or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Park Hotel

80/164 Moo 9, Soi Sukrudee (Soi AR), Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Doug M. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2015
Could have been higher

No wifi Not clean don't even try
6.3
Although upgraded on arrival we left disappointed. You can easily see what this place was and could be again. The suite is large and comfortable but the mold in the bathrooms could be removed with a little effort. The kitchen sink was disgusting but again from lack of effort No Wifi Not sure why this place is lowering the bar because it could be very nice with a little effort
Robert R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Holiday Review

Jamesons Bar, Cleanliness, Staff performance
8.7
My stay was quite pleasant, minor hiccup first couple of days with no hot water but that was soon remedied, room cleaned every day to good standard, towels replenished every day. The only downside i would say is that most of the pool area is in shade all of the day.Would stay at this hotel again.
Karl F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Nova park dec 2014

Friendly staff. Secure hotel. Fairly priced
6.3
Friendly staff my messy room was cleaned every day no great issues but pool in shade and one noisy bar nearby playing Loud music in the early hours with so many hotels within earshot I'm surprised that the noisy bar has not been toned down but this is pattaya
Alan J. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
great hotel, enjoyed my stay swimming pool good

pool, staff,food
9.3
i enjoyed my stay staff are very good hotel is abit out the way
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Good location, clean, quiet

Clean, nice staff, pool
9.3
I have stayed there 3 years in a row, each stay for one month. Only downside is slow Internet, especially during peak hours. Having Jameson's so close, with room service available is a plus. Excellent housekeeping. Very quiet, and private, yet close to many places. Excellent staff, very helpful. I will stay there again
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2014
Good Value for money

Attentive and helpful staff, nice pool, good WiFi connection
8.3
Everybody who is looking for a quiet location but still in walking distance to all activities should consider Nova park. It is a nice place with very helpful staff, Jamesons Pub at the corner for a drink are something to eat. If you are looking for value for your money I can only recommend this place.
Mohanraj K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
rudest hotel manager

room size, location and price
4.7
The duty manager was very rude when we asked for extra pillows . moreover he told us to leave the hotel if we were not happy. When we asked for the superior , he told us to shut up !!! Very very disappointing stay and never before we were treated this way . we will never recommend this hotel to anyone
James P. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Nova Park

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7
Ok
Jordan M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Surprised how much I liked this hotel

Value for money, room size/layout, large fridge and 2 TV's
9
I was surprised at how good this hotel was for the price I paid (under $30 USD). I was surprised to see that my room (a basic one) was more of a small one-bedroom suite than a studio. While it wasn't particularly fancy or chic, it had a more traditional and relaxing. The bedroom wasn't particularly exciting but had a larger fridge than most hotels, nothing was broken or work down, and it had two large TV's. I honestly think I preferred this place over the Nova Gold despite the Gold's higher price and star rating. I would recommend this place and am likely to stay again next trip. Pros: Price, Room layout/design, decent location, decent view from 7th floor, big fridge, 2 TV's, 2 aircon units (one for bedroom, one for living area), separate living area with table and chairs which is very unusual for a unit at this price. Cons: Bathroom water pressure and temperature was VERY erratic (as mentioned in other reviews). Elevator could use a new coat of paint.
Brian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, big rooms, great shower
9
All very good, local to every thing, would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Park Hotel PattayaNova Park Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Park Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nova Park Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05