hotel down. I did enjoy the room itself very much and the pool is very nice.
Timothy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Relaxing

Location, Value for money, On site bar/restuarant
7.3
Fine!
Habib A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, May 12, 2014
Amazing hotel to stay with family.

They have kitchenette. And nice swimming pool. And also quiet sorroundings.
6.7
Well, it' was my fifth times to stay at this hotel. They have friendly staff. And nice rooms with kitchenette..
Gary D. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
great location

Big room, good location, close to shopping mall
10
Great, big room, good location
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2014
good value for money

room size, clean bathroom, good internet
7.7
Location is quiet but still in walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. The pool is nice and size is ok. The kitchenette in the room is well equipped with all the necessary utensils. Internet is quit stable and speed is good. For workout a small fitness room is available. Rooms are not new but well maintained and clean. Good value for money
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good for long stays

Quiet, nice rooms, near nightlife
6.7
I have stayed at the Nova Park before and know it to be a hotel with large, self-contained rooms with kitchen facilities, which is ideal for long-stay guests. However, as before, I had problems with the air con and wifi. The air con unit obviously needed maintenance and was merely recycling warm air. I like the rooms and location but would not stay there again without first checking the efficiency of the air con.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07