or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Simon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Averageat best

shower ,reception, bed
4
apartment with terrible wifi in a bad location expensive smelly pub on site bad roasds leading to it ,rooms average 1 bed dont even waste your money stinks and is old and tired 2 beds slightly better
Bryan P. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Not happy

Location Location Location
5
Very poor,I requested a non smoking room,the room they gave smelt vey badly of smoke and there was an ash tray in the room.I complained so they sent up a cleaner with fly spray.In the end I had to buy some air freshener myself Two lights in the room did not work The lift is very old and dirty I think there is a lot of better hotels for this money
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great hotel with good off-season prices

Suite, Pool, Gym
8.3
Good location, big carpark with security, good gym and pool. Booked a suite with separate sleeping room and kitchen/sitting area. This is real value when off season. Food can be ordered from the onsite Irish Bar. Great hotel overall.
Ross N. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
Exactly what we wanted.

Room size, pool, kithenette.
8
As a family with 2 young children and also being a permanent resident of Thailand we have stayed in many hotels and this was the best, for a family, that we have stayed at. We paid the same price for a one bedroom unit with kitchenette that we would have paid for a studio. Room was clean, well kept, bathroom was modern and clean, the pool was great.
Sebastien M. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
The worst service ever

Swimming Pool, Room, location
3
It was a nightmare. The staff asked us to wash the bed sheets of our child ourselves because they did not have time to do it prior our arrival... I had to find a laundry myself, send the bed sheet myself, pick it myself and even pay for it! The worst service ever...
Grant A. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2014
Service apartment / hotel

Friendly staff in a lovely setting, central but in backstreets, one bedroom suite was fantastic.
5.3
Nova Park were apartments but now a normal type hotel surrounded by other nova chain hotels. The same sort of prices as per room but much more spacious with kithen/dining/lounge area.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

newly renovated, affordable price, nice pool
3.3
i am a repeat customers but have not stayed in the hotel for 2 years. the rooms were renovated, air-conditioners were replaced. those makes the hotel even better with its price tag. however, water pressure is still a problem and hot water is not consistence
Tasso B. Couples Canada, October 18, 2014
enjoyable

ambiance, comfort, staff
7.3
this hotel was enjoyable, i booked a suite, and wasnt disappointed, linens, and room, were very good quality, recently renovated, i cannot speak for the rest of the hotel, but every thing seemed to be updated....I like to walk, so the location was good for me, but still not difficult get to if not used to pattaya....
Randall J. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Excellent Stay

Pool, incredible value, great room
9
The best value for the money in Pattaya. Will definitely stay there again. Nice pool, great restaurant, clean large room. Just all around great experience. Would recommend to anyone.
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Cheap and good

Cost, nice pool, big room
7
OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04