Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 637 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Vinod G. Groups India, June 8, 2015
Excellent hotel

value for money
9.7
Very comfortable , soothing ambiance nice and cooperative staff
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
great place to stay

staff were great . rooms were clean . great inhouse massage parlour
9.7
nova park is a great place to stay. the rooms are large and clean with kitchenettes too. the staff were friendly and very helpful throughout. nice location with sunshine bar across the road a great friendly bar to drink. great massage parlour with friendly staff.
Mohammed S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Best service nova park

service staff location
10
Excellent
Trevor B. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2015
Generally good but could easily be so much better

Room size, lovely swimming pool and garden setting, location ideal for my needs
6.3
Overall it was acceptable and it was only a few things that I wasn't satisfied with, but it really doesn't need to be that way. On arrival in the room I attempted to put some things in the fridge. The freezer was so frosted up with ice I could barely fit anything in. After defrosting it myself I found there were 2 ice cube trays embedded in the ice which were not visible earlier. The electric kettle/pressure pot provided had an odor to it which I noticed while boiling water to clean the freezer. On pumping water out into a tea cup I was mortified to find it was maggot ridden. This was immediately reported to reception who looked at me blankly and offered no apology. I left the kettle with them it took 24 hours for it to be replaced. Also noted was the broken security chain on the room door, and again no response. The room is nice and large but in need of some simple repair work. The fronts of most drawers in the room pull off when you try to open them and have to be knocked back into place. The aircon, although effective, had no filter in it, appeared dirty and the swinging vents did not move. Simple repairs and upkeep could make it a much nicer esxperience
Sungchul L. Business travelers South Korea, April 7, 2015
good

good good
7.3
Kian L. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good hotel

Lots of car parking space
7
Nice
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
simple hotel

big room
4.7
Darren R. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 26, 2015
nova park

room had a lot of space, clean, good service
9
Sorodda U. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Good place for vacation

room,location,facilities
7.3
Good ,clean, convenience, but i need a single bed as show in the picture not twin bed!
Asaad A. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
I LIKED THIS HOTEL

HOTEL CONDITION AND ROOM COMFORT
7.7
I ENJOYED AT THIS HOTEL AND I DESIDE THAT IF I VISIT PATTAYA I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL BUT IF I FIND SAME RECIPTION I THINK I WILL CHANGE MY MIND

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07