or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2014
Good Value for money

Attentive and helpful staff, nice pool, good WiFi connection
8.3
Everybody who is looking for a quiet location but still in walking distance to all activities should consider Nova park. It is a nice place with very helpful staff, Jamesons Pub at the corner for a drink are something to eat. If you are looking for value for your money I can only recommend this place.
Mohanraj K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
rudest hotel manager

room size, location and price
4.7
The duty manager was very rude when we asked for extra pillows . moreover he told us to leave the hotel if we were not happy. When we asked for the superior , he told us to shut up !!! Very very disappointing stay and never before we were treated this way . we will never recommend this hotel to anyone
James P. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Nova Park

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7
Ok
Jordan M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Surprised how much I liked this hotel

Value for money, room size/layout, large fridge and 2 TV's
9
I was surprised at how good this hotel was for the price I paid (under $30 USD). I was surprised to see that my room (a basic one) was more of a small one-bedroom suite than a studio. While it wasn't particularly fancy or chic, it had a more traditional and relaxing. The bedroom wasn't particularly exciting but had a larger fridge than most hotels, nothing was broken or work down, and it had two large TV's. I honestly think I preferred this place over the Nova Gold despite the Gold's higher price and star rating. I would recommend this place and am likely to stay again next trip. Pros: Price, Room layout/design, decent location, decent view from 7th floor, big fridge, 2 TV's, 2 aircon units (one for bedroom, one for living area), separate living area with table and chairs which is very unusual for a unit at this price. Cons: Bathroom water pressure and temperature was VERY erratic (as mentioned in other reviews). Elevator could use a new coat of paint.
Brian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, big rooms, great shower
9
All very good, local to every thing, would stay again
Kiho L. Groups South Korea, November 22, 2014
Super big room

Room. Swimming pool. Kitchennet
8
The room was so big that 3people can enjoy party in the room
Simon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Averageat best

shower ,reception, bed
4
apartment with terrible wifi in a bad location expensive smelly pub on site bad roasds leading to it ,rooms average 1 bed dont even waste your money stinks and is old and tired 2 beds slightly better
Bryan P. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Not happy

Location Location Location
5
Very poor,I requested a non smoking room,the room they gave smelt vey badly of smoke and there was an ash tray in the room.I complained so they sent up a cleaner with fly spray.In the end I had to buy some air freshener myself Two lights in the room did not work The lift is very old and dirty I think there is a lot of better hotels for this money
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great hotel with good off-season prices

Suite, Pool, Gym
8.3
Good location, big carpark with security, good gym and pool. Booked a suite with separate sleeping room and kitchen/sitting area. This is real value when off season. Food can be ordered from the onsite Irish Bar. Great hotel overall.
Arumugam S. Couples India, November 3, 2014
not bad hotel

room is very good to stay.
7.7
ok for stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04