Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at Night Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Eamon C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
OK but Dated

location- bed- internet
6.3
the Hotel is a little dated ,when i put ran the shower first time pure dark brown water came out which took about ten minutes to get down the drain, the shower is hot an cold as there is no equaliser valve fitted so its either too hot or freezing, breakfast is taken at another hotel nearby so i didn't bother,an ok hotel in an ok location especially if you have a car.
Kevin M. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2014
Disappointing

not to much
5
Location not great the bathroom stunk something wrong with plumbing
Kelly T. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Reception staff extremely slack, never staying

Pool, spacious pool
2
From the moment I checked in everything was a hassle from the room not bring ready & my cousin wanted to book a room & they said nothing was available but there were numerous rooms available online. Cleaning service was not good, horrible wifi, did not feel welcome, laundry service took 3 days & is cheaper to do in western countries, staff need to pick up their game will never be staying here again do not recommend, location not great either.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Can't fault it for the price

Private, comfort and service
8
Great place, staff not in your face but very helpful. Bargain price through Agoda!
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, August 16, 2014
Good Value for money

Room size, WIFI, Pool
8.3
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Good, Clean, Value for Money Hotel

Large comfortable room, reasonably quiet, nice pool area, friendly staff, Irish Pub at front door, plentiful 7/11s nearby, every convenience nearby
7.3
Most enjoyable
Bedrich K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 18, 2014
great

exelent
9.3
Please, I forgot the room chrome cast can be sent to me at my address thank you
Nattapong N. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Nice small hotel with good service.

Location, good services, nice swimming pool
8.7
It was great experience here. I made a reservation studio room on agaoda but after arrived to hotel the staffs informed us that the room was under renovation then they upgraded to one bedroom with no extra charged.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Nova Park again !!!!

Quiet location , Ok staff, Cheap
7.3
As the title says ! I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Overall i had a pleasant stay, even though i was to stay in the main building. Major renovation seemed to be going on in the other building. On previous occasion i have always stayed in the other Building which in all honesty i prefer !
Hector M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Good Hotel and friendly staff

Location, Quiet and Friendly staff
7.3
The first room that I had wasn't great, the shower was poor, when I turned shower on the water was cold and after a few seconds the water stopped,I complained and after complaining twice I was upgraded to a better quality room, after that I had no problems but I wouldn't want to stay in the cheaper rooms again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen in RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightNova Park Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03