or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Sorodda U. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Good place for vacation

room,location,facilities
7.3
Good ,clean, convenience, but i need a single bed as show in the picture not twin bed!
Asaad A. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
I LIKED THIS HOTEL

HOTEL CONDITION AND ROOM COMFORT
7.7
I ENJOYED AT THIS HOTEL AND I DESIDE THAT IF I VISIT PATTAYA I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL BUT IF I FIND SAME RECIPTION I THINK I WILL CHANGE MY MIND
Anand G. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2015
Value for money

1) Clean room 2) proximity to important land marks (walking street, beach road)3) Friendly staff
8.3
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
jamisins; food and drinks vere very good, and serv

bar and restraunt next door vere very good. and also the staff at Jamisons ; very good.
5
not very good hotel, there was no mini bar, and the wifi did not work at vall in the bedrooms!also the kitchen did not have any tea or coffee items.
Wayne P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
good stay clean location not bad noisy at times

size of room clean value for money
7
George K. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Very underrated

Size of room., very clean, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed 5 nights. staff were really helpful. Will be staying there again in June.
Patrick T. Solo travelers Ireland, January 26, 2015
Cheap but suffering a few downsides

Cheap, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Great all round, but for a few downsides. Hotel block has no other blocks behind it. While this means the pool gets some nice morning sunshine it means the clubs about 500m across open ground pound some hideous Thai house music till about 6am against the side of the block that has the bedrooms. They must have speakers outdoors. Not a problem only if you are an all night animal yourself. I'd say the higher up in the block you are the worse it is. I was on the 6th floor. The water distribution pump mechanism is not up to scratch. This means that the shower alternates between hot and cold with a 20s cycle. Verified this with other guests.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Older style hotel with large rooms,

Size of room, cleanliness and staff.
7.3
You get what you pay for. It was good value of money and a large room.
Doug M. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2015
Could have been higher

No wifi Not clean don't even try
6.3
Although upgraded on arrival we left disappointed. You can easily see what this place was and could be again. The suite is large and comfortable but the mold in the bathrooms could be removed with a little effort. The kitchen sink was disgusting but again from lack of effort No Wifi Not sure why this place is lowering the bar because it could be very nice with a little effort
Robert R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Holiday Review

Jamesons Bar, Cleanliness, Staff performance
8.7
My stay was quite pleasant, minor hiccup first couple of days with no hot water but that was soon remedied, room cleaned every day to good standard, towels replenished every day. The only downside i would say is that most of the pool area is in shade all of the day.Would stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05